Salah Kabil (1931 - 1992) صلاح قابيل

Biography

Salah Kabil was an Egyptian actor who was born on June 27, 1931 in the Nosa El Gheit village in Aga in the Dakahleya Governorate. His family moved to Cairo where he finished high school, then he enrolled in the Faculty of Law. Yet his passion for acting prompted him to leave univ...Read moreersity and enroll in the High Institute for Dramatic Arts. After he graduated, he joined the Egyptian Television Theater troupe in which he acted in “Shei Fi Sadri” (Something on my Chest), “El Los Wel Kelab” (The Thief and the Dogs), and “Layla ‘Asifa Gedan” (A Very Stormy Night). Salah acted in 72 films, the most famous of which include: “Bayn El Qasreen” (Palace Walk) in 1962, “Ziqaq El Midaq” (Midaq Alley) in 1963, “Nahnu La Nazra’ El Shouk” (We Don’t Sow Thistles) in 1970, “Ughneya Ala El Mamar” (Song on the Border 1972, “Layla El Qabdh Ala Fatima” (The Night Fatima Was Arrested) in 1984, “El Barii” (The Innocent) in 1986, “El Raqesa Wel Siyasi” (The Bellydancer and the Politician) in 1990, and others. Salah also appeared in a number of TV serials, including: “Al Qahira Wel Nas” (Cairo and the People) in 1972, “Zaynab Wel ‘Arsh” (Zeynab and the Throne) in 1979, “Domou’ Fi ‘Ayoun Waqha” (Tears in Shameless Eyes) in 1980, “Bekiza We Zaghloul” in 1986, “Dhamir Abla Hakmit” (Abla Hekmat’s Conscience) in 1991, and “Layali El Haleema 4G” in 1992. Salah was married to Wedad Hamdy for a a period of time. He died on December 3, 1992 after a Diabetic coma.


More

photos

  [350 photos]
More

More details

Biographies:
  • An Egyptian actor, born on June 27, 1931 in Dakahlia. He studied at the Faculty of Law then enrolled in the Higher Institute Theatrical Arts. After graduating, he joined the...Read more Egyptian Television Theater troupe, with which he performed in many plays, such as Something in My Chest, and A Very Stormy Night. He acted in about 72 films, most notably Midaq Alley (1963), We Don’t Plant Thorns (1970), and The Dancer and the Politician (1990). He also participated in several TV series, such as Tears in Cheeky Eyes (1980), and Conscience of Teacher Hekmat (1991). He died On December 3, 1992 in Cairo, of a brain hemorrhage.

  • Salah Kabil was an Egyptian actor who was born on June 27, 1931 in the Nosa El Gheit village in Aga in the Dakahleya Governorate. His family moved to Cairo where he finished high s...Read morechool, then he enrolled in the Faculty of Law. Yet his passion for acting prompted him to leave university and enroll in the High Institute for Dramatic Arts. After he graduated, he joined the Egyptian Television Theater troupe in which he acted in “Shei Fi Sadri” (Something on my Chest), “El Los Wel Kelab” (The Thief and the Dogs), and “Layla ‘Asifa Gedan” (A Very Stormy Night). Salah acted in 72 films, the most famous of which include: “Bayn El Qasreen” (Palace Walk) in 1962, “Ziqaq El Midaq” (Midaq Alley) in 1963, “Nahnu La Nazra’ El Shouk” (We Don’t Sow Thistles) in 1970, “Ughneya Ala El Mamar” (Song on the Border 1972, “Layla El Qabdh Ala Fatima” (The Night Fatima Was Arrested) in 1984, “El Barii” (The Innocent) in 1986, “El Raqesa Wel Siyasi” (The Bellydancer and the Politician) in 1990, and others. Salah also appeared in a number of TV serials, including: “Al Qahira Wel Nas” (Cairo and the People) in 1972, “Zaynab Wel ‘Arsh” (Zeynab and the Throne) in 1979, “Domou’ Fi ‘Ayoun Waqha” (Tears in Shameless Eyes) in 1980, “Bekiza We Zaghloul” in 1986, “Dhamir Abla Hakmit” (Abla Hekmat’s Conscience) in 1991, and “Layali El Haleema 4G” in 1992. Salah was married to Wedad Hamdy for a a period of time. He died on December 3, 1992 after a Diabetic coma.

More



  • Birth Country:
  • Egypt

  • Died on:
  • 3 December 1992
    [ارتفاع في ضغط الدم، نزيف بالمخ]

  • Death Country:
  • Egypt


Related Topics


Comments

صلاح قابيل (1931 - 1992) Salah Kabil

السيرة الذاتية

ممثل مصري، من مواليد 27 يونيو 1931 في قرية (نوسا الغيط) مركز (أجا) محافظة (الدقهلية). انتقلت أسرته إلى محافظة (القاهرة) حيث أكمل دراسته الثانوية، وألتحق بكلية (الحقوق) إلا أن شغفه بالتمثيل دفعه لترك الكلية والالتحاق بالمعهد العالي للفنون المسرحية. انضم بعد تخرجه إلى فرقة مسرح...اقرأ المزيدمسرح التلفزيون المصري التي قدم معها مسرحية (شيء في صدري)، (اللص والكلاب) و(ليلة عاصفه جدا). بينما قدم للسينما حوالي 72 فيلمًا، من أهمهم: (بين القصرين) 1962، (زقاق المدق) 1963، (نحن لا نزرع الشوك) 1970، (أغنية على الممر) 1972، (ليلة القبض على فاطمة) 1984، (البرئ) 1986، (الراقصة والسياسي) 1990، .. وغيرها. كما شارك في عدة مسلسلات تليفزيونية، مثل: (القاهرة والناس) 1972، (زينب والعرش) 1979، (دموع في عيون وقحة) 1980، (بكيزة وزغلول) 1986، (ضمير أبلة حكمت) 1991، (ليالي الحلمية ج4) 1992. وتوفي في 3 ديسمبر 1992 بالقاهرة نتيجة ارتفاع في ضغط الدم، نزيف بالمخ

المزيد

صور

  [339 صورة]
المزيد

معلومات إضافية

السير الذاتية:
  • ممثل مصري، من مواليد 27 يونيو 1931 في قرية (نوسا الغيط) مركز (أجا) محافظة (الدقهلية). انتقلت أسرته إلى محافظة (القاهرة) حيث أكمل دراسته الثانوية، وألتحق بكلية (الحقوق) إلا أن شغفه...اقرأ المزيدفه بالتمثيل دفعه لترك الكلية والالتحاق بالمعهد العالي للفنون المسرحية. انضم بعد تخرجه إلى فرقة مسرح التلفزيون المصري التي قدم معها مسرحية (شيء في صدري)، (اللص والكلاب) و(ليلة عاصفه جدا). بينما قدم للسينما حوالي 72 فيلمًا، من أهمهم: (بين القصرين) 1962، (زقاق المدق) 1963، (نحن لا نزرع الشوك) 1970، (أغنية على الممر) 1972، (ليلة القبض على فاطمة) 1984، (البرئ) 1986، (الراقصة والسياسي) 1990، .. وغيرها. كما شارك في عدة مسلسلات تليفزيونية، مثل: (القاهرة والناس) 1972، (زينب والعرش) 1979، (دموع في عيون وقحة) 1980، (بكيزة وزغلول) 1986، (ضمير أبلة حكمت) 1991، (ليالي الحلمية ج4) 1992. وتوفي في 3 ديسمبر 1992 بالقاهرة نتيجة ارتفاع في ضغط الدم، نزيف بالمخ

المزيد

هوامش:
  • في لقاء مع الإعلامي عمرو الليثي .. نفى عمرو قابيل نجل الفنان الراحل جملة وتفصيلا ما تم تداوله أكثر من مرة عن دفن والده حيا أو محاولته الخروج من القبر وأكد نفي تلك الإشاعة العاملون بالمدفن .. كما نفى زواج والده من الفنانة الراحلة وداد حمدي.
  • شارك الفنان صلاح قابيل فى 5 أفلام فى قائمة أفضل 100 فيلم فى تاريخ السينما المصرية حسب إستفتاء النقاد عام ١٩٩٦ : بين القصرين ١٩٦٤، الجبل ١٩٦٥، أغنية على الممر ١٩٧٢، العصفور ١٩٧٤، البرئ ١٩٨٦.
المزيد



  • تاريخ الوفاة:
  • 3 ديسمبر 1992
    [ارتفاع في ضغط الدم، نزيف بالمخ]



مواضيع متعلقة


تعليقات