Abu Dhabi Drama Channel

An unencrypted channel. An extension of the United Emirates TV, it started airing in 2010. Specialized in Arabic drama in addition to dubbed to Arabic drama series.

    • country:
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11804 [Horizontal Polarization]
Thursday 1 October
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A terrifying call sends Margarida running without as much as...Read more a notice to her family. Her path leads her to an old acquaintance, António, whom she hasn't seen in years. When the two inexplicably rob a bank, everyone is left scrambling for an explanation.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • Angels Memorial Hospital has the most overcrowded ER in the...Read more US. But despite the workload, its doctors work with little resources and a shortage of trained personnel, leaving them to perform near-miracles as they deal with constant influxes that go over their capacity, referred to as Code Black.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A terrifying call sends Margarida running without as much as...Read more a notice to her family. Her path leads her to an old acquaintance, António, whom she hasn't seen in years. When the two inexplicably rob a bank, everyone is left scrambling for an explanation.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • Angels Memorial Hospital has the most overcrowded ER in the...Read more US. But despite the workload, its doctors work with little resources and a shortage of trained personnel, leaving them to perform near-miracles as they deal with constant influxes that go over their capacity, referred to as Code Black.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A terrifying call sends Margarida running without as much as...Read more a notice to her family. Her path leads her to an old acquaintance, António, whom she hasn't seen in years. When the two inexplicably rob a bank, everyone is left scrambling for an explanation.
Friday 2 October
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A terrifying call sends Margarida running without as much as...Read more a notice to her family. Her path leads her to an old acquaintance, António, whom she hasn't seen in years. When the two inexplicably rob a bank, everyone is left scrambling for an explanation.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A terrifying call sends Margarida running without as much as...Read more a notice to her family. Her path leads her to an old acquaintance, António, whom she hasn't seen in years. When the two inexplicably rob a bank, everyone is left scrambling for an explanation.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • Angels Memorial Hospital has the most overcrowded ER in the...Read more US. But despite the workload, its doctors work with little resources and a shortage of trained personnel, leaving them to perform near-miracles as they deal with constant influxes that go over their capacity, referred to as Code Black.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 09:50 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 10:40 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 11:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 12:20 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 01:10 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 0
  • Melanie is a star student, who is looking forward to be a...Read more college student. Her conservative cop father tries to convince her not to join a university that is 8000 miles away from their home, in order to keep her under his watch, but she refuses. He decides to drive her to the university, and they get into plenty of sticky situations on their way.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 04:50 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 05:40 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
Saturday 3 October
  • 06:30 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 07:20 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 08:10 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 10:45 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 11:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 12:15 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Fares returns to his village after long years of...Read more disappearing when his parents died. He falls in love with Yasma, but their relationship is harshly tested when he finds out who is the person behind his parents’ death.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 02:50 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 03:40 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 05:20 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 06:10 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the late nineteenth century Levant, the two brothers...Read more Ragheb and Zeid fall for Nariman, the daughter of a tycoon. Nariman falls for Zeid and they get married. But when he vanishes, Ragheb tries to take his place in everything, even Nariman's heart.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 0
  • Melanie is a star student, who is looking forward to be a...Read more college student. Her conservative cop father tries to convince her not to join a university that is 8000 miles away from their home, in order to keep her under his watch, but she refuses. He decides to drive her to the university, and they get into plenty of sticky situations on their way.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • A social drama about two women ,Asia and Hajar, who ...Read more haven't met before, but their life conditions bring them together in the same way and destiny, and each meets the same challenges so that they can achieve a better future.
  • 09:50 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • A social drama about two women ,Asia and Hajar, who ...Read more haven't met before, but their life conditions bring them together in the same way and destiny, and each meets the same challenges so that they can achieve a better future.
  • 10:40 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 11:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 12:20 PM
  • [50 minutes]

Comments

قناة أبو ظبي دراما

قناة عامة غير مشفرة، وتعد امتداد لتليفزيون الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وبدأت البث أبريل 2010، وهي متخصصة في الدراما العربية والخليجية إضافة إلى المسلسلات المدبلجة للعربية، والأولوية لإنتاجاتها من الأعمال الدرامية.

    • البلد:
    • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11804 [استقطاب رأسي]
السبت 27 فبراير
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
الأحد 28 فبراير
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
الإثنين 1 مارس
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول امرأة قاسية يمكن وصفها بأنها امرأة...اقرأ المزيد ليس لديها إنسانية تجاه البعيد أو القريب منها، بما فيهم أبنائها، كما أنها أنانية ولا تهتم إلا بنفسها وبمصلحتها، كما أن لديها أفكار غريبة فهي ترى الفن عار، وهو ما يجعلها ترفض أن تعمل ابنتها في هذا المجال، لكن إلى أي مدى ستستمر على هذا المنوال؟
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء...اقرأ المزيد محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول مع خاتون التي دفعها الحب للتمرد...اقرأ المزيد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة (المهلب بن أبي صفرة الأزدي) أحد...اقرأ المزيد ولاة الأمويين، حيث تتطرق الأحداث لكيفية تعيينه واليًا على خراسان، ونشأته وحياته، وفترة حكمه، كما يركز العمل على القيم الداعية لنبذ العنف والتطرف الديني ونشر التسامح بين الناس.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]

تعليقات