OSN MOVIES FIRST HD Channel

A general entertainment channel, affiliate of the OSN group, airing a group of selected popular and recent Hollywood films with Arabic subtitles.

    • country:
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Category:
    • Movies
    • Frequencies:
    • 11996
Tuesday 2 June
  • 10:30 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 0
  • Finding solace for her broken heart in fostering a military...Read more dog called Sunshine, Sunshine's presence brings Ally more joy than she bargained for when the dog's military partner returns to claim him, and sparks start to fly between him and Ally.
  • 12:05 AM
  • [125 minutes]
  • 6
  • A struggling musician shockingly discovers that he’s the...Read more only person on earth who remembers the world renowned music band, The Beatles.
  • 02:10 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • A woman opens a restaurant at Bright Shore where she...Read more rediscovers her passion, till she meets a former baseball player and finds out that he's a fierce competitor who also owns a restaurant.
  • 03:40 AM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 0
  • When her father has an accident, Abby is forced to drop her...Read more current business endeavors and make the trip back to the Texas ranch she calls home. But the trip brings more than Abby bargained for as she reunites with her former boyfriend and falls for him all over again.
  • 05:15 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 07:15 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • With the end of the world getting near, a dying mother...Read more decides to send her son to a mysterious and magical world, where all the wishes are granted, and hopes to leave a perfect life for him before she's gone.
  • 08:45 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • When he is forced into early retirement, the lonely Felix...Read more finds refuge in an augmented reality companion that makes him feel seen and understood. As he starts to fall for his projected companion, his relationship with his wife and daughter starts to fall apart.
  • 10:15 AM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 11:55 AM
  • [125 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 03:45 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 7
  • Karen gives her son, Andy, an AI toy doll branded as...Read more "Buddi" for his birthday, which Andy calls "Chucky ". Andy starts to feel something is wrong with it, as it develops a very sinister mind of its own.
  • 05:20 PM
  • [110 minutes]
Wednesday 3 June
  • 07:10 PM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 0
  • With the end of the world getting near, a dying mother...Read more decides to send her son to a mysterious and magical world, where all the wishes are granted, and hopes to leave a perfect life for him before she's gone.
  • 08:50 PM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 0
  • When her father has an accident, Abby is forced to drop her...Read more current business endeavors and make the trip back to the Texas ranch she calls home. But the trip brings more than Abby bargained for as she reunites with her former boyfriend and falls for him all over again.
  • 10:30 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • When he is forced into early retirement, the lonely Felix...Read more finds refuge in an augmented reality companion that makes him feel seen and understood. As he starts to fall for his projected companion, his relationship with his wife and daughter starts to fall apart.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [110 minutes]
  • 01:50 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • Lily, a television producer, is in for a surprise when her...Read more new reality show takes her to her college town. Tasked with filming three couples plan their wedding, life throws her a curveball when she discovers that one of the grooms is her ex-boyfriend and that their chemistry is just as lit as ever.
  • 03:20 AM
  • [85 minutes]
  • 0
  • Penguins Steve joins fellow male penguins in the icy...Read more Antarctic spring on a quest to build a proper nest, find a life partner and start a family.
  • 04:45 AM
  • [125 minutes]
  • 06:50 AM
  • [115 minutes]
  • 0
  • A father and his 13 year old daughter lead an all perfect...Read more life, residing at this huge park, surrounded by natural beauty; one small mistake turns their green paradise into a living hell.
  • 08:45 AM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 0
  • Sam Pepper is a bullied young girl who is struggling to cope...Read more with her mother's death and her father's new girlfriend. As she finds a friend in a mail-order robot that resembles a monster, their bond has unexpected consequences when he starts to act against those who upset her.
  • 10:20 AM
  • [125 minutes]
  • 0 Rating disabled
    Rating disabled
  • Will Gardner is a war vet who is having trouble readjusting...Read more to civilian life due to psychological traumas and physical injuries sustained in Iraq. As he is left to pick up the pieces, he embarks on a cross-country journey to put together the life he has lost.
  • 12:25 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 0
  • Vivienne, a New York City singer-songwriter receives...Read more life-changing news as she gets a dreary diagnosis, encouraging her to reevaluate her life and put her dreams into perspective, all with the help of her family and ex-husband.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [130 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Security guard David Dunn uses his supernatural abilities to...Read more track Kevin Wendell Crumb, a disturbed man who has twenty-four personalities. They both meet Mr. Glass who's masterminding a grand plan.
  • 04:10 PM
  • [135 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The life story of Dick Cheney, the most powerful vice...Read more president in history, and how his policies changed the world; reshaping the country and the globe in ways that we still feel today.
Thursday 4 June
  • 06:25 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 08:25 PM
  • [85 minutes]
  • 0
  • Penguins Steve joins fellow male penguins in the icy...Read more Antarctic spring on a quest to build a proper nest, find a life partner and start a family.
  • 09:50 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • Lily, a television producer, is in for a surprise when her...Read more new reality show takes her to her college town. Tasked with filming three couples plan their wedding, life throws her a curveball when she discovers that one of the grooms is her ex-boyfriend and that their chemistry is just as lit as ever.
  • 11:20 PM
  • [110 minutes]
  • 0
  • A father and his 13 year old daughter lead an all perfect...Read more life, residing at this huge park, surrounded by natural beauty; one small mistake turns their green paradise into a living hell.
  • 01:10 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • Sam Pepper is a bullied young girl who is struggling to cope...Read more with her mother's death and her father's new girlfriend. As she finds a friend in a mail-order robot that resembles a monster, their bond has unexpected consequences when he starts to act against those who upset her.
  • 02:40 AM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 0
  • Lili’s life takes a sudden turn when she’s taken away from...Read more her friends, and goes to a summer camp on a farm with her nature-loving aunt. When the unfriendly neighbors give her aunt troubles, she knows it’s up to her to protect her aunt, and the farm.
  • 04:15 AM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 6.9
  • After his 16-year-old daughter goes missing, and an official...Read more investigation that leads nowhere, David Kim breaks into her laptop to look for clues to find her.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [125 minutes]
  • 0 Rating disabled
    Rating disabled
  • Will Gardner is a war vet who is having trouble readjusting...Read more to civilian life due to psychological traumas and physical injuries sustained in Iraq. As he is left to pick up the pieces, he embarks on a cross-country journey to put together the life he has lost.
  • 08:05 AM
  • [105 minutes]

Comments

قناة أو إس إن موفيز فرست

قناة عامة ترفيهية مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة أوربت شوتايم تقدم مجموعة مختارة من أفلام هوليوود الأحدث والأكثر شعبية مترجمة للعربية على مدار اليوم.

    • البلد:
    • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
    • النوع:
    • افلام
    • الترددات:
    • 11996
الإثنين 25 اكتوبر
  • 10:05 مساءً
  • [130 دقيقة]
  • 12:15 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • يتعاون محرر كتب مع منافسه السابق على أمل مساعدة كاتبة واعدة...اقرأ المزيد على الوصول لطريق النجاح من جانب، واستعادة روح عيد الميلاد المجيد من خلال قيم المجتمع من جانب آخر.
  • 01:45 صباحًا
  • [85 دقيقة]
  • 03:10 صباحًا
  • [95 دقيقة]
  • 5.2
  • تتركز أحداث الفيلم حول كاثرين نيوبري، وهى مضيفة أحد البرامج...اقرأ المزيد المسائية التي تصير محل تهديد بخصوص خسارة برنامجها وذلك بعد تعيينها لكاتبة جديدة ضمن فريق العمل.
  • 04:45 صباحًا
  • [110 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يقوم الفيلم على أحداث حقيقية، متناولًا عملية دامت في...اقرأ المزيد (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) خلال فترة رئاسة أربعة رؤساء تم خلالها التستر على وثائق سرية حول تطور الولايات المتحدة اﻷمريكية في حرب فيتنام، فتقوم أول ناشرة صحف في تاريخ أمريكا بالتعاون مع محرر متمكن من عمله بالتحالف معًا في معركة غير مسبوقة بين الصحافة والحكومة.
  • Own The Room
  • 06:35 صباحًا [90 دقيقة]
  • 08:05 صباحًا
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 09:50 صباحًا
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • يتلقى الرحالة الإنجليزي (جوناثان جرين) أمرًا من (بيتير...اقرأ المزيد الأكبر) برسم خريطة الشرق الأقصى الروسي، ليجد نفسه مرة أخرى في رحلة مليئة بالمغامرات التي لا تصدق والتي في نهاية الأمر ستقودهم إلى الصين، وبشكل غير متوقع يجد رسام الخرائط الكثير من الاكتشافات المثيرة، كما يصادفه كائنات غريبة.
  • 11:45 صباحًا
  • [135 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تواجه ناتاشا رومانوف، الملقبة بالأرملة السوداء الأجزء...اقرأ المزيد المظلمة في حياتها السابقة، حيث تجد نفسها داخل مؤامرة خطيرة مرتبطة بماضيها، وتلاحقها قوة كبيرة لن تتوقف عند أي شيء ﻹسقاطها وتدميرها، ويجب على ناتاشا مع تاريخها كجاسوسة على مواجهة كل ذلك، قبل أن تنضم إلى المنتقمون.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تدير إيزابيل ملجأ للأيتام في مدينة كلكتا الهندية، لكنها في...اقرأ المزيد حاجة ماسة للمال لكي تحافظ على الملجأ وتبقيه جاريًا، ومن ثم تقوم بالسفر إلى مدينة نيويورك في سبيل مقابلة من قد يساعدها في التمويل.
  • 03:45 مساءً
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • يتناول العمل قصة إيما وودهاوس تعيش في عالم يسوده الخمول في...اقرأ المزيد القرن التاسع عشر، وبينما تعاني من الملل والفوارق الاجتماعية المسيطرة على المدينة، تجد نفسها مجبرة على الذهاب في مغامرة للبحث عن الحب.
  • 05:40 مساءً
  • [100 دقيقة]
الثلاثاء 26 اكتوبر
  • The Way I See It
  • 07:20 مساءً [100 دقيقة]
  • Own The Room
  • 09:00 مساءً [90 دقيقة]
  • 10:30 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 12:15 صباحًا
  • [85 دقيقة]
  • 01:40 صباحًا
  • [85 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • بعد انضمامها لطاقم التشجيع الخاص بفريق كرة السلة، تقع أودري...اقرأ المزيدري في حب اللاعب والتر، وحينما يُعثر على حبيبة والتر السابقة بيلي مقتولة في ظروف غامضة، تعتقل الشرطة والتر فتنطلق أودري بحثًا عن القاتل.
  • 03:05 صباحًا
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • يتلقى الرحالة الإنجليزي (جوناثان جرين) أمرًا من (بيتير...اقرأ المزيد الأكبر) برسم خريطة الشرق الأقصى الروسي، ليجد نفسه مرة أخرى في رحلة مليئة بالمغامرات التي لا تصدق والتي في نهاية الأمر ستقودهم إلى الصين، وبشكل غير متوقع يجد رسام الخرائط الكثير من الاكتشافات المثيرة، كما يصادفه كائنات غريبة.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [135 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تواجه ناتاشا رومانوف، الملقبة بالأرملة السوداء الأجزء...اقرأ المزيد المظلمة في حياتها السابقة، حيث تجد نفسها داخل مؤامرة خطيرة مرتبطة بماضيها، وتلاحقها قوة كبيرة لن تتوقف عند أي شيء ﻹسقاطها وتدميرها، ويجب على ناتاشا مع تاريخها كجاسوسة على مواجهة كل ذلك، قبل أن تنضم إلى المنتقمون.
  • 07:15 صباحًا
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تدير إيزابيل ملجأ للأيتام في مدينة كلكتا الهندية، لكنها في...اقرأ المزيد حاجة ماسة للمال لكي تحافظ على الملجأ وتبقيه جاريًا، ومن ثم تقوم بالسفر إلى مدينة نيويورك في سبيل مقابلة من قد يساعدها في التمويل.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [95 دقيقة]
  • 10:35 صباحًا
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 8.3
  • يعود (بيرنت) الذي أصبح مفتشًا للعمل مع زميله القديم (لوري)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يعاني من اكتئاب مرحلة منتصف العمر، بعد أن رصد مرتزق ألباني جائزة مالية لمن يأتي برأس الثنائي انتقامًا لأخيه الذي قتل على يديهما.
  • 12:30 مساءً
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [95 دقيقة]
  • 5
  • يحاول إيدي فرانكس المجرم السابق مساعدة عائلته من خلال إعادة...اقرأ المزيد التواصل مع ابنته وتسديد ديون شقيقه، وخلال رحلته للتطهر سرعان ما يجد نفسه مجددًا في حالم الجريمة الذي تركه خلفه، لتصبح العواقب وخيمة.
  • 03:35 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.6
  • (هيرمان كيرمت وارم) باحث ومنقب لامع عن الذهب، يُلاحَق عبر...اقرأ المزيد آلاف الأميال - خلال عام 1850 - من صحراء (أوريجون) وحتى (سان فرانسيسكو) من قِبَل القتلة سيئين السمعة (إيلي) و(شارلي سيسترز). إلا أن إيلي يشرع في مواجهة أزمة شخصية حول مسيرته المهنية التي اختارها.
  • 05:35 مساءً
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 4.8
  • في عام 1875 بأركنساس وبعد إطلاق النار على 5 رجال لإنقاذ قاضٍ...اقرأ المزيدذ قاضٍ من الخطر الوشيك، ينتقل باس ريفز من مهامه الخطيرة من الأراضي الهندية إلى غرب ميسيسيبي ليُصبح أول نائب من أصحاب البشرة السمراء في المنطقة.
الأربعاء 27 اكتوبر
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • يسلط سبايك لي الضوء على عرض برودواي الرائع في برنامج...اقرأ المزيدنامج (Talking Heads) السابق لعام 2019، استنادًا إلى ألبوم ديفيد بيرن الأخير وجولته التي تحمل الاسم نفسه.
  • 09:25 مساءً
  • [95 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [95 دقيقة]
  • 12:35 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • ليا وادل تعمل في محطة تلفزيونية في كونواي، تطمح للقيام بسبق...اقرأ المزيد إعلامي مع كريس كبير خبراء الأرصاد الجوية بالمحطة، الذي يعتقد أنها بحاجة إلى مزيد من الخبرة، قبل أن يسمح لها بالانتقال إلى تلك المنطقة، فتقرر ليا الخروج من منزل والديها والاعتماد على نفسها، التوقف عن أي مواعدة والالتفات لحياتها المهنية.
  • 02:05 صباحًا
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • يسلط سبايك لي الضوء على عرض برودواي الرائع في برنامج...اقرأ المزيدنامج (Talking Heads) السابق لعام 2019، استنادًا إلى ألبوم ديفيد بيرن الأخير وجولته التي تحمل الاسم نفسه.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [85 دقيقة]
  • 05:25 صباحًا
  • [85 دقيقة]
  • 06:50 صباحًا
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 8.3
  • يعود (بيرنت) الذي أصبح مفتشًا للعمل مع زميله القديم (لوري)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يعاني من اكتئاب مرحلة منتصف العمر، بعد أن رصد مرتزق ألباني جائزة مالية لمن يأتي برأس الثنائي انتقامًا لأخيه الذي قتل على يديهما.
  • 08:45 صباحًا
  • [95 دقيقة]

تعليقات