OSN MOVIES Disney Channel

    • country:
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Category:
    • Children
    • Frequencies:
    • 11996
Saturday 8 August
  • 03:50 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • As Max finally succeeds in scoring a date with his crush,...Read more Roxanne, his plans are derailed when his father Goofy forces him to go on a fishing trip. Desperate not to waste his chance with Roxanne, he claims that he is taking a trip so that he could put in an appearance at a pop star's concert.
  • 05:20 AM
  • [110 minutes]
  • 6
  • Primed up for a world race, Lightning McQueen's efforts...Read more to secure a win face an unexpected hurdle in the form of his best friend Mater stumbling onto a conspiracy that involves international espionage.
  • 07:10 AM
  • [80 minutes]
  • 0
  • On a normal day in Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie tries to find...Read moreind some honey. Owl finds a note from Christopher Robin, but misinterprets it, persuading all his friends including Winnie that their friend is captured by a creature called the Backson, and they have to free him from his grip.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 7.4
  • Princess Melinda's mother, Queen Eleanor, seems to...Read more control her every move. The Princess wants to change her destiny and make her own choices, but in doing so she might cause problems for the entire Kingdom.
  • 10:15 AM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 0
  • Will Stronghold joins Sky High School, which is a...Read more specialized school for those with supernatural abilities. Born to parents with such abilities, Will faces several challenging situations that he has to overcome for everyone's benefit.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [135 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • In Depression-era London, grown up Jane and Michael Banks,...Read more along with Michael's three children, are visited by the mysterious Mary Poppins following a personal loss. Through her exceptional magical skills, and with the support of her friend Jack, she helps the family rediscover the joy and wonder of life.
  • 02:15 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Young girl Riley moves to San Francisco with her dad for his...Read more new job. She's guided by her emotions - Joy, Anger, Disgust, Fear and Sadness - who live in the “Headquarters” of her mind. Joy, Riley’s most important emotion, is constantly clashing with the others to keep Riley's outlook positive.
  • 03:50 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 0
  • On a normal day in Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie tries to find...Read moreind some honey. Owl finds a note from Christopher Robin, but misinterprets it, persuading all his friends including Winnie that their friend is captured by a creature called the Backson, and they have to free him from his grip.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 7.4
  • Princess Melinda's mother, Queen Eleanor, seems to...Read more control her every move. The Princess wants to change her destiny and make her own choices, but in doing so she might cause problems for the entire Kingdom.
Sunday 9 August
  • 06:35 PM
  • [130 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • In Depression-era London, grown up Jane and Michael Banks,...Read more along with Michael's three children, are visited by the mysterious Mary Poppins following a personal loss. Through her exceptional magical skills, and with the support of her friend Jack, she helps the family rediscover the joy and wonder of life.
  • 08:45 PM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 0
  • Will Stronghold joins Sky High School, which is a...Read more specialized school for those with supernatural abilities. Born to parents with such abilities, Will faces several challenging situations that he has to overcome for everyone's benefit.
  • 10:25 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Young girl Riley moves to San Francisco with her dad for his...Read more new job. She's guided by her emotions - Joy, Anger, Disgust, Fear and Sadness - who live in the “Headquarters” of her mind. Joy, Riley’s most important emotion, is constantly clashing with the others to keep Riley's outlook positive.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 0
  • On a normal day in Hundred Acre Wood, Winnie tries to find...Read moreind some honey. Owl finds a note from Christopher Robin, but misinterprets it, persuading all his friends including Winnie that their friend is captured by a creature called the Backson, and they have to free him from his grip.
  • 01:15 AM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 7.4
  • Princess Melinda's mother, Queen Eleanor, seems to...Read more control her every move. The Princess wants to change her destiny and make her own choices, but in doing so she might cause problems for the entire Kingdom.
  • 02:50 AM
  • [130 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • In Depression-era London, grown up Jane and Michael Banks,...Read more along with Michael's three children, are visited by the mysterious Mary Poppins following a personal loss. Through her exceptional magical skills, and with the support of her friend Jack, she helps the family rediscover the joy and wonder of life.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Young girl Riley moves to San Francisco with her dad for his...Read more new job. She's guided by her emotions - Joy, Anger, Disgust, Fear and Sadness - who live in the “Headquarters” of her mind. Joy, Riley’s most important emotion, is constantly clashing with the others to keep Riley's outlook positive.
  • 06:35 AM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 08:15 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The famous race-car Lightning McQueen was on his way to the...Read more final race of the Piston Cup when he accidentally damages the road of the small town Radiator Springs. He's forced to stay to repair the damage, but what he finds are friendship and love.
  • 10:15 AM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • Maleficent (Angelina Jolie) lived peacefully in her kingdom...Read more , but one day a group of invaders threatened the kingdom. When Maleficent tried to protect her home, she was betrayed. Driven by revenge, Maleficent casts her curse on the invading king and his new born Princess Arora (Elle Fanning).
  • 12:00 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • The story of "Cinderella" follows the fortunes of...Read more young Ella whose merchant father remarries following the tragic death of her mother. Ella welcomes her new stepmother Lady Tremaine and her daughters Anastasia and Drizella into the family home. But when Ella's father suddenly and unexpectedly passes away, she finds herself at the mercy of a jealous and cruel new family.
  • 01:45 PM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 0
  • When a cynical image consultant meets a boy who bears a...Read more striking resembling to him, he is shocked to discover that the kid is actually himself, aged 8. The confrontation forces Russ to reexamine his past and the critical moments in his life that transformed him from a bright-eyed kid to this person.
  • 03:25 PM
  • [95 minutes]
  • 05:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The famous race-car Lightning McQueen was on his way to the...Read more final race of the Piston Cup when he accidentally damages the road of the small town Radiator Springs. He's forced to stay to repair the damage, but what he finds are friendship and love.
Monday 10 August
  • 07:00 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • The story of "Cinderella" follows the fortunes of...Read more young Ella whose merchant father remarries following the tragic death of her mother. Ella welcomes her new stepmother Lady Tremaine and her daughters Anastasia and Drizella into the family home. But when Ella's father suddenly and unexpectedly passes away, she finds herself at the mercy of a jealous and cruel new family.
  • 08:45 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • Maleficent (Angelina Jolie) lived peacefully in her kingdom...Read more , but one day a group of invaders threatened the kingdom. When Maleficent tried to protect her home, she was betrayed. Driven by revenge, Maleficent casts her curse on the invading king and his new born Princess Arora (Elle Fanning).
  • 10:30 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 0
  • When a cynical image consultant meets a boy who bears a...Read more striking resembling to him, he is shocked to discover that the kid is actually himself, aged 8. The confrontation forces Russ to reexamine his past and the critical moments in his life that transformed him from a bright-eyed kid to this person.
  • 12:15 AM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The famous race-car Lightning McQueen was on his way to the...Read more final race of the Piston Cup when he accidentally damages the road of the small town Radiator Springs. He's forced to stay to repair the damage, but what he finds are friendship and love.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [110 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • The story of "Cinderella" follows the fortunes of...Read more young Ella whose merchant father remarries following the tragic death of her mother. Ella welcomes her new stepmother Lady Tremaine and her daughters Anastasia and Drizella into the family home. But when Ella's father suddenly and unexpectedly passes away, she finds herself at the mercy of a jealous and cruel new family.
  • 05:50 AM
  • [100 minutes]
  • 0
  • When a cynical image consultant meets a boy who bears a...Read more striking resembling to him, he is shocked to discover that the kid is actually himself, aged 8. The confrontation forces Russ to reexamine his past and the critical moments in his life that transformed him from a bright-eyed kid to this person.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Lady, a golden cocker spaniel meets up with a mongrel dog...Read more who calls himself the Tramp. It's clear that they both come from different worlds, till Lady decides to go with him on a journey to explore and try something new, only to discover that it wasn't a good idea, as no dog is above the law.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • When Stitch has a malfunction in his programming, it ...Read more threatens his life on the planet, and poses a great danger to his friendship with Lilo, so he decides to leave Earth and return to space but she tries to save him before it is too late.
  • 10:15 AM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 8.4
  • Princess Elsa (Idina Menzel) has power to create ice, but...Read more she suppressed it because of an accident that nearly killed her sister Anna (Kristen Bell). During Elsa's inauguration as a queen, things get out of hand and Elsa escapes. Anna decides to accompany Kristoff and Olaf on a journey to find Elsa and save the kingdom.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Princess Giselle, who hails from an animated fairy tale...Read more kingdom, is banished to the real world by an evil queen. Adrift in an unrecognizable world, she brings magic and wide-eyed optimism to modern-day Manhatten as she starts to fall for a charming lawyer and his daughter.

Comments

قناة أو إس إن موفيز ديزني

قناة مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة أوربت شوتايم تقدم مجموعة مختارة من أفلام الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال على مدار اليوم.

    • البلد:
    • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
    • النوع:
    • أطفال
    • الترددات:
    • 11996
الإثنين 18 يناير
  • 04:15 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • يحاول فتى يتيم يعيش وسط عائلة قامت بتبنيه من قبل أن يهرب...اقرأ المزيد منهم، وذلك نتيجة للمعاملة السيئة التي يلقاها منهم، وفي مغامرته تلك يستعين بتنين أليف؛ لتنفيذ مخطط هروبه من المنزل إلى عالم الحرية، والاستقلالية، والابتعاد عن والديه بالتبني.
الثلاثاء 19 يناير
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [100 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • في عالم يعيش فيه البشر والديناصورات جنبًا إلى جنب، يحكي...اقرأ المزيد الفيلم قصة الديناصور المراهق والمنتمي إلى فصيلة (أباتوصور) والذي يُدعى (أرلو) البالغ من الطول 70 قدم، والذي يخرج في رحلة عجيبة، بعد أن فقد والده وعائلته حيث يقابل الفتى (سبوت) من بني البشر، تتطور بينهما علاقة صداقة ستغير مجرى حياتهما للأبد.
  • 07:40 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • جو طفل غوريلا تربيه إحدى الفتيات حتى يكبر ويصبح غوريلا ضخمة...اقرأ المزيد للغاية ويشتهر بين قاطني المنطقة، يأتي رجلان مبعوثان من إحدى وكالات البيئة في كاليفورنيا ليبحثوا عنه، يتحدثان مع الفتاة عن قدرتهم توفير منشأة يقيم بها لحمايته، فتوافق، وبالفعل يتم نقله ليكتشف أنهم يضعونه في سجن، فيهرب من هناك ويقوم بالتخريب انتقامًا.
  • 09:40 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 5.6
  • فتاة في سن المراهقة تحب الموسيقي ومعجبة بشاب زميل لها، تعتقد...اقرأ المزيد بأن أمها لا تهتم بها، وتعتقد أمها في المقابل بأنها فتاة مهملة، فيتعارك الاثنان بمطعم صيني، فتدخل امرأة صينية وتعطيهم كعكة تبادل حياتهن معًا فكيف تري كلا منهم حياة الأخرى؟
  • 11:25 مساءً
  • [110 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • يحاول فتى يتيم يعيش وسط عائلة قامت بتبنيه من قبل أن يهرب...اقرأ المزيد منهم، وذلك نتيجة للمعاملة السيئة التي يلقاها منهم، وفي مغامرته تلك يستعين بتنين أليف؛ لتنفيذ مخطط هروبه من المنزل إلى عالم الحرية، والاستقلالية، والابتعاد عن والديه بالتبني.
  • 01:15 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.3
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم في بولينسيا القديمة حول (موانا وايالكي)...اقرأ المزيد البحارة شديدة الحماس، والابنة الوحيدة لقائد مجموعة من الملاحين، حينما تصبح عائلتها في حاجة إلى مساعدتها، تقرر موانا الخروج في رحلة ملحمية تواجه من خلالها الأرواح العالقة والآلهة.
  • 03:15 صباحًا
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 5.6
  • فتاة في سن المراهقة تحب الموسيقي ومعجبة بشاب زميل لها، تعتقد...اقرأ المزيد بأن أمها لا تهتم بها، وتعتقد أمها في المقابل بأنها فتاة مهملة، فيتعارك الاثنان بمطعم صيني، فتدخل امرأة صينية وتعطيهم كعكة تبادل حياتهن معًا فكيف تري كلا منهم حياة الأخرى؟
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • يتتبع فيلم صانعي الأفلام وهم يصورون الرحلة الملحمية للأفيال...اقرأ المزيد الأفريقية عبر صحراء كالاهاري من أجل فيلم ديزني ناتشر "الفيل". يواجه الفريق الطقس القاسي، والتضاريس التي يصعب الوصول إليها، والمياه المليئة بالتماسيح، ومواجهات قريبة مع الأسود من أجل تسليط الضوء على هذه المخلوقات الرائعة وهجراتها القديمة.
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 07:30 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • لايدي الكلبة الذهبية تتعرف على كلب هجين يطلق على نفسه اسم...اقرأ المزيد "ترامب". ترامب ينتمي لأصل وضيع، ومن الواضح جدا أنه أتى من مكان فقير غير المكان الذي تقيم فيه لايدى. تقرر لايدي مرافقة ترامب في رحلته وتنقلاته من أجل الاستكشاف وتجربة شئ جديد، لتكتشف أنها كانت فكرة خاطئة تماما وتوقعهم في عديد من المشاكل؛ حيث لا يوجد أي كلب فوق القانون.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يخوض الشبل سيمبا رحلة طويلة مع العالم والذات بعد موت والده...اقرأ المزيد موفاسا غدرًا على يد سكار شقيقه الطامع في السلطة في سبيل بسط نفوذه على صخرة العزة، ويعيش هائمًا على وجهه إلى أن تلوح في اﻷفق رياح تغيير الماضي اﻷليم.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 12:45 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 01:45 مساءً
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • لايدي الكلبة الذهبية تتعرف على كلب هجين يطلق على نفسه اسم...اقرأ المزيد "ترامب". ترامب ينتمي لأصل وضيع، ومن الواضح جدا أنه أتى من مكان فقير غير المكان الذي تقيم فيه لايدى. تقرر لايدي مرافقة ترامب في رحلته وتنقلاته من أجل الاستكشاف وتجربة شئ جديد، لتكتشف أنها كانت فكرة خاطئة تماما وتوقعهم في عديد من المشاكل؛ حيث لا يوجد أي كلب فوق القانون.
  • 03:15 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يخوض الشبل سيمبا رحلة طويلة مع العالم والذات بعد موت والده...اقرأ المزيد موفاسا غدرًا على يد سكار شقيقه الطامع في السلطة في سبيل بسط نفوذه على صخرة العزة، ويعيش هائمًا على وجهه إلى أن تلوح في اﻷفق رياح تغيير الماضي اﻷليم.
الأربعاء 20 يناير
  • 05:15 مساءً
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • يتتبع فيلم صانعي الأفلام وهم يصورون الرحلة الملحمية للأفيال...اقرأ المزيد الأفريقية عبر صحراء كالاهاري من أجل فيلم ديزني ناتشر "الفيل". يواجه الفريق الطقس القاسي، والتضاريس التي يصعب الوصول إليها، والمياه المليئة بالتماسيح، ومواجهات قريبة مع الأسود من أجل تسليط الضوء على هذه المخلوقات الرائعة وهجراتها القديمة.
  • 06:45 مساءً
  • [10 دقائق]
  • 0
  • في عالم أميرات وفرسان ديزني، نقترب بشكل أكبر من تجربة جديدة...اقرأ المزيد ولائها الأول والأخير للمتعة البصرية والصوتية في عالم مألوف للجميع.
  • 06:55 مساءً
  • [5 دقائق]
  • 0
  • تجلب سلسلة الحركة الحية هذه شخصيات ولحظات أيقونية من أفلام...اقرأ المزيد بيكسار إلى العالم الحقيقي. تم التصوير في موقع داخل مدينة نيويورك وحولها، وهو برنامج يفاجئ ويسعد الأشخاص الحقيقيين في مواقع حقيقية عندما لا يتوقعونها على الأقل.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [95 دقيقة]
  • 09:35 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يخوض الشبل سيمبا رحلة طويلة مع العالم والذات بعد موت والده...اقرأ المزيد موفاسا غدرًا على يد سكار شقيقه الطامع في السلطة في سبيل بسط نفوذه على صخرة العزة، ويعيش هائمًا على وجهه إلى أن تلوح في اﻷفق رياح تغيير الماضي اﻷليم.
  • 11:35 مساءً
  • [85 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • يتتبع فيلم صانعي الأفلام وهم يصورون الرحلة الملحمية للأفيال...اقرأ المزيد الأفريقية عبر صحراء كالاهاري من أجل فيلم ديزني ناتشر "الفيل". يواجه الفريق الطقس القاسي، والتضاريس التي يصعب الوصول إليها، والمياه المليئة بالتماسيح، ومواجهات قريبة مع الأسود من أجل تسليط الضوء على هذه المخلوقات الرائعة وهجراتها القديمة.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [80 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • لايدي الكلبة الذهبية تتعرف على كلب هجين يطلق على نفسه اسم...اقرأ المزيد "ترامب". ترامب ينتمي لأصل وضيع، ومن الواضح جدا أنه أتى من مكان فقير غير المكان الذي تقيم فيه لايدى. تقرر لايدي مرافقة ترامب في رحلته وتنقلاته من أجل الاستكشاف وتجربة شئ جديد، لتكتشف أنها كانت فكرة خاطئة تماما وتوقعهم في عديد من المشاكل؛ حيث لا يوجد أي كلب فوق القانون.
  • 02:20 صباحًا
  • [10 دقائق]
  • 0
  • في عالم أميرات وفرسان ديزني، نقترب بشكل أكبر من تجربة جديدة...اقرأ المزيد ولائها الأول والأخير للمتعة البصرية والصوتية في عالم مألوف للجميع.
  • 02:30 صباحًا
  • [5 دقائق]
  • 0
  • تجلب سلسلة الحركة الحية هذه شخصيات ولحظات أيقونية من أفلام...اقرأ المزيد بيكسار إلى العالم الحقيقي. تم التصوير في موقع داخل مدينة نيويورك وحولها، وهو برنامج يفاجئ ويسعد الأشخاص الحقيقيين في مواقع حقيقية عندما لا يتوقعونها على الأقل.
  • 02:35 صباحًا
  • [100 دقيقة]
  • 04:15 صباحًا
  • [115 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يخوض الشبل سيمبا رحلة طويلة مع العالم والذات بعد موت والده...اقرأ المزيد موفاسا غدرًا على يد سكار شقيقه الطامع في السلطة في سبيل بسط نفوذه على صخرة العزة، ويعيش هائمًا على وجهه إلى أن تلوح في اﻷفق رياح تغيير الماضي اﻷليم.
  • 06:10 صباحًا
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • يسعى (جوردون بومباي) لاعب الهوكي الفاشل لقيادة الفريق الاسوأ...اقرأ المزيد في بطولة الدوري من أجل تحقيق مكانة جيدة والمنافسة على البطولة، ولكنه يجد نفسه في تحدي صعب حينما يواجه مدربه القديم في النهائي.
  • 07:55 صباحًا
  • [80 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تبدأ الأحداث بوصول رسالة في زجاجة إلي جمعية فئران خيرية، وهي...اقرأ المزيد منظمة دولية مقرها في نيويورك، ولديها علاقة وثيقة بالأمم المتحدة، مكرسة لمساعدة ضحايا الاختطاف في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسره. يحاول (برنار) وشريكه، بالاشتراك مع الآنسة (بيانكا) أن يقوموا بإنقاذ (بيني)، وهي فتاة يتيمة محتجزة عند عجوز شريرة لكي تجبرها أن تساعدها في مخططاتها.
  • 09:15 صباحًا
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • من خلال ربط آلاف البالونات بسقف منزله، يقرر المسن (كارل...اقرأ المزيد فريدريكسين) تحقيق حلم حياته أن يرى براري أمريكا الجنوبية، ويدرك مباشرة بعد الإقلاع أنه ليس وحيدًا في رحلته، لأن (راسل) المستكشف الذي يصغره بـ70 سنة، أصبح من غير قصد مرافقًا في هذه الرحلة.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • يسعى (جوردون بومباي) لاعب الهوكي الفاشل لقيادة الفريق الاسوأ...اقرأ المزيد في بطولة الدوري من أجل تحقيق مكانة جيدة والمنافسة على البطولة، ولكنه يجد نفسه في تحدي صعب حينما يواجه مدربه القديم في النهائي.
  • 02:45 مساءً
  • [80 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تبدأ الأحداث بوصول رسالة في زجاجة إلي جمعية فئران خيرية، وهي...اقرأ المزيد منظمة دولية مقرها في نيويورك، ولديها علاقة وثيقة بالأمم المتحدة، مكرسة لمساعدة ضحايا الاختطاف في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسره. يحاول (برنار) وشريكه، بالاشتراك مع الآنسة (بيانكا) أن يقوموا بإنقاذ (بيني)، وهي فتاة يتيمة محتجزة عند عجوز شريرة لكي تجبرها أن تساعدها في مخططاتها.
  • 04:05 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • من خلال ربط آلاف البالونات بسقف منزله، يقرر المسن (كارل...اقرأ المزيد فريدريكسين) تحقيق حلم حياته أن يرى براري أمريكا الجنوبية، ويدرك مباشرة بعد الإقلاع أنه ليس وحيدًا في رحلته، لأن (راسل) المستكشف الذي يصغره بـ70 سنة، أصبح من غير قصد مرافقًا في هذه الرحلة.
الخميس 21 يناير
  • 05:50 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • يسعى (جوردون بومباي) لاعب الهوكي الفاشل لقيادة الفريق الاسوأ...اقرأ المزيد في بطولة الدوري من أجل تحقيق مكانة جيدة والمنافسة على البطولة، ولكنه يجد نفسه في تحدي صعب حينما يواجه مدربه القديم في النهائي.
  • 07:35 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 09:35 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • من خلال ربط آلاف البالونات بسقف منزله، يقرر المسن (كارل...اقرأ المزيد فريدريكسين) تحقيق حلم حياته أن يرى براري أمريكا الجنوبية، ويدرك مباشرة بعد الإقلاع أنه ليس وحيدًا في رحلته، لأن (راسل) المستكشف الذي يصغره بـ70 سنة، أصبح من غير قصد مرافقًا في هذه الرحلة.
  • 11:20 مساءً
  • [80 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تبدأ الأحداث بوصول رسالة في زجاجة إلي جمعية فئران خيرية، وهي...اقرأ المزيد منظمة دولية مقرها في نيويورك، ولديها علاقة وثيقة بالأمم المتحدة، مكرسة لمساعدة ضحايا الاختطاف في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسره. يحاول (برنار) وشريكه، بالاشتراك مع الآنسة (بيانكا) أن يقوموا بإنقاذ (بيني)، وهي فتاة يتيمة محتجزة عند عجوز شريرة لكي تجبرها أن تساعدها في مخططاتها.
  • 12:40 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 02:40 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • يعيش (ستيتش) المخلوق الفضائي على سطح الأرض رفقة عائلته...اقرأ المزيد الأرضية متنكرًا في ملامح كلب أليف، حيث يستكمل مغامراته مع صديقته (ليلو)، ولكنه يتعرض لخطر كبير حينما يكتشف عائلته التي لم يقابلها من قبل ليجد نفسه مطارد من قوى فضائية خطيرة.

تعليقات