Al-Adha Feast 2017 Movies


El Khaleya

  • 8
    • Egypt
    • +12
The Cell revolves around the security forces' efforts to combat terrorism and the difficulties they face during their work. It chronicles around a special operations officer who deals with more than one terrorist operation and how he hunts down terrorist cells.

El Kenz

  • 7.9
    • Egypt
    • All Ages
The Treasure revolves around three eras: the Pharaonic era, the Mamluk era and the first half of the 20th century. It discusses corruption and how some clerics have involved religion in politics in order to obtain high positions and gain power which they have abused over the ages.

Khair W Baraka

  • 5.6
    • Egypt
    • +12
Two brothers who are looking for a job, find themselves in many comedic situations during their research journey and when they work in professions they know nothing about.

Shantet Hamza

  • 6.6
    • Egypt
    • +12
A professional con man (Hamada Hilal) falls in love with a powerful woman who used to work for a well-known roguery gang.

Aman Ya Sahabi

  • 2.7
    • Egypt
    • +12
The film revolves around two singers who live on Mohammed Ali Street with absent financial and social conditions. A friend of theirs suggests that they meet women from well-off families and marry them. They set out to meet the two women and indeed trick them in the name of love, but they enter...Read more countless conflicts with the women's brothers.

Bath Mobasher

  • 6.8
    • Egypt
    • +12
Live Broadcasting takes place during a single night, in which Faris, a suspended officer, finds himself involved in an increasing number of events. The emergence of a person who live broadcasts the events on social media and channels steps up the dilemma, especially with the very high viewing rate....Read more The film reveals how Faris handles the corruption cases, which include the involvement of high officials and businessmen.

Horoob Mofagi

  • 2.7
    • Egypt
    • +16
Nader is a former pilot who retired because of the embezzlement cases in which his father is accused of. He sets out and starts looking for Zeina, the beautiful girl he was in a relationship with, who suddenly disappeared, and is believed to have been kidnapped.

أفلام عيد الاضحى 2017



    الخلية

      • مصري
      • +12
    (سيف) ضابط عمليات خاصة، يتصدي لإرهابي اسمه (مروان)، وأثناء هذه العملية يستشهد ضابط العمليات الخاصة (عمرو)، ويصاب (سيف) نتيجة إنفجار قنبلة بجانبه، فيقسم (سيف) أن يعود ليثأر لحق (عمرو)، وعلى جانب أخر يعمل الضابط (صابر) على نفس ملف هذا الإرهابي، فيذهب (سيف) إليه لكي يطلب منه مساعدته.

    الكنز: الحقيقة والخيال

      • مصري
      • الجمهور العام
    في عام 1975، يقرر (حسن بشر) العودة من أوروبا بعد دراسته لعلوم المصريات إلى منزل العائلة في اﻷقصر، ويكتشف أن والده (بشر الكتاتني) ترك له وصية مسجلة، كما ترك له برديات تعود لفترة حكم الملكة (حتشبسوت)، ومذكرات مكتوبة بخط اليد ومنسوبة للبطل (علي الزيبق)، وعلى (حسن) البحث عما يربط كل هذا ببعضه.

    خير وبركة

      • مصري
      • +12
    تدور أحداث الفيلم في إطار كوميدي يتناول قصة شقيقين يحاولان البحث عن فرصة عمل، وخلال رحلة البحث يواجهان العديد من المواقف الكوميدية عندما يعملان في مهن لا يعرفان عنها شيئًا.

    شنطة حمزة

      • مصري
      • +12
    تدور أحداث الفيلم حول (حمادة هلال) النصاب المحترف، الذي يقع في حب فتاة قوية الشخصية كانت تعمل هي الأخرى مع إحدى العصابات المشهورة بالنصب، فما الذي سيحدث؟

    أمان يا صاحبي

      • مصري
      • +12
    مطربان شعبيان تسوء حالتهما المادية، فينصحهما صديقهما بالزواج من فتاتين ثريتين، ليغيرا من حالهما، فيقعا في حب (شهيرة) و(بهيرة)، بعد أن أخبرهما أحد الأشخاص بأنهما من عائلة غنية، وتتطور العلاقة ويذهبا إلى منزل العائلة، وهنا يمسك بهما شقيق (شهيرة) و(بهيرة) معتقدًا أنهما جاءا لمعاكستهما، فيخيرهما بين...اقرأ المزيد الزواج منهما أو قتلهما، فيوافقان على الزواج اعتقاد بأنهما سيتزوجان من (شهيرة) و(بهيرة).

    بث مباشر

    • 6.5
      • مصري
      • +12
    الفيلم تدور جميع أحداثه فى ليلة واحدة، حول«فارس» هو ضابط موقوف عن العمل يتورط فى أحداث تتزايد طوال الليلة التي تقع فيها أحداث الفيلم، وتتزايد الورطة بظهور شخصية فى الفيلم يقوم بتصوير الأحداث التي يتورط فيها البطل لايف، ومن ثم بثها مباشرة على السوشيال ميديا والقنوات، وتنجح في تحقيق نسبة مشاهدة عالية...اقرأ المزيدية جدا. وتكشف أحداث الفيلم طريقة تعامل «فارس» مع قضايا الفساد التي يتورط فيها، والتي تكشف عن تورط مسئولين ورجال أعمال، إلى أن يقوم البطل بتسليم نفسه للداخلية، لتحدث المظاهرة الكبرى بوقوف الشعب بجوار البطل

    هروب مفاجئ

    • 2.6
      • مصري
      • +16
    (نادر) طيار سابق، يتقاعد بسبب قضايا الاختلاس المتهم فيها والده، وقد كان (نادر) على علاقة حب بالفتاة الجميلة (زينة) التي تختفي فجأة وبدون سابق إنذار، وهنا يبدأ (نادر) البحث عنها في كل مكان، وهو ما يوقعه في الكثير من المشاكل والمشاجرات، خاصة بعد اعتقاده باختطافها.