ART Aflam 1 Channel

An encrypted channel, affiliate of the ART Group. A channel specializing in Arabic movies.

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Movies
    • Frequencies:
    • 12034
Thursday 21 January
  • 08:00 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • Yehia, an idealistic police officer is chosen to delve into...Read more the drug dealing world undercover. Yehia becomes a drug dealer, sending periodic reports to his superiors. After a while he discovers that his reports are not reaching anyone. Now without a proof that he's a police officer he's hunted by the police.
  • 10:30 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Gad and Osama are childhood best friends. Osama was raised...Read more by his grandfather, as his parents died in a train crash. When presented with one job opportunity in a gulf country, they agree to let Gad take it and Osama stays behind to take care of his grandpa and Gad’s elderly mother. Five years later, Gad returns to Cairo on vacation and Osama comically convinces him to stay with them.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • Omar, is a psychiatrist who returns home and applies new...Read more theories in psychotherapy. He meets Reem, a kleptomaniac rich girl, who works as a translator. Omar tries to help her quit stealing and they fall in love.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • After he spends many years in a correctional facility for...Read more murdering a police officer, Tito is released, and he has a moment of reawakening when he opens his eyes to the fact that there is more to life than murder and corruption. Are love and good-heartedness enough to save him?
Friday 22 January
  • 05:30 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • Ahmed Galal, who's preparing for his wedding, discovers...Read more that he's living the same day he spent yesterday, where the day repeats itself with different events. He finds himself trapped in one day and can't escape from it.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Bakhit receives an invitation from his cousin, Nawfal to...Read more visit him in America. Bakhit and Adeela travel in search of wealth. But he's shocked by a very different society He tries to adapt by having a marriage of convenience to obtain residency, and receiving a large compensation following a car accident.
  • فيلم تسجيلي
  • 09:30 PM [45 minutes]
  • 10:15 PM
  • [135 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Abu Khatwa is a gym teacher who loves solving television...Read more puzzles and crosswords. One day he wins an apartment in Cairo but gets scammed by a group of professionals,so he decides to get his money back at any cost.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 7
  • A young man from a wealthy family goes to Al-Agamy,...Read more Alexandria, to become an accomplished writer. He embarks on a journey of self-discovery, but clashes with Shaglov, a young man of a humble origin, due to their different social and cultural backgrounds.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • (Salah) , a villager with a passion for martial arts films,...Read more moves to Cairo working in a garage, while getting trained for Karate by (Hassan) , hoping to become a champion in the game. He falls in love with (Nadia) the employee at the video store where he rents the films he watches.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • Shaker, a high school headmaster, falls into a state of ...Read more obsession that dominates his daily life because of the US occupation of Iraq. He decides to sponsor a young scientist until he discovers a weapon to defend himself at any danger that the country may face, and he settles on Tariq Abdul Samad.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • Omar, is a psychiatrist who returns home and applies new...Read more theories in psychotherapy. He meets Reem, a kleptomaniac rich girl, who works as a translator. Omar tries to help her quit stealing and they fall in love.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Warda (Gala Fahmy) along with four thieves, Faris (Mohamed...Read more Heneidy), Najati (Alaa Wali al-Din), Qarni (Kamel Al-Sharif) and Tarif (Ahmed Adam) steal a jewelry shop in Downtown , and after the operation succeeds,each of them tries to have the loot alone.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • When the wife of a businessman is accused of killing him,...Read more she hires a famous lawyer to defend her. But after he abandons her,she turns to a handsome lawyer who works for him. In his search for the killer, the businessman's son becomes a suspect, while the businessman's secretary could also involved.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.9
  • Heema finds out that he has a brother. He accepts him in his...Read more life because he needs him to paint an exact copy of an expensive painting , that he plans to steal and smuggle to Thailand.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • A poor young man loves boxing and is trying to reach glory...Read more with the help of his private coach. He gets into a relationship with the daughter of a wealthy family who cause him troubles, which takes a toll on his mind and career.
Saturday 23 January
  • 05:30 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • Being desperate because he cannot make ends meet and cannot...Read more find an apartment to marry his sweetheart, Sultan decides to start working with Dabash, his sweetheart's uncle, in burglary. But his dull-wittedness only causes them trouble.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • On New Year's Eve, a taxi driver tries to raise money...Read more necessary for his mother-in-law surgery who takes care of his only mentally handicapped son. On the same night, a repentant prostitute tries to make money to fix her house . When they meet, they witness a night full of unforgettable events.
  • فيلم تسجيلي
  • 09:30 PM [45 minutes]
  • 10:15 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Siham, Nawal and Badiea are three friends,each one has a...Read more story in love and marriage but they all meet in their hatred towards their wealthy colleague Magda and they try to get her to become a drug addict.
  • 12:15 AM
  • [135 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • After he spends many years in a correctional facility for...Read more murdering a police officer, Tito is released, and he has a moment of reawakening when he opens his eyes to the fact that there is more to life than murder and corruption. Are love and good-heartedness enough to save him?
  • 02:30 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • Naima is responsible for seven children whose father is very...Read more negligent and morally corrupt. He attempts to find work abroad and he leaves his wife to raise the children on her own. For how long is she going to bear their burdens?
  • 04:30 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Gad and Osama are childhood best friends. Osama was raised...Read more by his grandfather, as his parents died in a train crash. When presented with one job opportunity in a gulf country, they agree to let Gad take it and Osama stays behind to take care of his grandpa and Gad’s elderly mother. Five years later, Gad returns to Cairo on vacation and Osama comically convinces him to stay with them.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.9
  • Heema finds out that he has a brother. He accepts him in his...Read more life because he needs him to paint an exact copy of an expensive painting , that he plans to steal and smuggle to Thailand.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Bakhit receives an invitation from his cousin, Nawfal to...Read more visit him in America. Bakhit and Adeela travel in search of wealth. But he's shocked by a very different society He tries to adapt by having a marriage of convenience to obtain residency, and receiving a large compensation following a car accident.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • (Hamdy) and (Samira) married to traditional marriage,and...Read more they are not satisfied sexually because of problems rooted with them since childhood. Samira goes to Dr.(Fatma) the Psychiatrist hoping to find a solution for their problem,who succeeds in convincing the husband to take part in therapy.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Katkout is an Upper-Egyptian whose aunt prepares him to...Read more sacrifice himself for a family vendetta. Luckily, the police save him to use his physical resemblance to a terrorist named Youssef Khoury. After being trained to replace Khoury, Katkout's national security assignment begins in a comic haste.
  • 03:30 PM
  • [120 minutes]
Sunday 24 January
  • 05:30 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • Omar, is a psychiatrist who returns home and applies new...Read more theories in psychotherapy. He meets Reem, a kleptomaniac rich girl, who works as a translator. Omar tries to help her quit stealing and they fall in love.

Comments

قناة إيه آر تي أفلام 1

قناة مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة قنوات راديو وتلفزيون العرب art، وهي قناة متخصصة في الأفلام العربية.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • افلام
    • الترددات:
    • 12034
الخميس 13 مايو
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يدور الفيلم في إطار كوميدي حول شاب مصري يدعى (محي الشرقاوي)،...اقرأ المزيد يشكل كل من جده (جابر الشرقاوي) وأعمامه عصابة للتهريب، ولأنه جبان لا يستطيع مسايرتهم والعمل معهم، يذهب لوالدته وزوجها والذي يرسله للصين ليمثل مصر في مسابقة للطبخ، ليقع في العديد من المشكلات.
الجمعة 14 مايو
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.9
  • (ناهد) جرسونة في مطعم من أسرة متوسطة الحال، وتتعرض بعد...اقرأ المزيد الطلاق للعديد من المتاعب، وتحاول التغلب على وحدتها بالبحث عن قصة حب جديدة، أما زميلتها في العمل (سلمى) فهى اﻷخرى تبحث عن الحب، وتحس بعواطف خفية تجاه (حسونة) مساعد المخرج الذي جاءته فرصة لإخراج أغنية فيديو كليب، فيستعين بـ(سلمى) كي تقوم بالبطولة.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • مستطاع مدرس فلسفة، يستأجر غرفة فوق السطوح بحي شعبي، يُطرد من...اقرأ المزيد عمله بسبب اتهامه بالقيام بنشاطات سياسية مما اضطره لإحتراف مهنة الدجل والشعوذة مستغلًا في ذلك ذكاءه العقلي وجهل المجتمع حتى أصبح رجلًا معروفًا وثريًا من خلال نصبه على كثير من الناس.
  • فيلم تسجيلي
  • 10:30 مساءً [45 دقيقة]
  • 11:15 مساءً
  • [135 دقيقة]
  • 4
  • يلجأ الأصدقاء الفقراء هشام ومدحت ومختار إلى كل الطرق للتخلص...اقرأ المزيد من فقرهم، فينتهي بهم الأمر إلى السجن، وبعد خروجهم يبلغ المحامي قرني هشام بأن زوجته الثرية الراحلة تنازلت له عن قصرها على شرط أن يتحول إلى مدرسة للأطفال المشردين . يطلب هشام ثلاث مدرسات للعمل في المدرسة على شرط ألا تقل أعمارهن عن الستين.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 4
  • تنجو خريجة الإعلام الشابة (سلمى) من الموت تحت عجلات سيارة...اقرأ المزيد المذيع المشهور (شادي) فيتعرف كل منهما على الأخر، وتكتشف (سلمى) مصادفة أن (شادي) هو حبيب صديقتها المقربة (دنيا)، وتبدأ بينهما قصة حب تحاول جاهدة الابتعاد عنه تضحية لصديقتها، وعلى الجهة الأخرى يحاول (كريم) التقرب لـ(دنيا).
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • كان (مصطفى) يعمل في فريق حراسة الرئيس أنور السادات وقت...اقرأ المزيد اغتياله، يصاب باكتئاب لإحساسه بالذنب، فيدمن على الخمر، تهجره زوجته وتأخذ ابنته معها، تتزوج من رجل أعمال يدخل في عمليات مشبوهة تؤدي لاختطاف ابنتها فتلجأ إلى مصطفى لإنقاذ ابنتهما.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • نعناع (أحمد آدم) مدرس موسيقى كفيف، يعيش في منزل ورثه عن...اقرأ المزيد والدته مع زوج أمه (سعيد طرابيك) وزوجته الجديدة (ميسرة)، ويعلمان بأن قطعة الأرض التي ورثها قد تضاعف ثمنها، فيقرران خداعه وإقناعه بالزواج بفتاة ليل (أميرة فتحي) على أنها ممرضة.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • (ندى) فتاة عائدة من الخارج و(خالد) شاب يحاول الهروب من شبح...اقرأ المزيد البطالة، يحاولان مع شباب أخرين إقامة مشروع في مرسى علم، لكنهم يواجهون الضغوط والمؤامرات التي تحاول بكل السبل إفشال مشروعهم الناشيء خوفًا من المنافسة.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • يفاجأ (يوسف المنسي) عامل التحويلة بالفتاة (غادة) التي تدخل...اقرأ المزيد كشك التحويلة وتطلب حمايته، فهي سكرتيرة المليونير (أسعد ياقوت) رجل الأعمال الذي يقيم حفلًا صاخبًا ليعقد فيه صفقة مع أحد الشخصيات الهامة والذي يعجب بالسكرتيرة ويطلبها كشرط لإتمام الصفقة، ويرسل رجل الأعمال أعوانه للبحث عنها وإجبارها على العودة.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تلفق ملك (غادة عادل) قصة اختطافها وطلب فدية من والدها رجل...اقرأ المزيد الاعمال الثري أدهم الشاذلي (حسن حسني) لتسترد الاموال التي ورثتها عن والدتها من أبيها البخيل وتستعين في هذه الخطة برشدي أباظة (أحمد حلمي) بعد أن أقنعته أنها مشلولة وتحتاج ﻹجراء عملية جراحية.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • (عوكل) سمكري سيارات ماهر، يعيش مع جدته (أطاطا)، يصاب بصدمة...اقرأ المزيد كبرى في تجربة زفاف خطيبته السابقة على رجل ثري، ويتناول الخمر لدرجة السكر، ويجد نفسه داخل تابوت متجه إلى تركيا، وفي تركيا يحاول العودة إلى القاهرة بأى ثمن، ويحاول عمدة المصريين في تركيا بدوره مساعدته، فيأويه فى منزله، وتبدأ علاقة حب مع ابنة مضيفه.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • ضابط بالموساد مسئول عن تكوين شبكة جاسوسية لتنفيذ اغتيالات في...اقرأ المزيد مصر، يتزوج بفتاة مصرية دون أن يخبرها بحقيقته، ثم يهرب بها رغمًا عنها إلى إسرائيل ضاغطًا عليها بحرمانها من أولادها. فترسل المخابرات المصرية ضابطًا لكشف نوعية المعلومات التي حصل عليها وإعادة الزوجة المخدوعة للقاهرة بصحبة طفليها.
السبت 15 مايو
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.8
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم في إطار كوميدي حول المحامي (عاصم سنجاري)،...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتعرض لحادث قطار، فيتحول إلى شخص أخر وهو (حنكو)، ويقوم بالترافع في قضايا لعدد من الوزراء المتهمين في قضايا فساد.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • (بطة) و(سكينة) و(نوال) ثلاث فتيات صديقات من حارة واحدة،...اقرأ المزيد يعملن ويعشن في كفاح متواصل مع ظروف إجتماعية صعبة وقصص حب مبتورة، ويحلمن بالزواج، لكنهن ينتقلن من مشكلة إلى أخرى، ومن فشل إلى أخر، لكنهن يتمسكن بحب الحياة حتى الرمق اﻷخير.
  • فيلم تسجيلي
  • 10:30 مساءً [45 دقيقة]
  • 11:15 مساءً
  • [135 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • يقع (موسى) في مشكلة عند سرقته ﻹحدى السيارات، فالسيارة التي...اقرأ المزيد ظنها إسرائيلية وسيكسب من بيعها المال بسهولة في مخيم اللاجئين الفلسطينيين الذي يقيم به تحمل في قلبها كارثة، وذلك بعد اكتشافه وجود جندي إسرائيلي مخطوف داخل صندوقها الخلفي، وتتعلق آماله بدفع الرشوة المطلوبة ليضمن الحصول على تأشيرة للخروج من البلاد، فهو الآن هارب من الفصيل الفلسطيني وجهاز الاستخبارات الإسرائيلي معًا.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يدور الفيلم في إطار كوميدي حول شاب مصري يدعى (محي الشرقاوي)،...اقرأ المزيد يشكل كل من جده (جابر الشرقاوي) وأعمامه عصابة للتهريب، ولأنه جبان لا يستطيع مسايرتهم والعمل معهم، يذهب لوالدته وزوجها والذي يرسله للصين ليمثل مصر في مسابقة للطبخ، ليقع في العديد من المشكلات.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • (شكري) مخرج وصديقه (مرعي) كاتب سيناريو، يتعاونان ويكافحان...اقرأ المزيد أمام كل العوائق ﻹخراج فيلم عن (عتاب) الراقصة الشعبية خلال فترة الاحتلال البريطاني، والتي لديها إحساس بالواجب الوطني، فهي تساعد الفدائيين بالأموال والمعلومات، وتساهم في محاولة اغتيال الملك فاروق.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • يصير (قدري المنياوي) وزيرًا للشباب والرياضة، وتزور مصر فتاة...اقرأ المزيد من الدنمارك من أجل التبادل الثقافي بين البلدين، تأتي (أنيتا) إلى مصر وتنزل في فيلا الوزير، يحاول أولاده التقرب منها بشدة كما يقع الوزير في غرامها مع انفتاحها وثقافتها المختلفة.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • (عوكل) سمكري سيارات ماهر، يعيش مع جدته (أطاطا)، يصاب بصدمة...اقرأ المزيد كبرى في تجربة زفاف خطيبته السابقة على رجل ثري، ويتناول الخمر لدرجة السكر، ويجد نفسه داخل تابوت متجه إلى تركيا، وفي تركيا يحاول العودة إلى القاهرة بأى ثمن، ويحاول عمدة المصريين في تركيا بدوره مساعدته، فيأويه فى منزله، وتبدأ علاقة حب مع ابنة مضيفه.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • مستطاع مدرس فلسفة، يستأجر غرفة فوق السطوح بحي شعبي، يُطرد من...اقرأ المزيد عمله بسبب اتهامه بالقيام بنشاطات سياسية مما اضطره لإحتراف مهنة الدجل والشعوذة مستغلًا في ذلك ذكاءه العقلي وجهل المجتمع حتى أصبح رجلًا معروفًا وثريًا من خلال نصبه على كثير من الناس.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم حول حياة زوجين، حيث الزوجة تعمل في مجال...اقرأ المزيد التدريس، والزوج يعمل في إحدى البنوك، ولكن بسبب معاملة الزوج الصارمة وتنفيذ آرائه، فقد قررت الزوجة رفع قضية خلع عليه.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور أحداث القصة حول (ياسين) المحامي الشاب، الذي يعمل في...اقرأ المزيد مكتب محاماة، يكتشف (ياسين) بعض العمليات المشكوك فيها، والتي تحدث داخل المكتب، فيتم إيقافه عن العمل نتيجة تدخله في هذه الأمور، يحاول أن يعرف ماذا يحدث، كما يحاول أن يحصل على حقوقه الضائعة من صاحب المكتب، تتعرض حبيبته للاختطاف، ويتم نقلها إلى (إيطاليا) من قبل الأشخاص المتورطين في هذه العمليات المشبوهة.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم في إطار فانتازي كوميدي حول مجموعة من...اقرأ المزيد الشباب والضغوط المحيطة بهم وما يواجهونه فى سبيل تحقيق أحلامهم، حيث يفاجأ الشاب (عبده) بظهور ثلاثة جنيات يحاولن مساعدته في حل مشاكله.
الأحد 16 مايو
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • زكي شاب كثير المشاكل سواء مع أفراد أسرته أو في عمله، يعلم أن...اقرأ المزيد رب عمل والده يرغب في تعيين بودي جارد كي يحرس ابنه وابنته، ويقرر التقدم للوظيفة رغم عدم ملائمته جسديًا للوظيفة.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تغادر فتاة الريف المصري إلى القاهرة للبحث عن أخيها الذي...اقرأ المزيد سبقها إلى هناك، وعندما تصل، تتعرف على رجل غني وتتزوج منه وتنضم إلى المجال الفني بحكم أنها ذات صوت جميل وتجيد الغناء وتتألق وتصبح نجمة الجماهير لكنها لم تصر راضية عن حياتها الزوجية، فتنجرف في عدد من العلاقات.
  • فيلم تسجيلي
  • 10:30 مساءً [45 دقيقة]
  • 11:15 مساءً
  • [135 دقيقة]
  • 4.6
  • يرشح (شاكر وهبة) نفسه في انتخابات إحدى المناطق الشعبية في...اقرأ المزيد حارة العترة، ويحاول أن يقدم رشوة للأهالي من خلال الاعتناء بإحدى المدارس الآيلة للسقوط، وتقرر مجموعة من الأطفال ومعهم الصحافية (نوسة) كشف أعمال (شاكر) لأهالي الدائرة، فيدرج اﻷطفال في مدرسة للغات لكسب ودهم، وينقلب حال المدرسة رأسًا على عقب.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • ضابط بالموساد مسئول عن تكوين شبكة جاسوسية لتنفيذ اغتيالات في...اقرأ المزيد مصر، يتزوج بفتاة مصرية دون أن يخبرها بحقيقته، ثم يهرب بها رغمًا عنها إلى إسرائيل ضاغطًا عليها بحرمانها من أولادها. فترسل المخابرات المصرية ضابطًا لكشف نوعية المعلومات التي حصل عليها وإعادة الزوجة المخدوعة للقاهرة بصحبة طفليها.

تعليقات