ON Drama Channel

An unencrypted channel. It airs news and entertainment shows in addition to talk shows,

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 12398
Wednesday 30 November
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • The series discusses the character of Hamada Ezzo, the...Read more reckless polygamous man. He's unable to take responsibility,because of his mother's excessive spoiling. He's confronted with the reality of life and its problems as he gets older, while his cousin Nawal tries to make him an organized person.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • The series discusses the character of Hamada Ezzo, the...Read more reckless polygamous man. He's unable to take responsibility,because of his mother's excessive spoiling. He's confronted with the reality of life and its problems as he gets older, while his cousin Nawal tries to make him an organized person.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
Thursday 1 December
  • خميس
  • 05:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • The series discusses the character of Hamada Ezzo, the...Read more reckless polygamous man. He's unable to take responsibility,because of his mother's excessive spoiling. He's confronted with the reality of life and its problems as he gets older, while his cousin Nawal tries to make him an organized person.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • The series discusses the character of Hamada Ezzo, the...Read more reckless polygamous man. He's unable to take responsibility,because of his mother's excessive spoiling. He's confronted with the reality of life and its problems as he gets older, while his cousin Nawal tries to make him an organized person.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.7
  • In the sixth season, after several years, Al-Kabir is...Read more exposed to many changes, as he tries to take care of his two sons, while Johnny is going through many difficulties after becoming obese.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Friday 2 December
  • جمعة
  • 05:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • مسلسل
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 11:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • A young man, in love with a girl, is forced to travel abroad...Read more in search of a job. But he enters the world of the mafia and the arms trade, which makes him go to jail in Russia, he succeeds in escaping him and returns to Egypt, but he couldn't escape the world of the Mafia.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • The series discusses the character of Hamada Ezzo, the...Read more reckless polygamous man. He's unable to take responsibility,because of his mother's excessive spoiling. He's confronted with the reality of life and its problems as he gets older, while his cousin Nawal tries to make him an organized person.
  • مسلسل
  • 02:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • The story revolves around a hard-working woman who stands by...Read more her husband and struggles with him in life, shedding light on the Asmarat neighborhood and the state's efforts to save the lives of slum dwellers and move them to the new neighborhood.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • In spite of not completing his studies in Al Azhar, the...Read more blind ring seller Misbah knows how to handle people and fix their problems. Allegedly, he is a man of "miracles" and the people of his neighborhood rally around him to be touched by his blessings.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • As Timon and Bumba move in with their grandfather, they...Read more discover that they are expected to bear responsibility and close ranks with the rest of the family to stand up to their grandfather's landlord, who is trying to evict their grandfather from the house to build a residential tower in its place.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • The series discusses the character of Hamada Ezzo, the...Read more reckless polygamous man. He's unable to take responsibility,because of his mother's excessive spoiling. He's confronted with the reality of life and its problems as he gets older, while his cousin Nawal tries to make him an organized person.

Comments

قناة أون دراما

قناة عامة غير مشفرة، تقدم البرامج الإخبارية والترفيهية، بالإضافة إلى البرامج الحوارية.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 12398
الأربعاء 28 اكتوبر
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • يتزوج شهريار (حسين فهمي) في كل ليلة من فتاة جديدة ليقتلها مع...اقرأ المزيد مطلع الصباح، وحين يأتي الدور على شهرزاد (نجلاء فتحي)، تسحره وتخلب عقله بمخزونها الهائل الذي لا ينضب من الحكايات المشوقة التي تسردها عليه كل ليلة حتى مطلع الصباح، فيؤجل كل يوم قتل شهرزاد إلى اليوم الذي يليه.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • الجزء الثاني من الملحمة الوطنية المستوحاة من قصة الجاسوس...اقرأ المزيد المصري (رفعت علي سليمان الجمال) الذي تم زرعه داخل المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي للتجسس لصالح المخابرات المصرية. رفعت الجمال في المسلسل هو رأفت الهجان (محمود عبد العزيز)، وفي الجزء الثاني نتعرف على كيفية دخول رأفت إلى إسرائيل، ومتابعة الموساد له طوال الوقت هناك، والاختبارات والصعوبات التي يتخطاها لكي ينجح في المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي. وأيضا نتعرف على دور المخابرات المصرية في تسهيل الأمور على رأفت وتدعيمه وتدريبه بكافة السبل الممكنة في أثناء مهمته الوطنية العظيمة.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
  • مسلسل
  • 01:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • يتزوج شهريار (حسين فهمي) في كل ليلة من فتاة جديدة ليقتلها مع...اقرأ المزيد مطلع الصباح، وحين يأتي الدور على شهرزاد (نجلاء فتحي)، تسحره وتخلب عقله بمخزونها الهائل الذي لا ينضب من الحكايات المشوقة التي تسردها عليه كل ليلة حتى مطلع الصباح، فيؤجل كل يوم قتل شهرزاد إلى اليوم الذي يليه.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • الجزء الثاني من الملحمة الوطنية المستوحاة من قصة الجاسوس...اقرأ المزيد المصري (رفعت علي سليمان الجمال) الذي تم زرعه داخل المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي للتجسس لصالح المخابرات المصرية. رفعت الجمال في المسلسل هو رأفت الهجان (محمود عبد العزيز)، وفي الجزء الثاني نتعرف على كيفية دخول رأفت إلى إسرائيل، ومتابعة الموساد له طوال الوقت هناك، والاختبارات والصعوبات التي يتخطاها لكي ينجح في المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي. وأيضا نتعرف على دور المخابرات المصرية في تسهيل الأمور على رأفت وتدعيمه وتدريبه بكافة السبل الممكنة في أثناء مهمته الوطنية العظيمة.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
الخميس 29 اكتوبر
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • يتزوج شهريار (حسين فهمي) في كل ليلة من فتاة جديدة ليقتلها مع...اقرأ المزيد مطلع الصباح، وحين يأتي الدور على شهرزاد (نجلاء فتحي)، تسحره وتخلب عقله بمخزونها الهائل الذي لا ينضب من الحكايات المشوقة التي تسردها عليه كل ليلة حتى مطلع الصباح، فيؤجل كل يوم قتل شهرزاد إلى اليوم الذي يليه.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • الجزء الثاني من الملحمة الوطنية المستوحاة من قصة الجاسوس...اقرأ المزيد المصري (رفعت علي سليمان الجمال) الذي تم زرعه داخل المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي للتجسس لصالح المخابرات المصرية. رفعت الجمال في المسلسل هو رأفت الهجان (محمود عبد العزيز)، وفي الجزء الثاني نتعرف على كيفية دخول رأفت إلى إسرائيل، ومتابعة الموساد له طوال الوقت هناك، والاختبارات والصعوبات التي يتخطاها لكي ينجح في المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي. وأيضا نتعرف على دور المخابرات المصرية في تسهيل الأمور على رأفت وتدعيمه وتدريبه بكافة السبل الممكنة في أثناء مهمته الوطنية العظيمة.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
  • مسلسل
  • 01:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • يتزوج شهريار (حسين فهمي) في كل ليلة من فتاة جديدة ليقتلها مع...اقرأ المزيد مطلع الصباح، وحين يأتي الدور على شهرزاد (نجلاء فتحي)، تسحره وتخلب عقله بمخزونها الهائل الذي لا ينضب من الحكايات المشوقة التي تسردها عليه كل ليلة حتى مطلع الصباح، فيؤجل كل يوم قتل شهرزاد إلى اليوم الذي يليه.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • الجزء الثاني من الملحمة الوطنية المستوحاة من قصة الجاسوس...اقرأ المزيد المصري (رفعت علي سليمان الجمال) الذي تم زرعه داخل المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي للتجسس لصالح المخابرات المصرية. رفعت الجمال في المسلسل هو رأفت الهجان (محمود عبد العزيز)، وفي الجزء الثاني نتعرف على كيفية دخول رأفت إلى إسرائيل، ومتابعة الموساد له طوال الوقت هناك، والاختبارات والصعوبات التي يتخطاها لكي ينجح في المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي. وأيضا نتعرف على دور المخابرات المصرية في تسهيل الأمور على رأفت وتدعيمه وتدريبه بكافة السبل الممكنة في أثناء مهمته الوطنية العظيمة.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.1
  • تدور الأحداث حول مستشارة قانونية سابقة تتسبب في حادث يودي...اقرأ المزيد بحياة شاب، فيبدأ التحقيق معها في القضية وتتعرض المستشارة لعدد من المشاكل بسبب هذا الحادث، حتى يتم إتهامها بجريمة قتل أخرى، ثم يتم الحكم عليها بالإعدام، وتتوالى الأحداث في سبيل إثبات براءتها.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
الجمعة 30 اكتوبر
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • يتزوج شهريار (حسين فهمي) في كل ليلة من فتاة جديدة ليقتلها مع...اقرأ المزيد مطلع الصباح، وحين يأتي الدور على شهرزاد (نجلاء فتحي)، تسحره وتخلب عقله بمخزونها الهائل الذي لا ينضب من الحكايات المشوقة التي تسردها عليه كل ليلة حتى مطلع الصباح، فيؤجل كل يوم قتل شهرزاد إلى اليوم الذي يليه.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • الجزء الثاني من الملحمة الوطنية المستوحاة من قصة الجاسوس...اقرأ المزيد المصري (رفعت علي سليمان الجمال) الذي تم زرعه داخل المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي للتجسس لصالح المخابرات المصرية. رفعت الجمال في المسلسل هو رأفت الهجان (محمود عبد العزيز)، وفي الجزء الثاني نتعرف على كيفية دخول رأفت إلى إسرائيل، ومتابعة الموساد له طوال الوقت هناك، والاختبارات والصعوبات التي يتخطاها لكي ينجح في المجتمع اﻹسرائيلي. وأيضا نتعرف على دور المخابرات المصرية في تسهيل الأمور على رأفت وتدعيمه وتدريبه بكافة السبل الممكنة في أثناء مهمته الوطنية العظيمة.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.
  • مسلسل
  • 10:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • مسلسل
  • 11:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • في إطار من الدراما الاجتماعي الممزوجة بالإثارة والتشويق تدور...اقرأ المزيد الأحداث، حول حسن أبو جبل الذي يفقد اثنين من أولاده وأمواله جراء حريق يشتعل في منزله بفعل فاعل، فيبدأ في البحث عن الجاني في الوقت الذي يتصارع فيه مع شقيقيه حول الميراث والشركة التي تركها والدهم لهم.
  • مسلسل
  • 01:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل اغتراب الاسرة المصرية للبحث عن المال وأثر ذلك...اقرأ المزيد على تماسك الاسرة وعلى مستقبل أبنائهم، من خلال زهرة التي تسافر مع زوجها لإحدى دول الخليج، وحين يصل الأبناء لمرحلة الجامعة، تضطر الأم للعودة بهم إلى مصر.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.1
  • تدور اﻷحداث الدرامية عن (علي) مقدم الشرطة الذي يحقق في إحدى...اقرأ المزيد قضايا الفساد، مع تتابع اﻷحداث يكتشف أوراق تثبت إنه ابن (يحيى نصير) أحد رجال اﻷعمال المتهمين في قضية الفساد التي كان يحقق فيها.

تعليقات