Cinema 2 Channel

An encrypted channel, affiliate of Orbit channels Group. Specialized in old a new Arabic movies.

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Movies
    • Frequencies:
    • 11373
Wednesday 16 October
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • After Fathi finishes his scholarship, he buys the required...Read more machinery for his factory, while he has an affair with the wife of the factory manager ,Alyia. Nahed, the daughter of a factory employee who lost her parents, is staying with Alyia and Fathi falls in love with her, which makes Alyia jealous.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6
  • A wealthy old man meets a young woman who he gets infatuated...Read more with, but he feels that her husband is an obstacle in his way,so he decides to offer him a clinic to keep him busy and then sends him abroad. But when he tries to get closer to the woman,she pushes him away and he decides to expose her.
Thursday 17 October
  • 06:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • A lawyer defends his friend, but loses the document that...Read more proves his innocence at the bar and the friends gets convicted. The lawyer is involved in a relationship with a mistress and leaves his wife. When his mistress is murdered and his wife is accused of killing her, he tries to prove her innocence.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • An Egyptian air force officer defending the Palestinian land...Read more against the Zionist enemy, during an air strike his plane falls in a Palestinian village and Salma finds him injured. She takes him to her house to heal his wounds. But it turns out that Salma's house is a center for the Guerrilla Corps.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Esmat has established an anti-man association called (women...Read more equal to men). She accidentally hits bicyclist painter Waheed (Mohammed Fawzi) with her car, who was carrying a painting to participate in an art gallery. He falls in love with her, trying to move her feelings with all the tricks in vain.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • A Struggling nurse has a daughter named Nadia. When the...Read more daughter's fiancé dies in an accident , she discovers that her daughter is pregnant. Nadia gives birth to Fathia, but her mother replaces her baby with a dead child. Fathia is raised in the house of the wealthy man Hamdi.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • After Fathi finishes his scholarship, he buys the required...Read more machinery for his factory, while he has an affair with the wife of the factory manager ,Alyia. Nahed, the daughter of a factory employee who lost her parents, is staying with Alyia and Fathi falls in love with her, which makes Alyia jealous.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6
  • A wealthy old man meets a young woman who he gets infatuated...Read more with, but he feels that her husband is an obstacle in his way,so he decides to offer him a clinic to keep him busy and then sends him abroad. But when he tries to get closer to the woman,she pushes him away and he decides to expose her.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • A lawyer defends his friend, but loses the document that...Read more proves his innocence at the bar and the friends gets convicted. The lawyer is involved in a relationship with a mistress and leaves his wife. When his mistress is murdered and his wife is accused of killing her, he tries to prove her innocence.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • After finishing their imprisonment period the three ...Read moreprisoners: Sadawy, Fatouh and Azzab decide to repent and to be good figures. Azzab who intends to marry "Zeinab" heads to the fishmonger "Abdelrazik" in order to take back his vehicle, but Abdelrazik refuses to give it back. The three guys collaborate with "Hamida" who owns a fish boat in Suez against "Abdelrazik". They find a drug shipment in the vehicle believing that it belongs to "Hamida"
  • 10:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Jasmine is the daughter of a wealthy man, who abandons her...Read more in a shelter. After she grows up, she escapes to join a gang of children. She meets a musician who tries to protect her. He convinces her to work with him and sings But she escapes and he tries to help her to return to her family.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • A couple get married without falling in love. They are...Read more visited by their cousins, the wife takes this opportunity and gets closer to the husband's cousin to make him jealous. The husband also woos his wife's cousin to make her mad.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6
  • Shehata Effendi is a clerk for a wealthy woman who is in...Read more dispute with her husband. Her husband divorced her a third time, so they resort to Shehata to marry her. Then the wealthy wife dies and he inherits her fortune, prompting him to think of marrying his old neighbor Asrar.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • The film revolves around two partners in the cattle trade...Read more who traveled to Cairo to live a reckless life in the nightclubs. They meet a girl who was working in the club and then the girl gets married to one of them.
Friday 18 October
  • 06:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • After he gets fired from his job as a teacher, Hamouda ...Read more works in a company, and soon discovers that the manager is doing illegal work. He's offered to take part in the fraud and scheme, he quickly learns the ropes and becomes wealthy.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • After finishing their imprisonment period the three ...Read moreprisoners: Sadawy, Fatouh and Azzab decide to repent and to be good figures. Azzab who intends to marry "Zeinab" heads to the fishmonger "Abdelrazik" in order to take back his vehicle, but Abdelrazik refuses to give it back. The three guys collaborate with "Hamida" who owns a fish boat in Suez against "Abdelrazik". They find a drug shipment in the vehicle believing that it belongs to "Hamida"
  • 10:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Jasmine is the daughter of a wealthy man, who abandons her...Read more in a shelter. After she grows up, she escapes to join a gang of children. She meets a musician who tries to protect her. He convinces her to work with him and sings But she escapes and he tries to help her to return to her family.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • A couple get married without falling in love. They are...Read more visited by their cousins, the wife takes this opportunity and gets closer to the husband's cousin to make him jealous. The husband also woos his wife's cousin to make her mad.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6
  • Shehata Effendi is a clerk for a wealthy woman who is in...Read more dispute with her husband. Her husband divorced her a third time, so they resort to Shehata to marry her. Then the wealthy wife dies and he inherits her fortune, prompting him to think of marrying his old neighbor Asrar.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • The film revolves around two partners in the cattle trade...Read more who traveled to Cairo to live a reckless life in the nightclubs. They meet a girl who was working in the club and then the girl gets married to one of them.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • After he gets fired from his job as a teacher, Hamouda ...Read more works in a company, and soon discovers that the manager is doing illegal work. He's offered to take part in the fraud and scheme, he quickly learns the ropes and becomes wealthy.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A girl inherits from her mother the estate that she owned....Read more After getting fed up from her stepmother's bad treatment, she decides to flee to Lebanon with a conman who was trying to assault her. When she returns to Egypt to manage her inheritance, she falls in love with a young man living next to her.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • A sailor returns to Alexandria following a three year a long...Read more voyage. He is received by his mother and his grown up cousin. He also meets Ramzy, the son of the ship holding company’s owner. Ramzy has been appointed manager of the company and he alerts Ragab to this fact.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Prosecutor Thabet Bey demanded severe punishment on Abdul...Read more Khalek Shafi'i, a government employee who embezzled money from the treasury to buy medicine for his sick mother, who he intended to return the next day. Then the Attorney General's son Jamil is arrested for murdering dancer (Fifi).
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • Layla is a volunteer nurse at the red crescent helping the...Read more injured in Palestinian war. She falls in love with officer Adel , and during a raid he gets seriously injured and decides to disappear from her life. She gets married to her colleague and later discovers that Adel is in need of a critical surgery.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Amin Zuhdi is the head of a family with a young son and a...Read more daughter who loves their shy neighbor. Amin wants to get rich quickly and gives his friend all his savings to enter a business project. Then he finds himself as if he's dead and sees the conditions of his family after he's gone.
Saturday 19 October
  • 06:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A homeless girl after her father dies, lives on the kindness...Read more of an old man who checks up on her. He invites her to live as a maid in his house. She starts seducing both him and his son, till the old man marries her and she lives with him and his wife and son.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A girl inherits from her mother the estate that she owned....Read more After getting fed up from her stepmother's bad treatment, she decides to flee to Lebanon with a conman who was trying to assault her. When she returns to Egypt to manage her inheritance, she falls in love with a young man living next to her.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • A sailor returns to Alexandria following a three year a long...Read more voyage. He is received by his mother and his grown up cousin. He also meets Ramzy, the son of the ship holding company’s owner. Ramzy has been appointed manager of the company and he alerts Ragab to this fact.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Prosecutor Thabet Bey demanded severe punishment on Abdul...Read more Khalek Shafi'i, a government employee who embezzled money from the treasury to buy medicine for his sick mother, who he intended to return the next day. Then the Attorney General's son Jamil is arrested for murdering dancer (Fifi).

Comments

قناة سينما 2

قناة مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة قنوات أوربت، متخصصة في عرض الأفلام العربية القديمة والحديثة.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • افلام
    • الترددات:
    • 11373
الأحد 11 ابريل
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • الدكتور (حسني) طبيب أسنان، تعمل لديه الممرضة (فاطمة) وتنظم...اقرأ المزيد له عيادته وتهتم بمختلف شئونه، يقرر الزواج من (داليا) صاحبة محل الزهور التي تحبه، لكنها تكره الكذب كثيرًا حتى أنها تهجر (حسني) لأنه لا يريد أن يتزوجها، تحاول (داليا) الانتحار وترسل برقية لحسني لكن ينقذها جارها (سامح) الدوبلير السينمائي.
الإثنين 12 ابريل
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • يتناول العمل قصة حياة المناضلة الجزائرية (جميلة بوحريد)...اقرأ المزيد والتي ساهمت في مقاومة الإحتلال الفرنسي للجزائر، حيث تري تعذيب و مقتل زميلتها (أمينة) بالمدرسة والتي كانت ضمن منظمة لمقاومه الإحتلال، لتقرر جميلة إستكمال مسيرة النضال، وتتصاعد الأحداث .
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • الدكتور (حسني) طبيب أسنان، تعمل لديه الممرضة (فاطمة) وتنظم...اقرأ المزيد له عيادته وتهتم بمختلف شئونه، يقرر الزواج من (داليا) صاحبة محل الزهور التي تحبه، لكنها تكره الكذب كثيرًا حتى أنها تهجر (حسني) لأنه لا يريد أن يتزوجها، تحاول (داليا) الانتحار وترسل برقية لحسني لكن ينقذها جارها (سامح) الدوبلير السينمائي.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • يتناول العمل قصة حياة المناضلة الجزائرية (جميلة بوحريد)...اقرأ المزيد والتي ساهمت في مقاومة الإحتلال الفرنسي للجزائر، حيث تري تعذيب و مقتل زميلتها (أمينة) بالمدرسة والتي كانت ضمن منظمة لمقاومه الإحتلال، لتقرر جميلة إستكمال مسيرة النضال، وتتصاعد الأحداث .
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • نادية لطفي فتاة تعيش في كنف والدها بعد طلاقه من والدتها،...اقرأ المزيد وحينما تبلغ سن الرشد، يتزوج والدها من سيدة أخرى، ويمتليء قلبها بالغيرة منها، وتقرر أن تنتقم منها.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • (سهير فاضل) طبيبة نساء وولادة لا تستطع الإنجاب من زوجها...اقرأ المزيد (حازم خرباش) عقيد الشرطة بالرغم من مرور العديد من السنوات على زواجهما، تلجأ الطبيبة إلى مختلف الأساليب الحديثة لمساعدة نفسها على الإنجاب دون جدوى، يذهب زوجها حازم لإجراء بعض التحاليل الطبية ليجد أنه غير قادر على الإنجاب وزوجته سليمة تمامًا، يكذب عليها للحفاظ على حياتهم الزوجية، تذهب سهير لدجالة دون علم زوجها بهدف مساعدتها على الإنجاب.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.8
  • الدكتور (حسني) طبيب أسنان، تعمل لديه الممرضة (فاطمة) وتنظم...اقرأ المزيد له عيادته وتهتم بمختلف شئونه، يقرر الزواج من (داليا) صاحبة محل الزهور التي تحبه، لكنها تكره الكذب كثيرًا حتى أنها تهجر (حسني) لأنه لا يريد أن يتزوجها، تحاول (داليا) الانتحار وترسل برقية لحسني لكن ينقذها جارها (سامح) الدوبلير السينمائي.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • يتناول العمل قصة حياة المناضلة الجزائرية (جميلة بوحريد)...اقرأ المزيد والتي ساهمت في مقاومة الإحتلال الفرنسي للجزائر، حيث تري تعذيب و مقتل زميلتها (أمينة) بالمدرسة والتي كانت ضمن منظمة لمقاومه الإحتلال، لتقرر جميلة إستكمال مسيرة النضال، وتتصاعد الأحداث .
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور الأحداث حول تجارب الحب الفاشلة، وهل تسيطر على الحياة،...اقرأ المزيد وتمنع من معاودة التجربة لمخاوف الفشل مرة أخرى، وذلك من خلال قصة امرأة تفشل في قصة حبها، وعندما تقابل حب جديد تجد نفسها في مفترق الطرق بين نسيان حبها أو مداواة الجراح القديمة.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • (نمرة) فتاة محبة للغناء، تهيم حبًا بالمطرب المشهور (منير)...اقرأ المزيد والذي يعد أوبريت غنائي جديد، ويقرر عمل مسابقة ليختار مطربة جديدة لتؤدي أمامه في الأوبريت، وتتقدم نمرة وتفوز، ومن أجل إثارة غيرة منير، تتفق مع والده على أن يدعيا أنهما متفقان على الزواج، فهل ستنطلي الخدعة على منير؟
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تتبع الشرطة نشاط عصابة للسرقة والنشل يتزعمها البروفسيور...اقرأ المزيد وتشاركه ابنته عواطف فى العمل، ويفشل المقدم صلاح المكلف بالقبض على تلك العصابة والذي يعاني من سطوة زوجته الثرية والتي يتخلص منها بالطلاق، ويتحرر من قيودها، ولكنه يقع في غرام عواطف النشالة ويتزوجها على أمل الكشف عن الأساليب الجهنمية للعصابة في السرقات.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • (نمرة) فتاة محبة للغناء، تهيم حبًا بالمطرب المشهور (منير)...اقرأ المزيد والذي يعد أوبريت غنائي جديد، ويقرر عمل مسابقة ليختار مطربة جديدة لتؤدي أمامه في الأوبريت، وتتقدم نمرة وتفوز، ومن أجل إثارة غيرة منير، تتفق مع والده على أن يدعيا أنهما متفقان على الزواج، فهل ستنطلي الخدعة على منير؟
الثلاثاء 13 ابريل
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور الأحداث حول تجارب الحب الفاشلة، وهل تسيطر على الحياة،...اقرأ المزيد وتمنع من معاودة التجربة لمخاوف الفشل مرة أخرى، وذلك من خلال قصة امرأة تفشل في قصة حبها، وعندما تقابل حب جديد تجد نفسها في مفترق الطرق بين نسيان حبها أو مداواة الجراح القديمة.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • (نمرة) فتاة محبة للغناء، تهيم حبًا بالمطرب المشهور (منير)...اقرأ المزيد والذي يعد أوبريت غنائي جديد، ويقرر عمل مسابقة ليختار مطربة جديدة لتؤدي أمامه في الأوبريت، وتتقدم نمرة وتفوز، ومن أجل إثارة غيرة منير، تتفق مع والده على أن يدعيا أنهما متفقان على الزواج، فهل ستنطلي الخدعة على منير؟
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور الأحداث حول تجارب الحب الفاشلة، وهل تسيطر على الحياة،...اقرأ المزيد وتمنع من معاودة التجربة لمخاوف الفشل مرة أخرى، وذلك من خلال قصة امرأة تفشل في قصة حبها، وعندما تقابل حب جديد تجد نفسها في مفترق الطرق بين نسيان حبها أو مداواة الجراح القديمة.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تتبع الشرطة نشاط عصابة للسرقة والنشل يتزعمها البروفسيور...اقرأ المزيد وتشاركه ابنته عواطف فى العمل، ويفشل المقدم صلاح المكلف بالقبض على تلك العصابة والذي يعاني من سطوة زوجته الثرية والتي يتخلص منها بالطلاق، ويتحرر من قيودها، ولكنه يقع في غرام عواطف النشالة ويتزوجها على أمل الكشف عن الأساليب الجهنمية للعصابة في السرقات.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • (نمرة) فتاة محبة للغناء، تهيم حبًا بالمطرب المشهور (منير)...اقرأ المزيد والذي يعد أوبريت غنائي جديد، ويقرر عمل مسابقة ليختار مطربة جديدة لتؤدي أمامه في الأوبريت، وتتقدم نمرة وتفوز، ومن أجل إثارة غيرة منير، تتفق مع والده على أن يدعيا أنهما متفقان على الزواج، فهل ستنطلي الخدعة على منير؟
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور الأحداث حول تجارب الحب الفاشلة، وهل تسيطر على الحياة،...اقرأ المزيد وتمنع من معاودة التجربة لمخاوف الفشل مرة أخرى، وذلك من خلال قصة امرأة تفشل في قصة حبها، وعندما تقابل حب جديد تجد نفسها في مفترق الطرق بين نسيان حبها أو مداواة الجراح القديمة.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • نتيجة للتمسك بالعادات والتقاليد المفروضة عليهما في القرية،...اقرأ المزيد يقرر الشقيقان مزهر ووردة الهرب من قريتهما إلى المدينة، وذلك أملًا في تحسين أوضاعهما وحال حيواتهما.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • كيتي راقصة في ملهى ليلي، تحاك ضدها مؤامرة من مديرها المقامر...اقرأ المزيد بمساعدة أحد أصدقائه في سبيل قتلها للحصول على مبلغ التأمين على الحياة الخاص بها من أجل تسديد ديونه المتراكمة، وبعد مقتلها تظل روحها موجودة، ويقع اختيارها على إسماعيل لكي يساعدها في العثور على قاتلها والقصاص منه، وهو ما يوقعه في سلسلة من المفارقات الكوميدية بينه وبين عائلة خطيبته.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • يعيش الدخاخني في حي الجمالية الذي يمتلك ربعه، ويعاني...اقرأ المزيد الدخاخني من كون هذا الميراث سيذهب إلى أزواج بناته الأربع، خاصة أن ابنه الوحيد يعاني من بله ملحوظ ويعيش في حالة طفولية، ويفكر في تزويج ابنه من عشرية الفتاة التي سبق أن استولى على ممتلكاتها. وتوافق عشرية على الزواج، شريطة أن يعيد إليها ممتلكاتها.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • هشام (أحمد زكي) ضابط في المباحث يبدو من الوهلة الأولى أنه...اقرأ المزيد شخصٌ طيبٌ، ودودٌ أو هكذا انخدعت فيه زوجته منى (ميرفت أمين). تظن منى أن زوجها شخصٌ طيبٌ ،لكنها تكتشف حقيقته بعد الزواج حيث تكتشف أنه غير سوي ومتسلط ويستغل سلطته كضابط شرطة بكل شكلٍ من الأشكال. تتحول حياة منى لجحيمٍ؛حيث يحرمها من كل مُتع الدنيا بخلاف سوء معاملته لكل من حوله حتى جيرانه. يرصد الفيلم من خلال حياة تلك الأسرة الصغيرة كثيرًا من الأحداث السياسية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية في جوٍ درامي مليءٍ بالواقعية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • كيتي راقصة في ملهى ليلي، تحاك ضدها مؤامرة من مديرها المقامر...اقرأ المزيد بمساعدة أحد أصدقائه في سبيل قتلها للحصول على مبلغ التأمين على الحياة الخاص بها من أجل تسديد ديونه المتراكمة، وبعد مقتلها تظل روحها موجودة، ويقع اختيارها على إسماعيل لكي يساعدها في العثور على قاتلها والقصاص منه، وهو ما يوقعه في سلسلة من المفارقات الكوميدية بينه وبين عائلة خطيبته.
الأربعاء 14 ابريل
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • نتيجة للتمسك بالعادات والتقاليد المفروضة عليهما في القرية،...اقرأ المزيد يقرر الشقيقان مزهر ووردة الهرب من قريتهما إلى المدينة، وذلك أملًا في تحسين أوضاعهما وحال حيواتهما.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • كيتي راقصة في ملهى ليلي، تحاك ضدها مؤامرة من مديرها المقامر...اقرأ المزيد بمساعدة أحد أصدقائه في سبيل قتلها للحصول على مبلغ التأمين على الحياة الخاص بها من أجل تسديد ديونه المتراكمة، وبعد مقتلها تظل روحها موجودة، ويقع اختيارها على إسماعيل لكي يساعدها في العثور على قاتلها والقصاص منه، وهو ما يوقعه في سلسلة من المفارقات الكوميدية بينه وبين عائلة خطيبته.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • نتيجة للتمسك بالعادات والتقاليد المفروضة عليهما في القرية،...اقرأ المزيد يقرر الشقيقان مزهر ووردة الهرب من قريتهما إلى المدينة، وذلك أملًا في تحسين أوضاعهما وحال حيواتهما.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • يعيش الدخاخني في حي الجمالية الذي يمتلك ربعه، ويعاني...اقرأ المزيد الدخاخني من كون هذا الميراث سيذهب إلى أزواج بناته الأربع، خاصة أن ابنه الوحيد يعاني من بله ملحوظ ويعيش في حالة طفولية، ويفكر في تزويج ابنه من عشرية الفتاة التي سبق أن استولى على ممتلكاتها. وتوافق عشرية على الزواج، شريطة أن يعيد إليها ممتلكاتها.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.9
  • هشام (أحمد زكي) ضابط في المباحث يبدو من الوهلة الأولى أنه...اقرأ المزيد شخصٌ طيبٌ، ودودٌ أو هكذا انخدعت فيه زوجته منى (ميرفت أمين). تظن منى أن زوجها شخصٌ طيبٌ ،لكنها تكتشف حقيقته بعد الزواج حيث تكتشف أنه غير سوي ومتسلط ويستغل سلطته كضابط شرطة بكل شكلٍ من الأشكال. تتحول حياة منى لجحيمٍ؛حيث يحرمها من كل مُتع الدنيا بخلاف سوء معاملته لكل من حوله حتى جيرانه. يرصد الفيلم من خلال حياة تلك الأسرة الصغيرة كثيرًا من الأحداث السياسية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية في جوٍ درامي مليءٍ بالواقعية.

تعليقات