LBCI Channel

A General entertainment unencrypted Lebanese channel. It airs social and art news in addition to reality shows.

    • country:
    • Lebanon
    • Category:
    • Public
    • Frequencies:
    • 12130
Friday 24 January
  • 10:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6
  • A drama revolving around the marriage of a 60-year-old man,...Read more and Nisreen, who is many years younger, which causes a shock to the family, especially to his son Gad and his love Sila, and the conflict begins in the attempts to get rid of the young wife and drive her out of the family farm.
  • بدكن بيت
  • 11:15 PM [45 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • A social drama about teenage problems and how parents...Read more don't pay attention to such an important period in their children's lives, through the story of an ancient house that provides shelter and a safe haven to the group of teenagers.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Nada who just graduated from the Law Institute, has decided...Read more to move from the wealth of her family, her rich and influential father, Samer, her loving stepmother, Rola, and her stepsister,Nour, and into a private apartment with her friend, Yara, to rely on herself.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • 03:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A young writer who doesn't believe in love, is forced to...Read more disguise as a nanny to live in the house of her brother's coach who told her that the coach is in love with his wife, all this after she got involved into signing a contract for a publishing house to write a story about love.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7
  • Five brothers inherit a big fortune from their father Farid...Read more Noah , then the illegitimate daughter Mira (Amal Bhoshosha) shows up to take over the fortune based on a video where her father leaves the largest share of his wealth to her. The events continue in conflicts and plots shaking the family home.
  • 05:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • نشرة أخبار الثانية والنصف
  • 06:30 AM [30 minutes]
  • 07:00 AM
  • [115 minutes]
  • 0
  • Yawmiyeh
  • 08:55 AM [5 minutes]
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6
  • A drama revolving around the marriage of a 60-year-old man,...Read more and Nisreen, who is many years younger, which causes a shock to the family, especially to his son Gad and his love Sila, and the conflict begins in the attempts to get rid of the young wife and drive her out of the family farm.
  • 10:45 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • 11:35 AM
  • [13 minutes]
  • 0
  • نشرة الأخبار المسائية
  • 11:48 AM [52 minutes]
  • 12:40 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Taking place across several times old and new, about...Read more "Kamal Al-Asi" who caused the death of his brother's wife "Nada", who has been imprisoned in a cellar for twenty years, and the daughter "Salma" who refuses to return to her cousin when she knows what his father did to her family.
  • نحنا معك
  • 01:50 PM [100 minutes]
  • نشرة الأخبار من عندك
  • 03:30 PM [30 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • When Nada (Ward Al-Khal) decides to go into alternative...Read more medicine along with her father (Omar Miqati), she falls in love with a herbalist (Peter Semaan) she meets. But many obstacles and problems await them as a friend tries to help.
Saturday 25 January
  • عشرين 30
  • 05:00 PM [30 minutes]
  • 05:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • 06:30 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 07:20 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 0
  • The journalist Sallam is her family's breadwinner. As...Read more she tries to improve her relationship with her superior, her life is turned around when she unexpectedly falls in love with a young director.
  • 08:30 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 0
  • A young writer who doesn't believe in love, is forced to...Read more disguise as a nanny to live in the house of her brother's coach who told her that the coach is in love with his wife, all this after she got involved into signing a contract for a publishing house to write a story about love.
  • 09:40 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Abu Amer, the chief of the Qasab neighborhood, continues to...Read more do charity work and helps resolve disputes between people and brings them together to resist the occupation. But when his new wife Zahriya is suddenly killed, he goes to jail for her murder. Events also escalate to reveal secrets of him and his wives and children.
  • 10:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6
  • A drama revolving around the marriage of a 60-year-old man,...Read more and Nisreen, who is many years younger, which causes a shock to the family, especially to his son Gad and his love Sila, and the conflict begins in the attempts to get rid of the young wife and drive her out of the family farm.
  • بدكن بيت
  • 11:15 PM [45 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • A social drama about teenage problems and how parents...Read more don't pay attention to such an important period in their children's lives, through the story of an ancient house that provides shelter and a safe haven to the group of teenagers.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Nada who just graduated from the Law Institute, has decided...Read more to move from the wealth of her family, her rich and influential father, Samer, her loving stepmother, Rola, and her stepsister,Nour, and into a private apartment with her friend, Yara, to rely on herself.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • 03:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A young writer who doesn't believe in love, is forced to...Read more disguise as a nanny to live in the house of her brother's coach who told her that the coach is in love with his wife, all this after she got involved into signing a contract for a publishing house to write a story about love.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7
  • Five brothers inherit a big fortune from their father Farid...Read more Noah , then the illegitimate daughter Mira (Amal Bhoshosha) shows up to take over the fortune based on a video where her father leaves the largest share of his wealth to her. The events continue in conflicts and plots shaking the family home.
  • 05:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • نشرة أخبار الثانية والنصف
  • 06:30 AM [30 minutes]
  • 07:00 AM
  • [115 minutes]
  • 0
  • Yawmiyeh
  • 08:55 AM [5 minutes]
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6
  • A drama revolving around the marriage of a 60-year-old man,...Read more and Nisreen, who is many years younger, which causes a shock to the family, especially to his son Gad and his love Sila, and the conflict begins in the attempts to get rid of the young wife and drive her out of the family farm.
  • 10:45 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • 11:35 AM
  • [13 minutes]
  • 0
  • نشرة الأخبار المسائية
  • 11:48 AM [52 minutes]
  • 12:40 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Taking place across several times old and new, about...Read more "Kamal Al-Asi" who caused the death of his brother's wife "Nada", who has been imprisoned in a cellar for twenty years, and the daughter "Salma" who refuses to return to her cousin when she knows what his father did to her family.
  • نحنا معك
  • 01:50 PM [100 minutes]
  • نشرة الأخبار من عندك
  • 03:30 PM [30 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • When Nada (Ward Al-Khal) decides to go into alternative...Read more medicine along with her father (Omar Miqati), she falls in love with a herbalist (Peter Semaan) she meets. But many obstacles and problems await them as a friend tries to help.
Sunday 26 January
  • عشرين 30
  • 05:00 PM [30 minutes]
  • 05:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • 06:30 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 07:20 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 0
  • The journalist Sallam is her family's breadwinner. As...Read more she tries to improve her relationship with her superior, her life is turned around when she unexpectedly falls in love with a young director.
  • 08:30 PM
  • [70 minutes]
  • 0
  • A young writer who doesn't believe in love, is forced to...Read more disguise as a nanny to live in the house of her brother's coach who told her that the coach is in love with his wife, all this after she got involved into signing a contract for a publishing house to write a story about love.
  • 09:40 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Abu Amer, the chief of the Qasab neighborhood, continues to...Read more do charity work and helps resolve disputes between people and brings them together to resist the occupation. But when his new wife Zahriya is suddenly killed, he goes to jail for her murder. Events also escalate to reveal secrets of him and his wives and children.
  • 10:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6
  • A drama revolving around the marriage of a 60-year-old man,...Read more and Nisreen, who is many years younger, which causes a shock to the family, especially to his son Gad and his love Sila, and the conflict begins in the attempts to get rid of the young wife and drive her out of the family farm.
  • بدكن بيت
  • 11:15 PM [45 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • A social drama about teenage problems and how parents...Read more don't pay attention to such an important period in their children's lives, through the story of an ancient house that provides shelter and a safe haven to the group of teenagers.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Nada who just graduated from the Law Institute, has decided...Read more to move from the wealth of her family, her rich and influential father, Samer, her loving stepmother, Rola, and her stepsister,Nour, and into a private apartment with her friend, Yara, to rely on herself.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • 03:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • A young writer who doesn't believe in love, is forced to...Read more disguise as a nanny to live in the house of her brother's coach who told her that the coach is in love with his wife, all this after she got involved into signing a contract for a publishing house to write a story about love.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7
  • Five brothers inherit a big fortune from their father Farid...Read more Noah , then the illegitimate daughter Mira (Amal Bhoshosha) shows up to take over the fortune based on a video where her father leaves the largest share of his wealth to her. The events continue in conflicts and plots shaking the family home.
  • 05:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Julia is an actress playing small parts, aspiring to take...Read more leading roles and prove herself as a star. She gets into character deeply, till she becomes the character she's playing for a period, which gets her into many comic situations.
  • نشرة أخبار الثانية والنصف
  • 06:30 AM [30 minutes]
  • 07:00 AM
  • [115 minutes]
  • 0

Comments

قناة إل بي سي آي

قناة عامة مفتوحة تقدم على مدار الساعة مجموعة من البرامج السياسية والاجتماعية والترفيهية إضافة لبرامج تلفزيون الواقع.

    • البلد:
    • لبنان
    • النوع:
    • عامة
    • الترددات:
    • 12130
الأربعاء 8 ديسمبر
  • 01:40 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • مسلسل درامي، رومانسي، تركي، حيث يولد ميران أصلان باي يتيماً...اقرأ المزيد وتتولى جدته عزيزة تربيته، وتزرع فيه منذ نعومة أظافره روح اﻻنتقام من هزار شاد أوغلو الذي قتل والديه على حسب اعتقادها، وبعد سنوات تزوج ميران - ريان ابنة شاد أوغلو، بنية اﻻنتقام لكنها تستحوذ على مفاتيح قلبه، ويدخل في صراع رهيب بين الحب واﻻنتقام.
  • 02:30 مساءً
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج أحمر بالخط العريض هو برنامج إجتماعي يقدمه الاعلامي...اقرأ المزيد مالك مكتبي، حيث يناقش قضايا إجتماعية لبنانية وعربية على لسان أصحابه، ويستضيف البرنامج في كل حلقة من حلقاته ضيوفًا من لبنان والوطن العربي لمناقشة قضايا اجتماعية.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ صوت ماريوكا انترناشيونال
  • 04:00 مساءً [30 دقيقة]
  • نشرة الأخبار من عندك
  • 04:30 مساءً [30 دقيقة]
الخميس 9 ديسمبر
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 05:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار درامي حول عامر الذي ينتقم لمقتل شقيقه...اقرأ المزيد بقتل رجل وزوجته، بينما يتعرض عامر نفسه لأكثر من محاولة قتل على يد زوجته تالين، وشريكه بهاء، ثم يختفي عامر ليبدأ المحقق في البحث حول أسباب اختفائه.
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تحاول اﻷرملة نبيلة جاهدة الحفاظ على مجلتها لتأمين الحياة...اقرأ المزيد الكريمة لعائلتها. ويعاني رمزي رجل الأعمال المطلق من عقدة تجاه المرأة بسبب والدته وزوجته السابقة. تجمع البطلين قصة حب ويتفقا على الزواج وتحصل مشاكل عائلية معهم.
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تدور أحداث القصة الدرامية عن زواج رجل في الستين من عُمره،...اقرأ المزيد و(نسرين) الفتاة اﻷصغر منه بسنواتٍ كثيرة، مما يشكِّل ذلك بمثابة صدمة للعائلة، وبشكل خاص لابنه (جاد) وحبيبته (سيلا)، فيبدأ الصراع المتمثل في محاولات للتخلص من الزوجة الشابة، وطردها من مزرعة العائلة.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • مسلسل درامي، رومانسي، تركي، حيث يولد ميران أصلان باي يتيماً...اقرأ المزيد وتتولى جدته عزيزة تربيته، وتزرع فيه منذ نعومة أظافره روح اﻻنتقام من هزار شاد أوغلو الذي قتل والديه على حسب اعتقادها، وبعد سنوات تزوج ميران - ريان ابنة شاد أوغلو، بنية اﻻنتقام لكنها تستحوذ على مفاتيح قلبه، ويدخل في صراع رهيب بين الحب واﻻنتقام.
  • 09:30 مساءً
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج أحمر بالخط العريض هو برنامج إجتماعي يقدمه الاعلامي...اقرأ المزيد مالك مكتبي، حيث يناقش قضايا إجتماعية لبنانية وعربية على لسان أصحابه، ويستضيف البرنامج في كل حلقة من حلقاته ضيوفًا من لبنان والوطن العربي لمناقشة قضايا اجتماعية.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ صوت ماريوكا انترناشيونال
  • 11:00 مساءً [30 دقيقة]
  • 11:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في إطار اجتماعي رومانسي، حيث شخصية...اقرأ المزيد (ميرفت) التي ترتبط بشريف (أحمد هارون) وينجبان طفلين، ورغم علاقة الحب التي بينهما إلا أنهما يقعان في العديد من المشاكل الزوجية التي تعوق صفو حياتهما.
  • برنامج Kids Power
  • 12:30 صباحًا [45 دقيقة]
  • 01:15 صباحًا
  • [75 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • يتناول العمل قصة كيمو، والذي يعيش في منزله رفقة حماته...اقرأ المزيد الكآيبة، وابنتيه الجامعتين ريتا ورانيا، وتمتليء حياتهم بالخلافات، بينما يحاول صديقه بربر إيجاد الحلول له للخروج من المتاعب.
  • Redbull TV Series
  • 02:30 صباحًا [30 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج صباحي يومي، يهتم بمناقشة آخر المستجدات على الساحة...اقرأ المزيد السياسية، من خلال إستضافة المحليين السياسيين، لمناقشة القضايا التي تهم الرأي العام في لبنان. كان البرنامج عند انطلاقته بعام 1996 يتناول الأحداث السياسية بفقرة صغيرة مدتها نصف ساعة وبقية فترة البرنامج كانت حول أمور ثقافية ومنوعة.
  • 04:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تدور أحداث القصة الدرامية عن زواج رجل في الستين من عُمره،...اقرأ المزيد و(نسرين) الفتاة اﻷصغر منه بسنواتٍ كثيرة، مما يشكِّل ذلك بمثابة صدمة للعائلة، وبشكل خاص لابنه (جاد) وحبيبته (سيلا)، فيبدأ الصراع المتمثل في محاولات للتخلص من الزوجة الشابة، وطردها من مزرعة العائلة.
  • 05:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول فتاة تحب شاب، وأثناء استعدادها...اقرأ المزيد للاحتفال بيوم زفافهما، يخطفه الموت من أمامها، وهو شاب كان يعمل لدى المافيا، وشقيقه صحافي، فهل عمله هو الذي تسبب في وفاته، وكيف ستواصل حياتها من بعده؟
  • نشرة أخبار الثانية والنصف
  • 07:30 صباحًا [30 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج أحمر بالخط العريض هو برنامج إجتماعي يقدمه الاعلامي...اقرأ المزيد مالك مكتبي، حيث يناقش قضايا إجتماعية لبنانية وعربية على لسان أصحابه، ويستضيف البرنامج في كل حلقة من حلقاته ضيوفًا من لبنان والوطن العربي لمناقشة قضايا اجتماعية.
  • 09:30 صباحًا
  • [25 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يظن الإخوة الخمسة أن حياتهم أصبحت هادئة بعد أن ورث كل منهم...اقرأ المزيد عن والدهم (فريد نوح) تركة ليست بقليلة ، لكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن ، حيث تظهر الابنة الغير شرعية ميرا (أمل بشوشة) ، آتية للاستحواذ على تركة والدها (نوح) ، ومستندة على ذلك الفيديو المصور الذي يوصي فيه (فريد نوح) في أيامة الأخيرة بالنصيب الأكبر من ثروته لتلك الابنة ، وتتوالى الأحداث بين صراعات ، ومؤامرات تهز منزل العائلة ، وتلقي بين جدرانها بلوعة الحب ، والخيانة ، والانتقام .
  • Yawmiyeh
  • 09:55 صباحًا [5 دقائق]
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • يدور المسلسل حول قيام ممرضة بتبديل بنتين ببعضهما، حيث أخذت...اقرأ المزيد العائلة الغنية ابنة العائلة الفقيرة، والعكس صحيح بالنسبة للعائلة الفقيرة وحدث هذا الخطأ بسبب تشابه أسماء العائلتين، وبعد مرور 15 عام، يتم اكتشاف الأمر.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار درامي حول عامر الذي ينتقم لمقتل شقيقه...اقرأ المزيد بقتل رجل وزوجته، بينما يتعرض عامر نفسه لأكثر من محاولة قتل على يد زوجته تالين، وشريكه بهاء، ثم يختفي عامر ليبدأ المحقق في البحث حول أسباب اختفائه.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • برنامج لوتو
  • 12:30 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • نشرة الأخبار المسائية
  • 12:45 مساءً [55 دقيقة]
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ سؤال محرج
  • 01:40 مساءً [50 دقيقة]
  • حفل تكريم العاشر
  • 02:30 مساءً [120 دقيقة]
  • نشرة الأخبار من عندك
  • 04:30 مساءً [30 دقيقة]
الجمعة 10 ديسمبر
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 05:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار كوميدي متصل منفصل حول سائق أتوبيس يعمل...اقرأ المزيد على خط “دورة -جونية-جبيل” والذي يتعرض بسبب ظروف عمله لأحداث كثيرة، منها كوميدية ومنها رومانسية.
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تحاول اﻷرملة نبيلة جاهدة الحفاظ على مجلتها لتأمين الحياة...اقرأ المزيد الكريمة لعائلتها. ويعاني رمزي رجل الأعمال المطلق من عقدة تجاه المرأة بسبب والدته وزوجته السابقة. تجمع البطلين قصة حب ويتفقا على الزواج وتحصل مشاكل عائلية معهم.
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تدور أحداث القصة الدرامية عن زواج رجل في الستين من عُمره،...اقرأ المزيد و(نسرين) الفتاة اﻷصغر منه بسنواتٍ كثيرة، مما يشكِّل ذلك بمثابة صدمة للعائلة، وبشكل خاص لابنه (جاد) وحبيبته (سيلا)، فيبدأ الصراع المتمثل في محاولات للتخلص من الزوجة الشابة، وطردها من مزرعة العائلة.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ سؤال محرج
  • 08:30 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • حفل تكريم العاشر
  • 09:30 مساءً [120 دقيقة]
  • 11:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في إطار اجتماعي رومانسي، حيث شخصية...اقرأ المزيد (ميرفت) التي ترتبط بشريف (أحمد هارون) وينجبان طفلين، ورغم علاقة الحب التي بينهما إلا أنهما يقعان في العديد من المشاكل الزوجية التي تعوق صفو حياتهما.
  • برنامج Kids Power
  • 12:30 صباحًا [45 دقيقة]
  • 01:15 صباحًا
  • [75 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • يتناول العمل قصة كيمو، والذي يعيش في منزله رفقة حماته...اقرأ المزيد الكآيبة، وابنتيه الجامعتين ريتا ورانيا، وتمتليء حياتهم بالخلافات، بينما يحاول صديقه بربر إيجاد الحلول له للخروج من المتاعب.
  • Redbull TV Series
  • 02:30 صباحًا [30 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [90 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج صباحي يومي، يهتم بمناقشة آخر المستجدات على الساحة...اقرأ المزيد السياسية، من خلال إستضافة المحليين السياسيين، لمناقشة القضايا التي تهم الرأي العام في لبنان. كان البرنامج عند انطلاقته بعام 1996 يتناول الأحداث السياسية بفقرة صغيرة مدتها نصف ساعة وبقية فترة البرنامج كانت حول أمور ثقافية ومنوعة.
  • 04:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تدور أحداث القصة الدرامية عن زواج رجل في الستين من عُمره،...اقرأ المزيد و(نسرين) الفتاة اﻷصغر منه بسنواتٍ كثيرة، مما يشكِّل ذلك بمثابة صدمة للعائلة، وبشكل خاص لابنه (جاد) وحبيبته (سيلا)، فيبدأ الصراع المتمثل في محاولات للتخلص من الزوجة الشابة، وطردها من مزرعة العائلة.
  • 05:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول فتاة تحب شاب، وأثناء استعدادها...اقرأ المزيد للاحتفال بيوم زفافهما، يخطفه الموت من أمامها، وهو شاب كان يعمل لدى المافيا، وشقيقه صحافي، فهل عمله هو الذي تسبب في وفاته، وكيف ستواصل حياتها من بعده؟
  • نشرة أخبار الثانية والنصف
  • 07:30 صباحًا [30 دقيقة]
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ سؤال محرج
  • 08:00 صباحًا [90 دقيقة]
  • 09:30 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يظن الإخوة الخمسة أن حياتهم أصبحت هادئة بعد أن ورث كل منهم...اقرأ المزيد عن والدهم (فريد نوح) تركة ليست بقليلة ، لكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن ، حيث تظهر الابنة الغير شرعية ميرا (أمل بشوشة) ، آتية للاستحواذ على تركة والدها (نوح) ، ومستندة على ذلك الفيديو المصور الذي يوصي فيه (فريد نوح) في أيامة الأخيرة بالنصيب الأكبر من ثروته لتلك الابنة ، وتتوالى الأحداث بين صراعات ، ومؤامرات تهز منزل العائلة ، وتلقي بين جدرانها بلوعة الحب ، والخيانة ، والانتقام .
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • يدور المسلسل حول قيام ممرضة بتبديل بنتين ببعضهما، حيث أخذت...اقرأ المزيد العائلة الغنية ابنة العائلة الفقيرة، والعكس صحيح بالنسبة للعائلة الفقيرة وحدث هذا الخطأ بسبب تشابه أسماء العائلتين، وبعد مرور 15 عام، يتم اكتشاف الأمر.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار درامي حول عامر الذي ينتقم لمقتل شقيقه...اقرأ المزيد بقتل رجل وزوجته، بينما يتعرض عامر نفسه لأكثر من محاولة قتل على يد زوجته تالين، وشريكه بهاء، ثم يختفي عامر ليبدأ المحقق في البحث حول أسباب اختفائه.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • نشرة الأخبار المسائية
  • 12:45 مساءً [55 دقيقة]
  • 01:40 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • مسلسل درامي، رومانسي، تركي، حيث يولد ميران أصلان باي يتيماً...اقرأ المزيد وتتولى جدته عزيزة تربيته، وتزرع فيه منذ نعومة أظافره روح اﻻنتقام من هزار شاد أوغلو الذي قتل والديه على حسب اعتقادها، وبعد سنوات تزوج ميران - ريان ابنة شاد أوغلو، بنية اﻻنتقام لكنها تستحوذ على مفاتيح قلبه، ويدخل في صراع رهيب بين الحب واﻻنتقام.
  • 02:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج ترفيهي منوّع تقدمه الإعلامية (كارلا حداد) وتستضيف من...اقرأ المزيد خلاله مجموعة من الرجال في مجالات الفنّ والسياسة والتمثيل والإعلام وغيرها، وتصطحبهم عبر مجموعة من الحوارات.
  • نشرة الأخبار من عندك
  • 04:30 مساءً [30 دقيقة]
السبت 11 ديسمبر
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 05:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار كوميدي متصل منفصل حول سائق أتوبيس يعمل...اقرأ المزيد على خط “دورة -جونية-جبيل” والذي يتعرض بسبب ظروف عمله لأحداث كثيرة، منها كوميدية ومنها رومانسية.
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تحاول اﻷرملة نبيلة جاهدة الحفاظ على مجلتها لتأمين الحياة...اقرأ المزيد الكريمة لعائلتها. ويعاني رمزي رجل الأعمال المطلق من عقدة تجاه المرأة بسبب والدته وزوجته السابقة. تجمع البطلين قصة حب ويتفقا على الزواج وتحصل مشاكل عائلية معهم.
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • تدور أحداث القصة الدرامية عن زواج رجل في الستين من عُمره،...اقرأ المزيد و(نسرين) الفتاة اﻷصغر منه بسنواتٍ كثيرة، مما يشكِّل ذلك بمثابة صدمة للعائلة، وبشكل خاص لابنه (جاد) وحبيبته (سيلا)، فيبدأ الصراع المتمثل في محاولات للتخلص من الزوجة الشابة، وطردها من مزرعة العائلة.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • مسلسل درامي، رومانسي، تركي، حيث يولد ميران أصلان باي يتيماً...اقرأ المزيد وتتولى جدته عزيزة تربيته، وتزرع فيه منذ نعومة أظافره روح اﻻنتقام من هزار شاد أوغلو الذي قتل والديه على حسب اعتقادها، وبعد سنوات تزوج ميران - ريان ابنة شاد أوغلو، بنية اﻻنتقام لكنها تستحوذ على مفاتيح قلبه، ويدخل في صراع رهيب بين الحب واﻻنتقام.
  • 09:30 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • برنامج ترفيهي منوّع تقدمه الإعلامية (كارلا حداد) وتستضيف من...اقرأ المزيد خلاله مجموعة من الرجال في مجالات الفنّ والسياسة والتمثيل والإعلام وغيرها، وتصطحبهم عبر مجموعة من الحوارات.

تعليقات