Series +2 Channel

An encrypted channel. Affiliate of Orbit Group. It airs Arabic and dubbed to Arabic drama series.

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11373
Thursday 2 April
  • 11:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
  • 02:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 03:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 05:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 09:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
  • 10:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 11:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 12:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 01:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 02:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 03:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 04:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 05:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
Friday 3 April
  • 06:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 08:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 09:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 10:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 11:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
  • 02:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 03:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 05:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 09:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
  • 10:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 11:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 12:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 01:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 02:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 03:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 04:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 05:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
Saturday 4 April
  • 06:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 08:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 09:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 10:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 11:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A girl of the lower middle class lives with her father. What...Read more is peculiar about this girl is that all her dreams turn into reality. One night, she dreams that her father has a disease and he is secretly getting treatment.
  • 02:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • A man travels for several years, and when he returns he...Read more finds the girl he married, got married to another person. He discovers that what happened is because of a planned plot, along with other separate stories about the visitors of the Khan.
  • 03:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The drama series about antiquities trade, its relation to...Read more the mafia, through the story of Hassan (Amr Saad) who work in Antiquities Authority, as he discovers an operation of smuggling and counterfeiting ancient manuscripts.
  • 04:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.1
  • The series revolves around Asaleya, who lives with her...Read more sister who forces her to work as a maid. She falls in love with someone, but her beauty makes a thug falls in love with her. After she was raped by a wealthy man whom she worked for, she kills him. What's going to happen to her next?
  • 05:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • The series depicts the effect that Cairo University has on...Read more the local neighborhood of Bin El Sarayat and its people, and how the neighborhood offers services to the university and its students.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A police officer arrests a man who happens to be a powerful...Read more individual within the society. The man is convicted for being involved in murder, and gets the death sentence. The police officer then gets a phone call from the supposedly murdered woman saying that she's alive. This results in a chase between the police officer and the convicted man's men.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around...Read more Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Nada Wasfy is a hard-working internal designer who clashes...Read more with her husband over her putting her work before her family. As they split, her life turns upside down when her daughter is raped and killed. Nada becomes determined to find the culprits and get justice for her daughter.

Comments

قناة مسلسلات +2

قناة مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة قنوات أوربت، تعرض المسلسلات العربية والمسلسلات الأجنبية المدبلجة إلى العربية.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11373
السبت 25 يونيو
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 09:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 10:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 11:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 12:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 02:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 03:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 04:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 05:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 07:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 08:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 09:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 10:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 11:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 12:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 02:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 03:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 04:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 05:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
الأحد 26 يونيو
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 09:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • ربيع كاتب روائي، تكلفه دار النشر بكتابة رواية، ولكنه لا يجد...اقرأ المزيد موضوعه في دمشق فيسافر إلى قريته ويتعرف هناك بسلوى التي تساعده في كتابة الرواية ببساطتها.
  • 10:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث بين عدد من الجيران العائشين داخل إحدى العمارات...اقرأ المزيد السكنية، ومعظمهم من الطبقة المتوسطة، حيث يتعرض المسلسل لكيفية عيش هؤلاء السكان داخل شققهم وخارجها، حيث يواجه كلًا منهم مشاكل حياتية واجتماعية، لكن هذه المشاكل لا يعرفها جيرانه الآخرين، على الرغم من أن هذه المشاكل كبيرة معقدة.
  • 11:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 12:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يُنقل إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدأن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 02:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 03:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • (ندى وصفي) مهندسة ديكور متزوجة ولديها ابنة، تحدث خلافات...اقرأ المزيد كبيرة بينها وبين زوجها الذي يعترض على عملها واهتمامها الزائد به وتأخرها كل يوم، ويخيرها بينه وبين عملها إلا أنها تختار عملها، فيطلقها ويحرمها من ابنتها الوحيدة، وتمر بحادث كبير يقلب حياتها رأسًا على عقب، حيث تقتل ابنتها بعد تعرضها للاغتصاب.
  • 04:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 05:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • بعد مشاجرة راح ضحيتها أكثر من نصف عائلتي غفران وعساف الغريب،...اقرأ المزيد يخرج عساف من السجن محاولًا أن يعيد توازن القوى مرة أخرى بينه وبين عدوه اللدود غفران، خاصة أن الأخير أصبح هو مركز القوى في البلد، بل وتزوج من حبيبة وطليقة عساف وربى نجله.
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث بين عدد من الجيران العائشين داخل إحدى العمارات...اقرأ المزيد السكنية، ومعظمهم من الطبقة المتوسطة، حيث يتعرض المسلسل لكيفية عيش هؤلاء السكان داخل شققهم وخارجها، حيث يواجه كلًا منهم مشاكل حياتية واجتماعية، لكن هذه المشاكل لا يعرفها جيرانه الآخرين، على الرغم من أن هذه المشاكل كبيرة معقدة.
  • 07:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 08:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يُنقل إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدأن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 09:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 10:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 11:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • (ندى وصفي) مهندسة ديكور متزوجة ولديها ابنة، تحدث خلافات...اقرأ المزيد كبيرة بينها وبين زوجها الذي يعترض على عملها واهتمامها الزائد به وتأخرها كل يوم، ويخيرها بينه وبين عملها إلا أنها تختار عملها، فيطلقها ويحرمها من ابنتها الوحيدة، وتمر بحادث كبير يقلب حياتها رأسًا على عقب، حيث تقتل ابنتها بعد تعرضها للاغتصاب.
  • 12:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • بعد مشاجرة راح ضحيتها أكثر من نصف عائلتي غفران وعساف الغريب،...اقرأ المزيد يخرج عساف من السجن محاولًا أن يعيد توازن القوى مرة أخرى بينه وبين عدوه اللدود غفران، خاصة أن الأخير أصبح هو مركز القوى في البلد، بل وتزوج من حبيبة وطليقة عساف وربى نجله.
  • 02:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث بين عدد من الجيران العائشين داخل إحدى العمارات...اقرأ المزيد السكنية، ومعظمهم من الطبقة المتوسطة، حيث يتعرض المسلسل لكيفية عيش هؤلاء السكان داخل شققهم وخارجها، حيث يواجه كلًا منهم مشاكل حياتية واجتماعية، لكن هذه المشاكل لا يعرفها جيرانه الآخرين، على الرغم من أن هذه المشاكل كبيرة معقدة.
  • 03:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 04:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يُنقل إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدأن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 05:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
الإثنين 27 يونيو
  • 06:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 07:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • (ندى وصفي) مهندسة ديكور متزوجة ولديها ابنة، تحدث خلافات...اقرأ المزيد كبيرة بينها وبين زوجها الذي يعترض على عملها واهتمامها الزائد به وتأخرها كل يوم، ويخيرها بينه وبين عملها إلا أنها تختار عملها، فيطلقها ويحرمها من ابنتها الوحيدة، وتمر بحادث كبير يقلب حياتها رأسًا على عقب، حيث تقتل ابنتها بعد تعرضها للاغتصاب.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شيخ العرب همام بن يوسف، كبير قبيلة...اقرأ المزيد الهوارة، وهو الرجل الذي يملك الأراضي من المنيا إلى أسوان، وتتناول الأحداث الصراعات بين القبائل فى صعيد مصر، وتتطرق لقدرات الزعامة لدى الشيخ همام والذي استطاع جمع قبائل الصعيد تحت لواءه، بالإضافة لعلاقته بدولة المماليك.
  • 09:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • بعد مشاجرة راح ضحيتها أكثر من نصف عائلتي غفران وعساف الغريب،...اقرأ المزيد يخرج عساف من السجن محاولًا أن يعيد توازن القوى مرة أخرى بينه وبين عدوه اللدود غفران، خاصة أن الأخير أصبح هو مركز القوى في البلد، بل وتزوج من حبيبة وطليقة عساف وربى نجله.
  • 10:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث بين عدد من الجيران العائشين داخل إحدى العمارات...اقرأ المزيد السكنية، ومعظمهم من الطبقة المتوسطة، حيث يتعرض المسلسل لكيفية عيش هؤلاء السكان داخل شققهم وخارجها، حيث يواجه كلًا منهم مشاكل حياتية واجتماعية، لكن هذه المشاكل لا يعرفها جيرانه الآخرين، على الرغم من أن هذه المشاكل كبيرة معقدة.
  • 11:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور الأحداث حول ضابط الشرطة زين (محمد رمضان)، الذي يدخل في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة شرسة مع هتلر (سيد رجب)، وهو رجل أعمال صعيدي يعمل في التجارة غير المشروعة، فيشتد الصراع بين الاثنين، ويحاول كلا منهما الإيقاع بغريمه، وعلى صعيد أخر يجد زين نفسه في صراع بين حب امرأتين، إحداهما ابنة عمه.
  • 12:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يُنقل إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدأن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • يمتلك نور عبدالحميد الشهير ب(فلانتينو) وزوجته عفاف سلسلة...اقرأ المزيد مدارس يطلق عليها اسم (مدارس فلانتينو)، ونتيجة لقوتها وسيطرتها على مجرى الأمور، تنشأ بينهما العديد من الخلافات طوال أحداث المسلسل ومن هنا تبدأ المغامرة والمفاجآت.
  • 02:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • تدور احداث المسلسل في عالم الأحياء الشعبية، حيث تنظم هذه...اقرأ المزيد الأحياء وتدير شئونها فئة من الأشخاص الأقوياء، والتي كان يطلق عليهم (الفتوة)، الذي يتحمل مسئولية الأهالي.
  • 03:30 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • (ندى وصفي) مهندسة ديكور متزوجة ولديها ابنة، تحدث خلافات...اقرأ المزيد كبيرة بينها وبين زوجها الذي يعترض على عملها واهتمامها الزائد به وتأخرها كل يوم، ويخيرها بينه وبين عملها إلا أنها تختار عملها، فيطلقها ويحرمها من ابنتها الوحيدة، وتمر بحادث كبير يقلب حياتها رأسًا على عقب، حيث تقتل ابنتها بعد تعرضها للاغتصاب.

تعليقات