CBC Drama Channel

An unencrypted channel. Started airing in 2011, specialized in Arabic drama series.

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11488
Thursday 2 December
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 04:00 PM [60 minutes]
Friday 3 December
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • مسلسل
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?
  • مسلسل
  • 02:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • When his daughter Shahd is injured in a violent accident,...Read more the life of Galal turns upside down. Dr. Malak sympathizes with his crisis, as she tries to help him seek the justice that his daughter is due and to get out of his ordeal.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 04:00 PM [60 minutes]
Saturday 4 December
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • When his daughter Shahd is injured in a violent accident,...Read more the life of Galal turns upside down. Dr. Malak sympathizes with his crisis, as she tries to help him seek the justice that his daughter is due and to get out of his ordeal.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • When his daughter Shahd is injured in a violent accident,...Read more the life of Galal turns upside down. Dr. Malak sympathizes with his crisis, as she tries to help him seek the justice that his daughter is due and to get out of his ordeal.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • When his daughter Shahd is injured in a violent accident,...Read more the life of Galal turns upside down. Dr. Malak sympathizes with his crisis, as she tries to help him seek the justice that his daughter is due and to get out of his ordeal.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Sunday 5 December
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • The series chronicles the life of Taha Hussein, The Dean of...Read more Arabic Literature, as he leaves the countryside to get a better education, and then leaves Egypt to France where he meets Susan whom he marries later.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.9
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A drama that tells the story of a woman who attends a...Read more wedding with her cousin where tragedy strikes. When one of them dies in an explosion, the other takes on her late cousin's identity but continues to live in distress.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Amir is a struggling college graduate who falls in love with...Read more Lama, a wealthy young woman, and they decide to get married despite her father's disapproval. Amir sets out to prove to everyone his competence, by starting his own company in cooperation with Lama and his friend Fathy.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.1
  • In the Boulaq neighborhood, a poor young man has to face and...Read more overcome a number of challenges and unfortunate events. Will he measure up to such challenges?

Comments

قناة سي بي سي دراما

قناة عامة غير مشفرة، بدأ إرسالها في شهر رمضان 2011، وهي متخصصة في عرض المسلسلات.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11488
الجمعة 9 ديسمبر
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
السبت 10 ديسمبر
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
الأحد 11 ديسمبر
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتناول المسلسل في إطار تاريخي الحقبة الأخيرة لدولة المماليك،...اقرأ المزيد وسقوطها على يد العثمانيين في القرن السادس عشر، وانضمام البلاد المصرية والشامية إلى الدولة العثمانية.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • يتناول المسلسل قصة حياة الفنان الكبير نجيب الريحاني منذ...اقرأ المزيد الطفولة، ويبرز الجوانب الإنسانية والاجتماعية في حياته، والحياة السياسية التي عاشها، خاصة ثورة 1919، والحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية، ودستور 1923، والاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر .
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور القصة حول (عبد الحميد دراز) مدرس اللغة العربية في مدرسة...اقرأ المزيد ثانوية والذي يحظى بحب الطلبة و الطالبات بالمدرسة، وتتـطور الأحداث عندمـا يتعرض إبنـه لاعـتداء من بعض الشبـاب المنحل في النـادي، ويتدخل أهل الشباب ﻹجبار عبدالحميد وابنه على التنازل عن المحضر، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • تُعتبر ليلى في نظر المجتمع عانس. ترفض ليلى الزواج بحجة خوفها...اقرأ المزيد على والدها وبحجة أنها تريد رعاية أختها ،لكن السبب الحقيقي لرفضها الزواج هو خوفها الإصابة بسرطان الثدي الذي قتل والدتها وكثيرًا من نساء العائلة. تنقلب حياة ليلى رأسًا على عقب بعدما تعلم بزواج أختها بزميلها في السر لتهب عليها عاصفةً من المشاكل. تُقابل ليلى بالصدفة رجلٌ مصري يبحث عن والدته لتتعقد الأحداث.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يتعرض عمر لإصابة يبتعد على إثرها عن ملاعب كرة السلة، ويتعرض...اقرأ المزيد دياب للصعق فيبتعد عن عمله في الكهرباء، لتبدأ رحلتهما معًا في البحث عن عمل وكان أول شيء شراء تاكسي بالتقسيط، ومن هنا يتورطا في الديون ويصبح لزاما عليهما تسديدها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول دكتورة جامعية في روسيا، وتعيش مع زوجها...اقرأ المزيد هناك، لكن فجأة وبدون مقدمات يختفي زوجها، لتبدأ رحلة البحث عنه، ويصل بها الأمر للعودة إلى مصر في إطار رحلة بحثها، لكن هذه الرحلة تفاجئها بالكثير من الأمور التي لم تكن على علم بها.

تعليقات