Rotana Movies+ Channel

An unencrypted channel, affiliate of Rotana. The channel started its trial broadcast in 2012. It airs Arabic movies.

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Movies
    • Frequencies:
    • 10775
  • VOD Guide:
Thursday 30 May
  • 08:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 7
  • Maysa who works in an advertising agency is in competition...Read more with Oscar Agency owned by Salah Fouad. Salah organizes an ad campaign for a fake product called Fankouche, and asks Dr. Ayoub to invent any material by this name. Maysa goes to Dr. Ayoub's lab, and thinks that Fouad is Dr. Ayoub and they fall in love.
  • 09:30 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Police receives information about the illegal behavior of a...Read more group of students in one of the investment universities and that they deal in drugs. ‘Azmy, the police major general, sets a plan to catch those students by implanting the lieutenant Bassiouny among those them. He merges among the students and reveals that they are innocent. Bassiouny succeeds to arrest the real drug dealers whom we find out that they are the managers of the university.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 3.4
  • A cartoonist is using his caricatures to expose corruption,...Read more but a decision has been issued preventing him from publishing anything against a certain businessman. He decides to dedicate all his efforts to fight corruption.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • A group of neighbors experience a series of unfortunate...Read more events caused by their children, to find themselves in a malaise of complications, but they discover that they have to cooperate in order to get out of trouble.
  • 03:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 7
  • Maysa who works in an advertising agency is in competition...Read more with Oscar Agency owned by Salah Fouad. Salah organizes an ad campaign for a fake product called Fankouche, and asks Dr. Ayoub to invent any material by this name. Maysa goes to Dr. Ayoub's lab, and thinks that Fouad is Dr. Ayoub and they fall in love.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Police receives information about the illegal behavior of a...Read more group of students in one of the investment universities and that they deal in drugs. ‘Azmy, the police major general, sets a plan to catch those students by implanting the lieutenant Bassiouny among those them. He merges among the students and reveals that they are innocent. Bassiouny succeeds to arrest the real drug dealers whom we find out that they are the managers of the university.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 3.4
  • A cartoonist is using his caricatures to expose corruption,...Read more but a decision has been issued preventing him from publishing anything against a certain businessman. He decides to dedicate all his efforts to fight corruption.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 09:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • A group of neighbors experience a series of unfortunate...Read more events caused by their children, to find themselves in a malaise of complications, but they discover that they have to cooperate in order to get out of trouble.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • At his wedding ceremony Hossam, is killed by a stray bullet,...Read more his father Mukhtar recalls the palm reader who told him that he will have three children, but they will all die at their weddings. When his third son, Omar, returns and meets Inas,his mother tries to prevent them from getting married.
  • 12:30 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • After her mother dies, Salma decides to leave the house. She...Read more starts getting mysterious letters, so she returns to Shubra and reconnects with her childhood friends: Yousria the married woman, and Doha who's engaged to Tariq. The three of them reminisce about the past.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • The film tells the story of a notorious con-man that has...Read more been labeled “Consul” due to his abilities to forge passports and visas. However, the police catch up with “Al Qonsol” and place him under arrest. A young man also tries to convince “Al Qonsol” that he is in fact his son and is aided by a young woman. Thus, the former character is given the label “Ibn Al Qonsul” (“Consul’s son”).
  • 04:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • The alienation of a person in his homeland,is what happens...Read more to (Laylia)who returns from the US to her city of Oman ,only to find it very different from when she left it. She encounters many problems. And while some people didn't change by the new life, they became isolated and living on old memories.
Friday 31 May
  • 06:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • At his wedding ceremony Hossam, is killed by a stray bullet,...Read more his father Mukhtar recalls the palm reader who told him that he will have three children, but they will all die at their weddings. When his third son, Omar, returns and meets Inas,his mother tries to prevent them from getting married.
  • 09:30 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • After her mother dies, Salma decides to leave the house. She...Read more starts getting mysterious letters, so she returns to Shubra and reconnects with her childhood friends: Yousria the married woman, and Doha who's engaged to Tariq. The three of them reminisce about the past.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • The film tells the story of a notorious con-man that has...Read more been labeled “Consul” due to his abilities to forge passports and visas. However, the police catch up with “Al Qonsol” and place him under arrest. A young man also tries to convince “Al Qonsol” that he is in fact his son and is aided by a young woman. Thus, the former character is given the label “Ibn Al Qonsul” (“Consul’s son”).
  • 12:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • The alienation of a person in his homeland,is what happens...Read more to (Laylia)who returns from the US to her city of Oman ,only to find it very different from when she left it. She encounters many problems. And while some people didn't change by the new life, they became isolated and living on old memories.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 03:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • At his wedding ceremony Hossam, is killed by a stray bullet,...Read more his father Mukhtar recalls the palm reader who told him that he will have three children, but they will all die at their weddings. When his third son, Omar, returns and meets Inas,his mother tries to prevent them from getting married.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.8
  • After her mother dies, Salma decides to leave the house. She...Read more starts getting mysterious letters, so she returns to Shubra and reconnects with her childhood friends: Yousria the married woman, and Doha who's engaged to Tariq. The three of them reminisce about the past.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • The film tells the story of a notorious con-man that has...Read more been labeled “Consul” due to his abilities to forge passports and visas. However, the police catch up with “Al Qonsol” and place him under arrest. A young man also tries to convince “Al Qonsol” that he is in fact his son and is aided by a young woman. Thus, the former character is given the label “Ibn Al Qonsul” (“Consul’s son”).
  • 08:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • The alienation of a person in his homeland,is what happens...Read more to (Laylia)who returns from the US to her city of Oman ,only to find it very different from when she left it. She encounters many problems. And while some people didn't change by the new life, they became isolated and living on old memories.
  • 09:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5
  • Khalil is simple man who gets promoted to be the manager of...Read more a bank, his life is completely changed in this new world. His secretary Hala tries to change all his habits, to cope with his new position. He starts to have feelings for her and moves away from his family while his friend Kamal the womanizer wants to marry her.
  • 12:30 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • A weak father who wants to prove to his son that he is...Read more brave,participates in a TV show called (The First Knight). But on their way to the show,they get on the wrong car that is used to commit a crime and they think that its part of the show.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.4
  • The 13-year-old orphan Nour tries to gain the respect of his...Read more schoolmates by entering an abandoned house in front of the school which the boys are afraid to pass by, only to discover that it's inhabited by an old man who's hiding from the world, upon which a friendship and an educational relationship develop between the boy and the old man, taking them on a journey of self-discovery.
Saturday 1 June
  • 06:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.7
  • Salem is a playboy known for his multi-womanizing. He has a...Read more good relationship with the manager of his father's company. Salem is so spoiled that he can get as much money as he wants and spend it on his girl friends. His father and his wife discover his playboy antics and the events escalate in a comic atmosphere.


Comments

قناة روتانا أفلام بلاس

قناة عامة تابعة لمجموعة قنوات روتانا، بدأت بثها التجريبي في24 أبريل عام 2012، وهي تقدم الأفلام العربية.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • افلام
    • الترددات:
    • 10775
الخميس 9 يوليو
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • تحاول والدة (عبدالله) إقناعه بالزواج، بمساعدة صديقه وشريكه...اقرأ المزيدكه (فادي)، إلا إن عبدالله يقيم علاقة غير شرعية مع سيدة الأعمال (فريدة)، في الوقت الذي تتعلق فيه المذيعة (مريم) بقلبه وتسعى للزواج منه، وتحاول صديقته (نادين) استعادته كحبيب عقب انفصالها عن زوجها، لكن عبدالله لا يعبأ بهن لحبه للفتاة المسيحية (أميرة).
الجمعة 10 يوليو
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.9
  • (زينات) هانم سيدة بالغة الثراء، لديها ابن مدلل يدعى (شريف)...اقرأ المزيد يدرس في كلية الطب، لكنه مستهتر، يتعرف على فتاة فقيرة تدعى (فايزة) والتي تطلب منها أن تساعده في دروسه، ويغرر بها ويخدعها باسم الحب، وتخطط (فايزة) لسرقة مجوهرات (زينات) بالمعاونة مع رجل أخر.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • حين يتخرج سمير من الجامعة، ويصطدم بالواقع بأن وظيفته لن توفر...اقرأ المزيد له دخلًا كافيًا، فيقرر العمل في أعمال أخرى، كما تكافح خطيبته طيلة الوقت حتى يطلب منها منتج أن تعمل معه في اﻹعلانات.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار درامي شيق حول ثلاث شباب، يتقابلون داخل...اقرأ المزيد سجن واحد، ولكل منهم حكاية عن سبب دخوله للسجن، أولهم شاب يُحكم عليه بالإعدام في قضية اغتصابه لفتاة من العمارة التي كان يعمل بها كبواب، والثاني جابر المتزوج من عزة والذي يدخل السجن بسببها مرتين، والثالث وليد رجل الأعمال المتزوج من نور التي تورطه في قضية شيكات بعد أن تعلم بخيانته لها وزواجه من واحدة أخرى فتحاول الانتقام منه. يتناول الفيلم تفاصيل الحياة داخل السجن، والعلاقات اﻹنسانية بين السجناء.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • المعلمة بلطية تواجه مستثمرين يحاولون السيطرة علي شاطيء خاص...اقرأ المزيد في منطقة المكس باﻹسكندرية، والذي تعيش فيه مع ابنتها، وتقع مواجهة عاتية بين المعلمة والمستثمرين.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.5
  • (فالح) شاب صعيدي تخرج من كلية الحقوق، توسط والده من أجل...اقرأ المزيد مساعدته في البحث عن عمل، ليتم تعيينه في أحد المنتجعات السياحية كفرد أمن، أثناء إحدى جولاته في المكان يسمع بالصدفة أحد الوافدين وهو يخطط لقتل نزيلة تدعى (سماح)، ليجد ثلاث نزيلات في المنتجع يدعين (سماح)، فمن منهن هي المقصودة؟
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • تحاول والدة (عبدالله) إقناعه بالزواج، بمساعدة صديقه وشريكه...اقرأ المزيدكه (فادي)، إلا إن عبدالله يقيم علاقة غير شرعية مع سيدة الأعمال (فريدة)، في الوقت الذي تتعلق فيه المذيعة (مريم) بقلبه وتسعى للزواج منه، وتحاول صديقته (نادين) استعادته كحبيب عقب انفصالها عن زوجها، لكن عبدالله لا يعبأ بهن لحبه للفتاة المسيحية (أميرة).
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.9
  • (زينات) هانم سيدة بالغة الثراء، لديها ابن مدلل يدعى (شريف)...اقرأ المزيد يدرس في كلية الطب، لكنه مستهتر، يتعرف على فتاة فقيرة تدعى (فايزة) والتي تطلب منها أن تساعده في دروسه، ويغرر بها ويخدعها باسم الحب، وتخطط (فايزة) لسرقة مجوهرات (زينات) بالمعاونة مع رجل أخر.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • يتعقب الضابط خالد عدد من العصابات التي تتاجر في المخدرات،...اقرأ المزيد وفى إحدى المطاردات يقتل ابن زعيم العصابة دون أن يعلم الضابط انه ابن عصمت بك، والذي يقرر الانتقام منه شر انتقام.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • فتاة تعمل في سرقة الموبايلات مع شريك لها ويتعرضان للتفتيش في...اقرأ المزيد إحدي نقاط الشرطة علي الطريق، وتضحي به، وتتورط في جريمة قتل، فتهرب لتعيش في الإسكندرية، وتضطر إلى العمل كمربية أطفال لدى لواء شرطة، أثناء ذلك تقابل الفتاة شخصًا آخر يغير حياتها كلها، وتبدأ طريق الالتزام والتوبة.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • دراما إنسانية اجتماعية من خلال حياة رجلين (فتحي)، و(صلاح)،...اقرأ المزيد يفقد فتحي عقله بسبب ظروف الحياة القاسية والظلم الذي يطعنه من كل صوب. أما صلاح فرجلٌ لئيم يفقد عينه في إحدى المشاجرات. تنشأ بينهما علاقة صداقة قوية، ولكن هناك مؤامرة تحاك من وراء ظهر فتحي من قبل صلاح بمعاونة صديقته الممرضة من أجل سرقة عين فتحي.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.5
  • (علي الدقاق) لص متخصص في فتح الخزائن، يُقبَض عليه ليتلقى...اقرأ المزيد حُكم بالسجن المؤبد، ويعرض عليه العقيد (شوقي) تجنيده في مهمة مقابل إطلاق سراحه، ويمنح (علي) حياة جديدة بشخصية جديدة ومبلغ كبير، لكن يحدث الصدام حين يعرض عليه شوقي صفقة جديدة، وعندما يرفضها (علي)، تبدأ بينهما الخلافات والضربات المميتة.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم حول تتح (محمد سعد)؛ الرجل الفقير ضيق الرزق...اقرأ المزيد الذي يعيش في أحد أحياء عابدين، والذي يتعرف على فتاة جميلة عن طريق الإنترنت (دوللي شاهين) بمساعدة ابن أخته (عمر مصطفى متولي) الذي يعيش معه، تبدأ حياة تتح في التغير تمامًا، عندما تتعرض هذه الفتاة للاختطاف من قبل مجهولين ويحاول هو إنقاذها.
السبت 11 يوليو
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.6
  • ترفض عايدة زواج ابنها هشام من زوبة للفارق الاجتماعي بينهما...اقرأ المزيد ولكنه يتمسك بها، تمثل عايدة الجنون حتى يرضخ ابنها لرغبتها ويرتبط بابنة خالته ثناء التي تدرس في باريس، وتلجأ للمشعوذ جنجل وشريكته بسيمة وتتفق معهما على عمل سحر للتفريق بين الحبيبان ومنع زواجهما، لكنهما بدورهما يتعاطفان مع الحبيبان.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • يتعقب الضابط خالد عدد من العصابات التي تتاجر في المخدرات،...اقرأ المزيد وفى إحدى المطاردات يقتل ابن زعيم العصابة دون أن يعلم الضابط انه ابن عصمت بك، والذي يقرر الانتقام منه شر انتقام.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • فتاة تعمل في سرقة الموبايلات مع شريك لها ويتعرضان للتفتيش في...اقرأ المزيد إحدي نقاط الشرطة علي الطريق، وتضحي به، وتتورط في جريمة قتل، فتهرب لتعيش في الإسكندرية، وتضطر إلى العمل كمربية أطفال لدى لواء شرطة، أثناء ذلك تقابل الفتاة شخصًا آخر يغير حياتها كلها، وتبدأ طريق الالتزام والتوبة.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • دراما إنسانية اجتماعية من خلال حياة رجلين (فتحي)، و(صلاح)،...اقرأ المزيد يفقد فتحي عقله بسبب ظروف الحياة القاسية والظلم الذي يطعنه من كل صوب. أما صلاح فرجلٌ لئيم يفقد عينه في إحدى المشاجرات. تنشأ بينهما علاقة صداقة قوية، ولكن هناك مؤامرة تحاك من وراء ظهر فتحي من قبل صلاح بمعاونة صديقته الممرضة من أجل سرقة عين فتحي.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.5
  • (علي الدقاق) لص متخصص في فتح الخزائن، يُقبَض عليه ليتلقى...اقرأ المزيد حُكم بالسجن المؤبد، ويعرض عليه العقيد (شوقي) تجنيده في مهمة مقابل إطلاق سراحه، ويمنح (علي) حياة جديدة بشخصية جديدة ومبلغ كبير، لكن يحدث الصدام حين يعرض عليه شوقي صفقة جديدة، وعندما يرفضها (علي)، تبدأ بينهما الخلافات والضربات المميتة.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم حول تتح (محمد سعد)؛ الرجل الفقير ضيق الرزق...اقرأ المزيد الذي يعيش في أحد أحياء عابدين، والذي يتعرف على فتاة جميلة عن طريق الإنترنت (دوللي شاهين) بمساعدة ابن أخته (عمر مصطفى متولي) الذي يعيش معه، تبدأ حياة تتح في التغير تمامًا، عندما تتعرض هذه الفتاة للاختطاف من قبل مجهولين ويحاول هو إنقاذها.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.6
  • ترفض عايدة زواج ابنها هشام من زوبة للفارق الاجتماعي بينهما...اقرأ المزيد ولكنه يتمسك بها، تمثل عايدة الجنون حتى يرضخ ابنها لرغبتها ويرتبط بابنة خالته ثناء التي تدرس في باريس، وتلجأ للمشعوذ جنجل وشريكته بسيمة وتتفق معهما على عمل سحر للتفريق بين الحبيبان ومنع زواجهما، لكنهما بدورهما يتعاطفان مع الحبيبان.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • بارك بائع الخضروات بكر زواج ابنته حلاوتهم من أحمد رغم الفارق...اقرأ المزيد التعليمي بينهما، في نفس الوقت يطمع المعلم جابر في الزواج منها لذلك فهو يخطف حلاوتهم ويخفيها في مخزنه المنعزل، يتهم بكري المعلم جابر ويقبض عليه مع أعوانه وزة وحمودة الذي يتضح أنه من رجال المباحث، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم على خلفية الاضطرابات خلال فترة ما قبل ثورة...اقرأ المزيد 25 يناير 2011 عارضًا قصص لستة علاقات في مراحل مختلفة تعبر عن الطموح والسعادة وخيبات الأمل، ويجمع بينهم (عشم) بائع متجول، معبرًا عن قمة تفاؤله حول مستقبل مصر.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 3.7
  • قد يعتقد البعض أن السعادة تكمن في المال، ولكن تلك المرة يؤكد...اقرأ المزيد رجل يعمل بأحد البنوك أنه لا يمكن تحقيق السعادة بالمال، وأنه ليس هناك أي علاقة بينهما عقب وقوعه في العديد من المشاكل والأزمات التي تكشف له ذلك رغم ثرائه.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • يقوم (صفوت) بتكليف (مجدي) سائق التاكسي الكادح بمهمة اغتيال...اقرأ المزيد المفكر والكاتب الروائي (جلال محمود) بدعوى أنه رجل فاسق وملحد، فيدخل (مجدي) في دوامة من الحيرة حول وجوب فعله لذلك، وفي نفس الوقت تعاني (ديما) اللاجئة السورية وزوجة (صفوت) من قسوته المفرطة نحوها واستغلاله إياها فتحاول الخروج عن طاعته.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.3
  • (عربي) سائق تاكسي، لا يمتلك في الدنيا سوى ابنه الذي يحاول...اقرأ المزيد (جده) والد زوجته الحصول على حق حضانته بعد وفاة ابنته، إلا أن (عربي) رفض ذلك وحصل على حكم محكمة بالحضانة، لكن الولد يتم اختطافه ويتم الاعتداء على (عربي) مما أفقده الذاكرة، لكن عند عودته لمنزله يبدأ في تذكر بعض الأشياء، ومن هنا تبدأ الأحداث.
الأحد 12 يوليو
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • يحكي الفيلم عن مستندات خطيرة تهدد حياته يتم تسليمها للبطل من...اقرأ المزيد رئيسه في الشغل لكي يسلمها للرجل الكبير بدون أن يعلم بخطورتها، ولكن الرجل الكبير يظن السوء بالمدير فيقوم بقتله ويتهم البطل فيه.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.7
  • بارك بائع الخضروات بكر زواج ابنته حلاوتهم من أحمد رغم الفارق...اقرأ المزيد التعليمي بينهما، في نفس الوقت يطمع المعلم جابر في الزواج منها لذلك فهو يخطف حلاوتهم ويخفيها في مخزنه المنعزل، يتهم بكري المعلم جابر ويقبض عليه مع أعوانه وزة وحمودة الذي يتضح أنه من رجال المباحث، لتتصاعد الأحداث.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم على خلفية الاضطرابات خلال فترة ما قبل ثورة...اقرأ المزيد 25 يناير 2011 عارضًا قصص لستة علاقات في مراحل مختلفة تعبر عن الطموح والسعادة وخيبات الأمل، ويجمع بينهم (عشم) بائع متجول، معبرًا عن قمة تفاؤله حول مستقبل مصر.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 3.7
  • قد يعتقد البعض أن السعادة تكمن في المال، ولكن تلك المرة يؤكد...اقرأ المزيد رجل يعمل بأحد البنوك أنه لا يمكن تحقيق السعادة بالمال، وأنه ليس هناك أي علاقة بينهما عقب وقوعه في العديد من المشاكل والأزمات التي تكشف له ذلك رغم ثرائه.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • يقوم (صفوت) بتكليف (مجدي) سائق التاكسي الكادح بمهمة اغتيال...اقرأ المزيد المفكر والكاتب الروائي (جلال محمود) بدعوى أنه رجل فاسق وملحد، فيدخل (مجدي) في دوامة من الحيرة حول وجوب فعله لذلك، وفي نفس الوقت تعاني (ديما) اللاجئة السورية وزوجة (صفوت) من قسوته المفرطة نحوها واستغلاله إياها فتحاول الخروج عن طاعته.

تعليقات