OSN Series HD Channel

An encrypted channel, affiliate of the OSN group, airing a selected group of action and drama series with Arabic subtitles.

    • country:
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11996
Wednesday 12 May
  • 12:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 01:20 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 02:10 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 03:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 03:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 0
  • When her autistic daughter witnesses a murder at a wedding,...Read more former profiler Inger Johanne Vik is drawn back to her old life when she has to work with the police and her own daughter to investigate the killer's methodical crimes.
  • 04:50 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 05:40 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 0
  • With the responsibilities of parenthood upon her, an actress...Read more pulls out all the stops to balance her duty towards her daughters and her dreams for her career.
  • 06:05 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 06:30 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 06:55 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 07:25 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 07:55 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 0
  • When her autistic daughter witnesses a murder at a wedding,...Read more former profiler Inger Johanne Vik is drawn back to her old life when she has to work with the police and her own daughter to investigate the killer's methodical crimes.
  • 08:40 AM
  • [40 minutes]
  • 09:20 AM
  • [80 minutes]
  • 0
  • 10:40 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 11:05 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 11:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 12:20 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 01:10 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • A man and a woman go on separate trips to a mysterious...Read more island off the British coast, Sam who is approached by a group of islanders trying to preserve their traditions, and Helen who is looking for answers on her journey.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • As Joffrey and Margaery's wedding looms close,...Read more King's Landing welcomes a new player who threatens to change the game. Jon Snow's return to Castle Black brings with it the news about the impending attack from Mance Raydar's army. Daenerys continues her quest through the slave cities.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • As Joffrey and Margaery's wedding looms close,...Read more King's Landing welcomes a new player who threatens to change the game. Jon Snow's return to Castle Black brings with it the news about the impending attack from Mance Raydar's army. Daenerys continues her quest through the slave cities.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 05:15 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • When a man is released after serving 15 years in prison, his...Read more search for his former accomplice leads him to Banshee, Pennsylvania, where he steals the identity of the town's new sheriff who was murdered in a dispute.
Thursday 13 May
  • 06:15 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 07:05 PM
  • [55 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 09:15 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • A man and a woman go on separate trips to a mysterious...Read more island off the British coast, Sam who is approached by a group of islanders trying to preserve their traditions, and Helen who is looking for answers on her journey.
  • 10:15 PM
  • [35 minutes]
  • 10:50 PM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 11:20 PM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 0
  • 12:35 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 01:20 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 02:10 AM
  • [55 minutes]
  • 03:05 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 0
  • When George Bluth, the founder of Bluth Company for real...Read more estate is arrested for fraud, his son Michael takes over family affairs. While the mother appoints her son, Buster to be the president of the company who proves that he is not ready for the position.
  • 03:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 0
  • When George Bluth, the founder of Bluth Company for real...Read more estate is arrested for fraud, his son Michael takes over family affairs. While the mother appoints her son, Buster to be the president of the company who proves that he is not ready for the position.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • An ancient rivalry between land and sea is revived at the...Read more sea front town of Bristol Cove, when a new girl moves into town, reviving old obsession of mermaids.
  • 04:50 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 05:40 AM
  • [35 minutes]
  • 0
  • With the responsibilities of parenthood upon her, an actress...Read more pulls out all the stops to balance her duty towards her daughters and her dreams for her career.
  • 06:15 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 06:45 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 07:15 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 0
  • When George Bluth, the founder of Bluth Company for real...Read more estate is arrested for fraud, his son Michael takes over family affairs. While the mother appoints her son, Buster to be the president of the company who proves that he is not ready for the position.
  • 07:45 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • An ancient rivalry between land and sea is revived at the...Read more sea front town of Bristol Cove, when a new girl moves into town, reviving old obsession of mermaids.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 09:20 AM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 0
  • 10:35 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 11:05 AM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 11:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 12:20 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 01:10 PM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • A man and a woman go on separate trips to a mysterious...Read more island off the British coast, Sam who is approached by a group of islanders trying to preserve their traditions, and Helen who is looking for answers on her journey.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [57 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • As Joffrey and Margaery's wedding looms close,...Read more King's Landing welcomes a new player who threatens to change the game. Jon Snow's return to Castle Black brings with it the news about the impending attack from Mance Raydar's army. Daenerys continues her quest through the slave cities.
  • 02:57 PM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • As Joffrey and Margaery's wedding looms close,...Read more King's Landing welcomes a new player who threatens to change the game. Jon Snow's return to Castle Black brings with it the news about the impending attack from Mance Raydar's army. Daenerys continues her quest through the slave cities.
  • 04:12 PM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 04:37 PM
  • [25 minutes]
  • 05:02 PM
  • [58 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • When a man is released after serving 15 years in prison, his...Read more search for his former accomplice leads him to Banshee, Pennsylvania, where he steals the identity of the town's new sheriff who was murdered in a dispute.
Friday 14 May
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 08:30 PM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • A man and a woman go on separate trips to a mysterious...Read more island off the British coast, Sam who is approached by a group of islanders trying to preserve their traditions, and Helen who is looking for answers on her journey.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 10:30 PM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 11:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 0
  • 12:30 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 01:20 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • Based on the novel by Phillip Bullman, the story follows...Read more Lyra, an orphan living in a world that entwines magic with science, in her search for her kidnapped friend.
  • 02:10 AM
  • [50 minutes]
  • 03:00 AM
  • [43 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 03:43 AM
  • [42 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 04:25 AM
  • [43 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 05:08 AM
  • [42 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 05:50 AM
  • [43 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 06:33 AM
  • [42 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 07:15 AM
  • [43 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 07:58 AM
  • [42 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 08:40 AM
  • [43 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 09:23 AM
  • [42 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.
  • 10:05 AM
  • [43 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • Bashir Hamed is a Syrian native who took refuge in Canada...Read more after the war tore his country apart. As he seeks to put his medical expertise to use in his new country, he struggles to adapt to his new surroundings and faces many obstacles at the hospital where he works.

Comments

قناة أو إس إن مسلسلات إتش دي

قناة مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة أوربت شوتايم تقدم مجموعة مختارة من مسلسلات الدراما والآكشن الأجنبية المترجمة للعربية على مدار اليوم.

    • البلد:
    • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11996
الإثنين 16 مايو
  • 06:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • في الموسم الثامن عشر، يخوض الطاقم الطبي في العديد من الصعاب...اقرأ المزيد والتحديات، حيث يسعى وينستون للتعامل مع مريض يعاني من الفشل الكلوي، بينما يستعين ريتشارد بميرديث وبيلي لمساعدته في إطلاق برنامج جديد.
  • 07:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الجزء الخامس، يصبح زواج سوليفان من آندي على المحك، بعد...اقرأ المزيد تصرفاته في حفل زفاف مايا وكارينا، ويعود ترافيس لعمله القديم، وتحاول مايا جاهدة في البحث عن ذاتها من جديد.
  • 08:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث في عام 1933 حيث تم استهداف المحقق المتقاعد...اقرأ المزيد "هيركول بوارو" من قبل قاتل يسخر ويرسل خطابات موقعة "أيه بي سي"، والتي يتعين على "بويروت" فك شفرتها لاكتشاف هوية القاتل.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 09:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 10:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • في الموسم الثامن عشر، يخوض الطاقم الطبي في العديد من الصعاب...اقرأ المزيد والتحديات، حيث يسعى وينستون للتعامل مع مريض يعاني من الفشل الكلوي، بينما يستعين ريتشارد بميرديث وبيلي لمساعدته في إطلاق برنامج جديد.
  • 11:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الجزء الخامس، يصبح زواج سوليفان من آندي على المحك، بعد...اقرأ المزيد تصرفاته في حفل زفاف مايا وكارينا، ويعود ترافيس لعمله القديم، وتحاول مايا جاهدة في البحث عن ذاتها من جديد.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تتفق شارب وماكس على إعلان علاقتهما أمام...اقرأ المزيد الجميع بالمستشفى، وبينما يقع رينولدز في العديد من المتاعب، تزداد الأوضاع صعوبة داخل المستشفى في مواجهة غرف العناية المركزة المكتظة وأزمة نقص الأطباء والموظفين.
  • 12:45 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم السابع من المسلسل، يستكمل المسلسل استكشاف ما جرى...اقرأ المزيد لناتالي بعد اعترافها بسرقة بعض اﻷدوية قيد التجربة، وما حدث ﻵرشر بعد ترقيته اﻷخيرة في عمله بالمشفى.
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 02:15 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • في أعياد الميلاد عام 1954 تُقتل السيدة الثرية راشيل أرجيل...اقرأ المزيد صاحب مؤسسة خيرية في منزلها العائلي ساني بوينت. تم إلقاء القبض على ابنها بالتبني جاك أرجيل لقتلها لكنه يحتج بشدة محاولا إثبات براءته.
  • 03:45 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 04:35 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تتفق شارب وماكس على إعلان علاقتهما أمام...اقرأ المزيد الجميع بالمستشفى، وبينما يقع رينولدز في العديد من المتاعب، تزداد الأوضاع صعوبة داخل المستشفى في مواجهة غرف العناية المركزة المكتظة وأزمة نقص الأطباء والموظفين.
  • 05:25 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم السابع من المسلسل، يستكمل المسلسل استكشاف ما جرى...اقرأ المزيد لناتالي بعد اعترافها بسرقة بعض اﻷدوية قيد التجربة، وما حدث ﻵرشر بعد ترقيته اﻷخيرة في عمله بالمشفى.
الثلاثاء 17 مايو
  • 06:15 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 07:05 مساءً
  • [55 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 08:50 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • في أعياد الميلاد عام 1954 تُقتل السيدة الثرية راشيل أرجيل...اقرأ المزيد صاحب مؤسسة خيرية في منزلها العائلي ساني بوينت. تم إلقاء القبض على ابنها بالتبني جاك أرجيل لقتلها لكنه يحتج بشدة محاولا إثبات براءته.
  • 09:40 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تتفق شارب وماكس على إعلان علاقتهما أمام...اقرأ المزيد الجميع بالمستشفى، وبينما يقع رينولدز في العديد من المتاعب، تزداد الأوضاع صعوبة داخل المستشفى في مواجهة غرف العناية المركزة المكتظة وأزمة نقص الأطباء والموظفين.
  • 10:30 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم السابع من المسلسل، يستكمل المسلسل استكشاف ما جرى...اقرأ المزيد لناتالي بعد اعترافها بسرقة بعض اﻷدوية قيد التجربة، وما حدث ﻵرشر بعد ترقيته اﻷخيرة في عمله بالمشفى.
  • 11:15 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • في أعياد الميلاد عام 1954 تُقتل السيدة الثرية راشيل أرجيل...اقرأ المزيد صاحب مؤسسة خيرية في منزلها العائلي ساني بوينت. تم إلقاء القبض على ابنها بالتبني جاك أرجيل لقتلها لكنه يحتج بشدة محاولا إثبات براءته.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تتفق شارب وماكس على إعلان علاقتهما أمام...اقرأ المزيد الجميع بالمستشفى، وبينما يقع رينولدز في العديد من المتاعب، تزداد الأوضاع صعوبة داخل المستشفى في مواجهة غرف العناية المركزة المكتظة وأزمة نقص الأطباء والموظفين.
  • 02:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم السابع من المسلسل، يستكمل المسلسل استكشاف ما جرى...اقرأ المزيد لناتالي بعد اعترافها بسرقة بعض اﻷدوية قيد التجربة، وما حدث ﻵرشر بعد ترقيته اﻷخيرة في عمله بالمشفى.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 03:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 04:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • في أعياد الميلاد عام 1954 تُقتل السيدة الثرية راشيل أرجيل...اقرأ المزيد صاحب مؤسسة خيرية في منزلها العائلي ساني بوينت. تم إلقاء القبض على ابنها بالتبني جاك أرجيل لقتلها لكنه يحتج بشدة محاولا إثبات براءته.
  • 05:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تتفق شارب وماكس على إعلان علاقتهما أمام...اقرأ المزيد الجميع بالمستشفى، وبينما يقع رينولدز في العديد من المتاعب، تزداد الأوضاع صعوبة داخل المستشفى في مواجهة غرف العناية المركزة المكتظة وأزمة نقص الأطباء والموظفين.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم السابع من المسلسل، يستكمل المسلسل استكشاف ما جرى...اقرأ المزيد لناتالي بعد اعترافها بسرقة بعض اﻷدوية قيد التجربة، وما حدث ﻵرشر بعد ترقيته اﻷخيرة في عمله بالمشفى.
  • 06:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 07:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 08:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • في أعياد الميلاد عام 1954 تُقتل السيدة الثرية راشيل أرجيل...اقرأ المزيد صاحب مؤسسة خيرية في منزلها العائلي ساني بوينت. تم إلقاء القبض على ابنها بالتبني جاك أرجيل لقتلها لكنه يحتج بشدة محاولا إثبات براءته.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تتفق شارب وماكس على إعلان علاقتهما أمام...اقرأ المزيد الجميع بالمستشفى، وبينما يقع رينولدز في العديد من المتاعب، تزداد الأوضاع صعوبة داخل المستشفى في مواجهة غرف العناية المركزة المكتظة وأزمة نقص الأطباء والموظفين.
  • 09:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم السابع من المسلسل، يستكمل المسلسل استكشاف ما جرى...اقرأ المزيد لناتالي بعد اعترافها بسرقة بعض اﻷدوية قيد التجربة، وما حدث ﻵرشر بعد ترقيته اﻷخيرة في عمله بالمشفى.
  • 10:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 11:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:45 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 02:15 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 03:30 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 04:50 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 05:35 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
الأربعاء 18 مايو
  • 06:20 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 07:10 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 08:45 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 09:15 مساءً
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 09:45 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 10:30 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 11:15 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:45 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 01:15 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 01:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 02:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 03:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 04:45 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 05:15 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 05:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 07:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 08:45 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 09:15 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الرابع في لوس أنجلوس، حيث يجتمع ثلاثة مرضى...اقرأ المزيد متنوعين في جلسة مع بروك للمساعدة في التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الحديثة، تسلك قضايا مثل الوباء العالمي والتحولات الاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية الأخيرة، خلفية للعمل الذي ستضطلع به بروك - كل ذلك أثناء تعاملها مع المضاعفات في حياتها الشخصية.
  • 09:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 10:30 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 11:15 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 12:45 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • يجب على طبيب الطوارئ الذي فر من وطنه سوريا ليأتي إلى كندا،...اقرأ المزيد التغلب على العديد من العقبات لاستئناف حياته المهنية في عالم طب الطوارئ عالي المخاطر والصعاب.
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في الموسم الرابع، تقترب امرأة من سترايك وتطلب المساعدة في...اقرأ المزيد العثور على والدتها التي فُقدت عام 1974، ويأتي شاب مضطرب يدعى بيلي لطلب المساعدة في التحقيق في جريمة يعتقد أنه شاهدها عندما كان طفلاً.
  • 02:30 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 03:15 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]

تعليقات