SBC Channel

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Public
    • Frequencies:
    • [Horizontal Polarization]
Tuesday 1 December
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A mix up at the airport leaves Sultan with the writer...Read more Masha'el's bag, and Masha'el with his. When Masha'el finds Sultan's diaries in her bag and reads them, she decides to meet up with him. But little does she know that Sultan's involvement in her life will turn it upside down.
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 03:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Wednesday 2 December
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • Abd El-Hameed has mixed feelings of happiness and worry when...Read more his daughter gets a suitor. Events lead Abd El-Hameed to carry the financial cost of the marriage, while showing the issues arising from the differences between social classes as well as the problems of Egyptian families.
  • برنامج رمادي واضح
  • 06:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 07:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 08:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 09:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 11:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 12:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 01:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 02:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج صباحكم إس بي سي
  • 03:00 AM [180 minutes]
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • Abd El-Hameed has mixed feelings of happiness and worry when...Read more his daughter gets a suitor. Events lead Abd El-Hameed to carry the financial cost of the marriage, while showing the issues arising from the differences between social classes as well as the problems of Egyptian families.
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 07:00 AM [90 minutes]
  • 08:30 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • An aspiring artist tries to make it, facing numerous...Read more difficulties both personally and professionally throughout her life, since her persecuted childhood and adolescence as a girl living in a rural area.
  • 09:15 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • The events revolve around the social situations women...Read more experience before and after marriage, by focusing on the stories of four friends who drift apart after their marriage, but fate reunites them to share the memories and situations they experienced, especially the painful and harsh ones.
  • برنامج فاشينيستا
  • 10:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Set in the late 1970's, Hajj No'aman trades in...Read more furniture and has an only son, Khalid. Khalid suffers from a brain disorder that causes him to hallucinate and results in him being unfair to his first wife. He kicks her out of the house when he finds out that she's pregnant, not believing that the baby is his, and she goes to live in Damietta.
  • برنامج سامرين
  • 01:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A mix up at the airport leaves Sultan with the writer...Read more Masha'el's bag, and Masha'el with his. When Masha'el finds Sultan's diaries in her bag and reads them, she decides to meet up with him. But little does she know that Sultan's involvement in her life will turn it upside down.
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 03:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Thursday 3 December
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • Abd El-Hameed has mixed feelings of happiness and worry when...Read more his daughter gets a suitor. Events lead Abd El-Hameed to carry the financial cost of the marriage, while showing the issues arising from the differences between social classes as well as the problems of Egyptian families.
  • برنامج سامرين
  • 06:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 07:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 08:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 09:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 11:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 12:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 01:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 02:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج صباحكم إس بي سي
  • 03:00 AM [180 minutes]
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • Abd El-Hameed has mixed feelings of happiness and worry when...Read more his daughter gets a suitor. Events lead Abd El-Hameed to carry the financial cost of the marriage, while showing the issues arising from the differences between social classes as well as the problems of Egyptian families.
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 07:00 AM [90 minutes]
  • 08:30 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • An aspiring artist tries to make it, facing numerous...Read more difficulties both personally and professionally throughout her life, since her persecuted childhood and adolescence as a girl living in a rural area.
  • 09:15 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • The events revolve around the social situations women...Read more experience before and after marriage, by focusing on the stories of four friends who drift apart after their marriage, but fate reunites them to share the memories and situations they experienced, especially the painful and harsh ones.
  • ناجحون
  • 10:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Set in the late 1970's, Hajj No'aman trades in...Read more furniture and has an only son, Khalid. Khalid suffers from a brain disorder that causes him to hallucinate and results in him being unfair to his first wife. He kicks her out of the house when he finds out that she's pregnant, not believing that the baby is his, and she goes to live in Damietta.
  • برنامج خمس خواتم
  • 01:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A mix up at the airport leaves Sultan with the writer...Read more Masha'el's bag, and Masha'el with his. When Masha'el finds Sultan's diaries in her bag and reads them, she decides to meet up with him. But little does she know that Sultan's involvement in her life will turn it upside down.
  • برنامج الدوري مع وليد
  • 03:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Friday 4 December
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • Abd El-Hameed has mixed feelings of happiness and worry when...Read more his daughter gets a suitor. Events lead Abd El-Hameed to carry the financial cost of the marriage, while showing the issues arising from the differences between social classes as well as the problems of Egyptian families.
  • برنامج خمس خواتم
  • 06:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 07:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 08:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 09:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 11:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • برنامج
  • 12:00 AM [60 minutes]

Comments

قناة إس بي سي

قناة سعودية ترفيهية تبث مجموعة من البرامج الترفيهية والمسلسلات.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • عامة
    • الترددات:
    • [استقطاب رأسي]
الخميس 22 اغسطس
  • مطبخ ضحى
  • 04:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • مطبخ ضحى
  • 08:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تعيش أسرة في مأساة تستمر لسنوات بعد اختطاف ابنهم (علي) خلال...اقرأ المزيد عطلة قامو بها على الشاطيء، وبعد سنوات طويلة، يظهر (علي) من جديد في حياتهم، لكن هذا الظهور المفاجيء يفجر العديد من التساؤلات، وعلى رأسها: هل هذا الشاب هو (علي) فعلًا؟
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • فارس (أحمد السقا) محامي ماهر يقرر ترك مهنة المحاماة بعد أن...اقرأ المزيد تخلت عنه حبيبته السابقة حسناء (ياسمين صبري) وتزوجت من ثري، ولكن مع لجوءها له مرة أخرى بعد اختفاء زوجها يجد نفسه متهما بأمور لم تكن تخطر على باله,
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [40 دقيقة]
  • مهن
  • 02:40 مساءً [20 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل عن عائلة كبيرة يسيطر عليها الأب زين...اقرأ المزيد العطار (محمود حميدة)، الذي له عدد كبير من الأبناء، حيث يسرد المسلسل علاقة هذا الأب بأبنائه، وكذلك علاقته مع عصابات السلاح والمهربين.
  • برنامج
  • 04:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 05:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
الجمعة 23 اغسطس
  • برنامج
  • 06:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 07:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 08:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 11:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 12:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 01:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 02:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 03:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • مطبخ ضحى
  • 04:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • مطبخ ضحى
  • 08:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تعيش أسرة في مأساة تستمر لسنوات بعد اختطاف ابنهم (علي) خلال...اقرأ المزيد عطلة قامو بها على الشاطيء، وبعد سنوات طويلة، يظهر (علي) من جديد في حياتهم، لكن هذا الظهور المفاجيء يفجر العديد من التساؤلات، وعلى رأسها: هل هذا الشاب هو (علي) فعلًا؟
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • فارس (أحمد السقا) محامي ماهر يقرر ترك مهنة المحاماة بعد أن...اقرأ المزيد تخلت عنه حبيبته السابقة حسناء (ياسمين صبري) وتزوجت من ثري، ولكن مع لجوءها له مرة أخرى بعد اختفاء زوجها يجد نفسه متهما بأمور لم تكن تخطر على باله,
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • أفلام سعودية
  • 02:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 03:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 04:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 05:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
السبت 24 اغسطس
  • برنامج
  • 06:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 07:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 08:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 11:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 12:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 01:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 02:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • برنامج
  • 03:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • مطبخ ضحى
  • 04:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • مطبخ ضحى
  • 08:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تعيش أسرة في مأساة تستمر لسنوات بعد اختطاف ابنهم (علي) خلال...اقرأ المزيد عطلة قامو بها على الشاطيء، وبعد سنوات طويلة، يظهر (علي) من جديد في حياتهم، لكن هذا الظهور المفاجيء يفجر العديد من التساؤلات، وعلى رأسها: هل هذا الشاب هو (علي) فعلًا؟
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.1
  • فارس (أحمد السقا) محامي ماهر يقرر ترك مهنة المحاماة بعد أن...اقرأ المزيد تخلت عنه حبيبته السابقة حسناء (ياسمين صبري) وتزوجت من ثري، ولكن مع لجوءها له مرة أخرى بعد اختفاء زوجها يجد نفسه متهما بأمور لم تكن تخطر على باله,
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • في أواخر سبعينيات القرن العشرين، لدى الحاج نعمان تاجر...اقرأ المزيد الموبيليا ابن وحيد (خالد) والذي يعاني من الإصابة بإعاقة ذهنية وهلوسات تجعله يظلم زوجته الأولى هو وأخوته البنات، وعندما تحمل لا يعترف بحملها منه ويطردها، فتنتقل للعيش بإحدى قرى دمياط.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • نجم السعودية
  • 02:00 مساءً [60 دقيقة]

تعليقات