Rotana Comedy Channel

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Comedy
    • Frequencies:
    • 12341
Saturday 25 September
  • 04:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Snoussi is an engineer married to Sabrine and they live in...Read more Upper Egypt. He's conducting research to improve the specifications of the loaf of bread, and decides to travel to the capital with his wife, to meet with the Minister of Supply, but they get lost in the crowded Cairo.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 3.5
  • As a young couple faces many financial and social...Read more difficulties that impede their marriage, the owner of the company where they both work unexpectedly makes them a tempting proposal that could help them solve their problems but will put their love to the test.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • A poor artist meets his sweetheart's parents to ask for...Read more her hand but her parents refuse due to his uncertain future. His career starts to flourish bringing him fame and fortune, but also admiration from a girl who is jealous of his first love.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • A mother loses her daughter Mervat, years later she...Read more publishes her picture in the papers with a reward for those who find her. The photographer Mohsen convinces Fifi the pickpocket to impersonate Mervat because of the big resemblance between them.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • The story of five girls who live in the same house. Through...Read more various adventures and stories, the series examines the various types of people that surround the girls, showing examples of different social classes and what their interaction with each other looks like.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [240 minutes]
  • 05:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.8
  • Hassan (Ahmed Helmy) is a devoted aeronautical engineer who...Read more is so busy with his job. He falls in love with Farida and turns to his father (Mahmoud Hamida) for advice, while his mother opposes his way of life. As events unfold, there is an unexpected surprise.
Sunday 26 September
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • The story of five girls who live in the same house. Through...Read more various adventures and stories, the series examines the various types of people that surround the girls, showing examples of different social classes and what their interaction with each other looks like.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • A poor artist meets his sweetheart's parents to ask for...Read more her hand but her parents refuse due to his uncertain future. His career starts to flourish bringing him fame and fortune, but also admiration from a girl who is jealous of his first love.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • A mother loses her daughter Mervat, years later she...Read more publishes her picture in the papers with a reward for those who find her. The photographer Mohsen convinces Fifi the pickpocket to impersonate Mervat because of the big resemblance between them.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [240 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • A mother loses her daughter Mervat, years later she...Read more publishes her picture in the papers with a reward for those who find her. The photographer Mohsen convinces Fifi the pickpocket to impersonate Mervat because of the big resemblance between them.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 8.8
  • Hassan (Ahmed Helmy) is a devoted aeronautical engineer who...Read more is so busy with his job. He falls in love with Farida and turns to his father (Mahmoud Hamida) for advice, while his mother opposes his way of life. As events unfold, there is an unexpected surprise.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • Magdy Fouad is a famous actor and a playboy. He meets Samia...Read more in a nightclub and marries her. He starts regretting getting married and looks for a way to get back his stolen freedom with the help of his friend Fekry.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Laila refuses to marry any man who has previous women's...Read more experiences, her father sends her problem to a newspaper overseen by journalist Ahmed . His friend Kamal decides to marry Lalia and settle down . They get engaged but she discovers his previous relationships.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • The story of five girls who live in the same house. Through...Read more various adventures and stories, the series examines the various types of people that surround the girls, showing examples of different social classes and what their interaction with each other looks like.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.4
  • Salah, an engineer, is married to Tuha, and are both leading...Read more a happy life together. But his mother-in-law starts interfering in their life in an unpleasant way, which leads them to divorce. His wife then gives birth to a daughter which he doesn't know of, while a rich man approaches Tuha to marry her. A strange chance brings Salah and his daughter together without identifying each other, but she eventually gets kidnapped by Tuha's flirt to force her to marry him. Upon knowing the truth, Salah hurries to rescue his family.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 3.2
  • Amira loves to sing and dreams of being an artist,but her...Read more uptight father refuses that. So she works in public relations .But when her father gets sick and goes into a coma for two years,her life changes and she pursues her dream of singing.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • An international organization tries to kidnap Mustafa...Read more (Mohammed Ragab), an Egyptian cancer and AIDS medicine researcher, who could save humanity from these diseases, which leads him to escaping and faking memory loss. Mustafa ends up living in a landfill until he finishes his research.
Monday 27 September
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • The story of five girls who live in the same house. Through...Read more various adventures and stories, the series examines the various types of people that surround the girls, showing examples of different social classes and what their interaction with each other looks like.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • Magdy Fouad is a famous actor and a playboy. He meets Samia...Read more in a nightclub and marries her. He starts regretting getting married and looks for a way to get back his stolen freedom with the help of his friend Fekry.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Laila refuses to marry any man who has previous women's...Read more experiences, her father sends her problem to a newspaper overseen by journalist Ahmed . His friend Kamal decides to marry Lalia and settle down . They get engaged but she discovers his previous relationships.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 4.4
  • Salah, an engineer, is married to Tuha, and are both leading...Read more a happy life together. But his mother-in-law starts interfering in their life in an unpleasant way, which leads them to divorce. His wife then gives birth to a daughter which he doesn't know of, while a rich man approaches Tuha to marry her. A strange chance brings Salah and his daughter together without identifying each other, but she eventually gets kidnapped by Tuha's flirt to force her to marry him. Upon knowing the truth, Salah hurries to rescue his family.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 3.2
  • Amira loves to sing and dreams of being an artist,but her...Read more uptight father refuses that. So she works in public relations .But when her father gets sick and goes into a coma for two years,her life changes and she pursues her dream of singing.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • Laila refuses to marry any man who has previous women's...Read more experiences, her father sends her problem to a newspaper overseen by journalist Ahmed . His friend Kamal decides to marry Lalia and settle down . They get engaged but she discovers his previous relationships.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • An international organization tries to kidnap Mustafa...Read more (Mohammed Ragab), an Egyptian cancer and AIDS medicine researcher, who could save humanity from these diseases, which leads him to escaping and faking memory loss. Mustafa ends up living in a landfill until he finishes his research.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Om Ratiba and her younger brother are suffering from their...Read more older brother Abd Al-Sabour's tyranny. Abd Al-Sabour, who's obsessed with sorcery and charlatanism, refuses her marriage to her neighbor and tries to convince them that he will return after his death to make sure they're following his orders.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Constable Hassan dreams of finding an apartment to marry his...Read moreis fiancée whose rich cousin is trying to win her over. Hassan's life changes when he is forced to infiltrate a gang that deals drugs.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.3
  • The story of five girls who live in the same house. Through...Read more various adventures and stories, the series examines the various types of people that surround the girls, showing examples of different social classes and what their interaction with each other looks like.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Mostafa works as a janitor in a company, and is in love with...Read more one of the company's employees, but suffers from his boss's persecution. One day, in the month of Ramadan, Mostafa finds a magic lantern with a locked genie inside. When the genie gets released, he decides to grant Mostafa seven wishes.

Comments

قناة روتانا كوميدي

قناة عامة تابعة لمجموعة روتانا متخصصة في عرض باقة ممتعة متنوعة من الأفلام والمسلسلات والمسرحيات الكوميدية.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • كوميدي
    • الترددات:
    • 12341
الثلاثاء 17 مايو
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • سامية وعادل زوجان سعيدان في حياتهم الزوجية، تقوم صديقتها...اقرأ المزيد ناني بإيهامها أنها مريضة، تقتنع سامية وتذهب إلى عمل فحوصات وتكون النتيجة أن أيامها في الدنيا معدودة، لتقرر اختيار زوجة لزوجها من بعدها.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.8
  • تفقد الأم ابنتها (ميرفت)، وتمر السنين وهى تبحث عنها، حتى...اقرأ المزيد تنشر صورتها في الجرائد مع مكافأة لمن سيعثر عليها، يرى الصورة المصور المتجول (محسن)، ويقنع فيفي النشالة أن تنتحل شخصيتها نظرًا للتشابه الكبير بينها وبين صاحبة الصورة، وبعد انتقالها للعيش معهم، تقع فيفي في حب عادل ابن خالة ميرفت.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • (نمرة) فتاة محبة للغناء، تهيم حبًا بالمطرب المشهور (منير)...اقرأ المزيد والذي يعد أوبريت غنائي جديد، ويقرر عمل مسابقة ليختار مطربة جديدة لتؤدي أمامه في الأوبريت، وتتقدم نمرة وتفوز، ومن أجل إثارة غيرة منير، تتفق مع والده على أن يدعيا أنهما متفقان على الزواج، فهل ستنطلي الخدعة على منير؟
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يستمر (عمر) في تصرفاته الطائشة، ويقرر العمل مطربًا شعبيًا،...اقرأ المزيد فترفض (سلمى)، وتقرر خلعه، فيعاقبها (عمر) بادعائه خطبته لفتاة أخرى، وبالمثل ترتبط (سلمى) بشاب أخر، فيضطر للإتفاق مع عصابة على اختطاف ابنتيهما للضغط عليها للعودة إليه مرة أخرى، لكن المفاجأة أن شخصًا أخر يتدخل ليجعل العصابة تخطف البنات بالفعل.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • (هدى) و(عزة) و(إيمان) ثلاث مضيفات جويات، يتلقين تحذيرًا...اقرأ المزيد بوجود راكب داعية للسلام بين دول العالم، تتعقبه عصابة دولية إرهابية ينتشر أفرادها على متن الطائرة لاختطافه وقتله. تبادر المضيفات الثلاث لإحباط خطة اغتيال الهادي وإنقاذه، لكن بمجرد وصول الطائرة لأثينا، تقوم العصابة باختطاف المضيفات الثلاث كرهينات. عندما يعلم (حسام) كابتن الطائرة باختطاف المضيفات الثلاث يهرع لنجدتهن.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • بعد فصل محمد صالح (محمد ممدوح) من البنك الذي يعمل به بسبب...اقرأ المزيد تجاوزاته المستمرة في حق العملاء، يقرر التحالف مع عمرو (أكرم حسني) زميله في البنك، وزئرو (محمد ثروت) شريكهما في محل ألعاب البلاي ستيشن في سبيل سرقة 15 مليون جنيه من البنك الذي كان (صالح) يعمل به.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • يدرس عاشور في معهد للتربية البدنية، ويحاول طيلة الوقت أن...اقرأ المزيد يجذب أنظار زميلته آمال في المعهد والتي يهيم بها حبًا، لكنها لا تلتفت إليه بسبب ضعف بنيانه الجسدي، ويتعرف عاشور على عالم اخترع حقنة قادرة على منحه القوة اللازمة، وبعد أخذه للحقنة، يصير عاشور من أمهر اللاعبين في المعهد وأكثرهم شعبية.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.8
  • تفقد الأم ابنتها (ميرفت)، وتمر السنين وهى تبحث عنها، حتى...اقرأ المزيد تنشر صورتها في الجرائد مع مكافأة لمن سيعثر عليها، يرى الصورة المصور المتجول (محسن)، ويقنع فيفي النشالة أن تنتحل شخصيتها نظرًا للتشابه الكبير بينها وبين صاحبة الصورة، وبعد انتقالها للعيش معهم، تقع فيفي في حب عادل ابن خالة ميرفت.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • يتعطل مصعد به مجموعة من الأشخاص لا يعرفون بعضهم البعض، بينهم...اقرأ المزيد ممثلة سينمائية وشخص مجنون وغيرهم من الأشخاص الذين يشعرون بتعاسة في الحياة وعندما يبدأوا في إدراك أن هناك أمل ضعيف في خروجهم أحياء من المصعد يتعظوا ويبدأوا في رؤية الحياة بصورة إيجابية.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.3
  • (عربي) سائق تاكسي، لا يمتلك في الدنيا سوى ابنه الذي يحاول...اقرأ المزيد (جده) والد زوجته الحصول على حق حضانته بعد وفاة ابنته، إلا أن (عربي) رفض ذلك وحصل على حكم محكمة بالحضانة، لكن الولد يتم اختطافه ويتم الاعتداء على (عربي) مما أفقده الذاكرة، لكن عند عودته لمنزله يبدأ في تذكر بعض الأشياء، ومن هنا تبدأ الأحداث.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تضع أم ثلاثة توائم وتتوفى تاركة توائمها مع أب محتال يقرر...اقرأ المزيد بدوره ألا يظهرهم إلا كشخص واحد ويستخرج لهم جميعًا أوراق رسمية باسم شخص واحد (رضا)، وبمرور السنوات يبلغ الثلاثة أشدهم وينغمروا في الاحتيال على الأشخاص مستغلين وجه الشبه بينهم، على الرغم من اختلاف شخصياتهم بين (البرنس) و(بيبو) و(سمسم).
الأربعاء 18 مايو
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.9
  • يدرس عاشور في معهد للتربية البدنية، ويحاول طيلة الوقت أن...اقرأ المزيد يجذب أنظار زميلته آمال في المعهد والتي يهيم بها حبًا، لكنها لا تلتفت إليه بسبب ضعف بنيانه الجسدي، ويتعرف عاشور على عالم اخترع حقنة قادرة على منحه القوة اللازمة، وبعد أخذه للحقنة، يصير عاشور من أمهر اللاعبين في المعهد وأكثرهم شعبية.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • (هدى) و(عزة) و(إيمان) ثلاث مضيفات جويات، يتلقين تحذيرًا...اقرأ المزيد بوجود راكب داعية للسلام بين دول العالم، تتعقبه عصابة دولية إرهابية ينتشر أفرادها على متن الطائرة لاختطافه وقتله. تبادر المضيفات الثلاث لإحباط خطة اغتيال الهادي وإنقاذه، لكن بمجرد وصول الطائرة لأثينا، تقوم العصابة باختطاف المضيفات الثلاث كرهينات. عندما يعلم (حسام) كابتن الطائرة باختطاف المضيفات الثلاث يهرع لنجدتهن.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • يتعطل مصعد به مجموعة من الأشخاص لا يعرفون بعضهم البعض، بينهم...اقرأ المزيد ممثلة سينمائية وشخص مجنون وغيرهم من الأشخاص الذين يشعرون بتعاسة في الحياة وعندما يبدأوا في إدراك أن هناك أمل ضعيف في خروجهم أحياء من المصعد يتعظوا ويبدأوا في رؤية الحياة بصورة إيجابية.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.3
  • (عربي) سائق تاكسي، لا يمتلك في الدنيا سوى ابنه الذي يحاول...اقرأ المزيد (جده) والد زوجته الحصول على حق حضانته بعد وفاة ابنته، إلا أن (عربي) رفض ذلك وحصل على حكم محكمة بالحضانة، لكن الولد يتم اختطافه ويتم الاعتداء على (عربي) مما أفقده الذاكرة، لكن عند عودته لمنزله يبدأ في تذكر بعض الأشياء، ومن هنا تبدأ الأحداث.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4.8
  • تفقد الأم ابنتها (ميرفت)، وتمر السنين وهى تبحث عنها، حتى...اقرأ المزيد تنشر صورتها في الجرائد مع مكافأة لمن سيعثر عليها، يرى الصورة المصور المتجول (محسن)، ويقنع فيفي النشالة أن تنتحل شخصيتها نظرًا للتشابه الكبير بينها وبين صاحبة الصورة، وبعد انتقالها للعيش معهم، تقع فيفي في حب عادل ابن خالة ميرفت.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تضع أم ثلاثة توائم وتتوفى تاركة توائمها مع أب محتال يقرر...اقرأ المزيد بدوره ألا يظهرهم إلا كشخص واحد ويستخرج لهم جميعًا أوراق رسمية باسم شخص واحد (رضا)، وبمرور السنوات يبلغ الثلاثة أشدهم وينغمروا في الاحتيال على الأشخاص مستغلين وجه الشبه بينهم، على الرغم من اختلاف شخصياتهم بين (البرنس) و(بيبو) و(سمسم).
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • يعود منعم من الخارج، ويلتقى مجددًا بحبيبته نبيلة، إلا أنه...اقرأ المزيد يخشى أن تصيبه لعنة الجنون التي أصابت أفراد عائلته، حيث سبق لأبويه أن ماتا بالجنون، يتردد على عمتيه ويعرف أنهما تقتلان عدد من أفراد ملجأ العجزة، وتدفناهم في قبو الملجأ، ويسعى منعم إلى الابتعاد عن حبيبته حتى لا يكون وبالاً عليها.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • حين يتخرج سمير من الجامعة، ويصطدم بالواقع بأن وظيفته لن توفر...اقرأ المزيد له دخلًا كافيًا، فيقرر العمل في أعمال أخرى، كما تكافح خطيبته طيلة الوقت حتى يطلب منها منتج أن تعمل معه في اﻹعلانات.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • شخص متزوج من حسناء جميلة ويعمل حاجب في المحكمة. ذات يوم يسرق...اقرأ المزيد منه راتبه و يقع فى ضائقة مالية، فيذهب إلى جاره البخيل ليرهن أسورة زوجته. لكن جاره يعامله معاملة سيئة وعندما يحاول الحاجب إسكاته يموت جاره بين يديه دون قصد. يتم القبض علي الحاجب ويحكم عليه بالاعدام فتضطر زوجته أن تعمل مطربة.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • (رمزي الدسوقي) شاب مستهتر في علاقاته النسائية، يقرر رئيسه في...اقرأ المزيد العمل تعريفه على ابنته (ليلى مراد) بغرض تزويجها منه والخلاص من مشاكلها التي لا تنتهي، ومع لقائهما، يترك رجل مجهول حقيبة مليئة باﻷموال على طاولتهما، وهو ما يدخلهما في سلسلة لا تنتهي من المطاردات والمغامرات الكوميدية مع صاحب الحقيبة.
الخميس 19 مايو
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • يعود منعم من الخارج، ويلتقى مجددًا بحبيبته نبيلة، إلا أنه...اقرأ المزيد يخشى أن تصيبه لعنة الجنون التي أصابت أفراد عائلته، حيث سبق لأبويه أن ماتا بالجنون، يتردد على عمتيه ويعرف أنهما تقتلان عدد من أفراد ملجأ العجزة، وتدفناهم في قبو الملجأ، ويسعى منعم إلى الابتعاد عن حبيبته حتى لا يكون وبالاً عليها.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • حين يتخرج سمير من الجامعة، ويصطدم بالواقع بأن وظيفته لن توفر...اقرأ المزيد له دخلًا كافيًا، فيقرر العمل في أعمال أخرى، كما تكافح خطيبته طيلة الوقت حتى يطلب منها منتج أن تعمل معه في اﻹعلانات.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • شخص متزوج من حسناء جميلة ويعمل حاجب في المحكمة. ذات يوم يسرق...اقرأ المزيد منه راتبه و يقع فى ضائقة مالية، فيذهب إلى جاره البخيل ليرهن أسورة زوجته. لكن جاره يعامله معاملة سيئة وعندما يحاول الحاجب إسكاته يموت جاره بين يديه دون قصد. يتم القبض علي الحاجب ويحكم عليه بالاعدام فتضطر زوجته أن تعمل مطربة.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • حين يتخرج سمير من الجامعة، ويصطدم بالواقع بأن وظيفته لن توفر...اقرأ المزيد له دخلًا كافيًا، فيقرر العمل في أعمال أخرى، كما تكافح خطيبته طيلة الوقت حتى يطلب منها منتج أن تعمل معه في اﻹعلانات.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • (رمزي الدسوقي) شاب مستهتر في علاقاته النسائية، يقرر رئيسه في...اقرأ المزيد العمل تعريفه على ابنته (ليلى مراد) بغرض تزويجها منه والخلاص من مشاكلها التي لا تنتهي، ومع لقائهما، يترك رجل مجهول حقيبة مليئة باﻷموال على طاولتهما، وهو ما يدخلهما في سلسلة لا تنتهي من المطاردات والمغامرات الكوميدية مع صاحب الحقيبة.

تعليقات