Ramadan 2016 Series Schedule




El-Caesar

  • 7.9
Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group, in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.

Ras Al-Ghoul

  • 7.8
When Fadl Al-Ghoul finds a stolen tablet belonging to the Minister of Health, he attempts to return the device to her, but gets involved in a series of obstacles because of the secret content on the device, and during his escape attempts, he faces problems from his mysterious past and events follow....Read more

Waad

  • 7
A series about choice, whether it pertains to a life partner or to social relationships, through various intersecting dramatic stories in a romantic and social context.

Seqout Hor

  • 6.8
A psychologically troubled woman (Nelly Karim) is accused of murdering her husband and her sister. After her arrest, the court decides to make her enter a psychiatric clinic because she suffers from a severe psychological crisis, but she has many problems inside the clinic which causes her several...Read more setbacks after healing more than once.

Foq Mostawa El Shobohat

  • 7.4
Rahma Halim (Yousra) is a successful university professor who leads what seems to be a life of social and educational glory. As more details are revealed about her childhood and mental history, a much darker side of monstrosity and evilness will add to the complexity of her life within her society.

The Imposter

  • 7.6

Biaeat alnakhii

  • 6.1
The series shows the customs and traditions that prevail in ancient Kuwait, and how these customs affect society so far, through the story of a rich lady whose life turns upside down, and loses all her possessions and is forced by bad conditions to sell Alnkhi.

Bayn qalbayn

  • 5.8
A romantic social drama that deals with the love story of the girl Ariam, who defended her love against the tough conditions she's living in at the time. She fell in love with Bashar despite being married to another.

Yawmiyat Zoga Mafrusa Awy 2

  • 7
After the success of her book "Diaries of a Very Angry Wife", the journalist Engy continues to recount the various comic situations with her husband Ali, who works with her in the same newspaper, and the many arguments they get into.

Samarkand

  • 6.9
A historic story about the life of sultans in a kingdom surrounded by mysteries and tales, and the character of Hassan Al-Sabbah, the inventor of the first armed murder squad in history, and his relation with Omar Khayyam, the enlightened man who tries to govern the country under the mechanism of...Read more understanding religion.

Al-Moghany

  • 6.4
The movie depicts the life story of famous singer Mohamed Mounir, and the milestones of his professional and personal life, as well as the impact of his Nubian origins on his profession.

Bok'et Dao'e 12

  • 6.8
In Season 12 of this Syrian comedy series, the storyline depicts the political events in Syria during the civil war in a number of situations that are collectively injected with comic sarcasm.

Dominoes

  • 7.6
The corrupt businessman, Nouh, is a part of a network involved in illegal activities, one that he frantically tries to protect after his wife uncovers a damaging secret, triggering an escape with incriminating documents and records that not only prove Nouh's guilt, but expose his partners-in-crime.

Nus Yum

  • 6.9
After his father dies, Mayar returns to the country to finalize all the business commitments to travel again, but falls in love with a beautiful girl named Yara, and cancels his travel. Events escalate after the man discovers that his lover is a playful and fraudulent woman.

Ghamazu albarud

  • 5.3
The story revolves around characters who lack love and have a desire for revenge and hatred. They continue living in a series of conflict of raging souls, and as time goes by, this conflict touches the lives of their children, as they discover that they lived a mysterious life full of secrets ,...Read more which makes their dreams fall apart.

Determination

  • 6.7
The series tackles the everlasting struggle between good and evil as depicted through the story of a woman who has an important role to play in both the social and political spheres of her society.

Khatoun 1

  • 7.2
The story of the Damascene girl (Khatoun), who was driven by love to rebel against the prevailing values ​​of the Damascus society, which led her to face great confrontations, while the views of women around her varied between those who supported her, and others forced to implicate her and kill her....Read more

Ma'moun wa shorakah

  • 7.8
In a social and cynical context, the series revolves around Maemon, a very stingy man who has a wife and four kids whom he deprives of everything. After they all leave him, they discover that he's a billionaire. They then start a journey of finding his hidden wealth and how to get hold of it.

قائمة مسلسلات رمضان 2016




القيصر

  • 7.9
(القيصر) تابع لإحدى الجماعات الإسلامية التكفيرية المتطرفة، والتي تتبنى عمليات إرهابية، ومع قيام الجماعة بعملية ارهابية تفاجئ بحصار الشرطة لها في أحد أنفاق رفح، والتي تتولى الشرطة هدمها ويتم القضاء على جميع الموجودين بها، ولكن القيصر يصبح الناجي الوحيد ويتم سجنه في سجن يدعى المغارة وتتوالى الأحداث.

راس الغول

  • 7.8
يقع في يد فضل الغول جهاز لوحي مسروق يخص وزيرة الصحة، وأثناء محاولة إعادة الجهاز لها يتورط فى سلسلة متشابكة من العقبات بسبب محتوى سري على الجهاز، وخلال محاولة هروبه يواجه الكثير من مشاكل ماضيه الغامض وتتوالى الاحداث.

وعد

  • 7
يدور العمل حول فكرة الاختيار بصفة عامة، سواء اختيار شريك العمر، أو اختيار العلاقات الاجتماعية وتحديدها وذلك من خلال خطوط درامية متشابكة، في شكل رومانسي اجتماعي.

سقوط حر

  • 6.8
تتهم سيدة مضطربة نفسيًا (نيللي كريم) بقتل زوجها وشقيقتها، حيث تجدها الشرطة مع أداة الجريمة (مسدس).. بعد القبض عليها، تقرر المحكمة دخولها مصحة للعلاج النفسي لأنها تعاني من أزمة نفسية حادة، ولكنها تتعرض للكثير من المشكلات داخل هذه المصحة، مما يسبب لها عدة انتكاسات بعد تماثلها للشفاء أكثر من مرة.

فوق مستوى الشبهات

  • 7.4
تدور قصة المسلسل حول أستاذة جامعية متخصصة في التنمية البشرية تدعى رحمة حليم (يسرا)، تظهر أمام الجميع طوال الوقت بمظهر السيدة الناجحة في كافة مجالات حياتها وعملها، لكنها في المقابل تخفي وجهًا أخر أكثر قبحًا ووحشية وشرًا.

المحتالة

  • 7.6
تدور احداث المسلسل حول (جميلة) وزوجها (صلاح) الذي عاشت معه سنين طويلة نعمت فيها بحبه ودلاله لها، فهو لا يتوانى عن تلبية كل طلباتها على الرغم من عدم إنجابهم، وبعد وفاته تكشف زواجه من أخريات وإنجابه منهن بنين وبنات، فتبدأ بعمل خطط كي تستعيد ما تراه بأنه حقها وذلك عن طريق النصب والاحتيال.

بياعة النخي

  • 6.1
تستعرض أحداث المسلسل العادات والتقاليد التي تسود الكويت قديمًا، وكيف تؤثر تلك العادات في المجتمع حتى الآن، وذلك من خلال قصة إحدى السيدات الثريات والتي تنقلب حياتها رأسًا على عقب، وتفقد جميع ممتلكاتها وتضطرها الظروف السيئة لبيع (النخي).

بين قلبين

  • 5.8
من خلال دراما اجتماعية رومانسية تتناول قصة حب الفتاة (أريام) التي تدافع عن حبها ضد الظروف السيئة التي تعيش فيها وتعاندها، في الوقت الذي وقعت فيه في حب (بشار) وتعلقت به بالرغم من زواجه من أخرى.

يوميات زوجة مفروسة أوي ج2

  • 7
بعد نجاح كتابها (يوميات زوجة مفروسة أوي)، تواصل الصحافية إنجي (داليا البحيري) من جديد سرد مختلف المواقف الكوميدية التي جمعت بينها وبين زوجها علي (خالد سرحان) الذي يزاملها في العمل بنفس الجريدة، وتنشب بينهم طوال الوقت الكثير والكثير من الخلافات المستمرة.

سمرقند

  • 6.9
تدور الأحداث في إطار تاريخي مشوق حول حياة السلاطين في مملكة تحومها الأسرار والحكايات، متناولة شخصية (حسن الصباح) مخترع أول فرقة قتل مسلح في التاريخ، وعلاقته (بعمر الخيام) ذلك المستنير الذي يحاول إدارة الحكم وتولي مسئولية البلاد في ظل آلية فهم الدين.

المغني

  • 6.4
يتناول العمل قصة حياة المطرب (محمد منير) والأحداث التي شهدتها مسيرته الفنية وحياته الشخصية وتأثير أصوله النوبية على فنه.

بقعة ضوء ج12

  • 6.8
المسلسل جزء من أجزاء سلسلة (بقعة ضوء) السورية، وفيه يوجه انتقادات لاذعة لسلبيات المجتمع السوري في قالب كوميدي ساخر، ومن خلال مواقف طريفة تتضافر سويًا، كما يُلقى نظرة على أحداث الأزمة السورية وما يمكن توليده من كوميديا فيها.

دومينو

  • 7.6
يدور العمل في إطار اجتماعي حول قصة رجل الاعمال الفاسد (نوح)، الذي يتزعم مافيا اقتصادية منخرطة باعمال مشبوهة، كل هذا خلف ستار شركته التجارية، وسنشهد صراع محموم لحماية نفوذه خاصة بعد أن تكتشف زوجته سرًا كان يخفيه عنها، فتقرر الهرب مع وثائق وتسجيلات خطيرة تدينه مع شركائه من تجار ورجال سلطة فاسدين.

نص يوم

  • 6.9
تبدأ أحداث العمل بوفاة رجل لديه إقطاعية زيتون واسعة، فيعود ابنه المغترب (ميار) إلي البلاد لإنهاء كل الالتزامات المهنية والعائلية للسفر من جديد، إلا أنه يقع في غرام فتاة جميلة اسمها (يارا)، وهو ما يجعله يلغي سفره ويبقي في البلاد، وتمر الأحداث بالعديد من الصراعات ضمن قالب بوليسي مشوق بعد اكتشاف الشاب...اقرأ المزيد بأن حبيبته امرأة لعوب ومحتالة.

غمز البارود

  • 5.3
يدور العمل حول شخصيات تفتقر للحب ولديها رغبة في الانتقام والكراهية، وهنا تأتي لحظة تعبث بمشاعر هذه الشخصيات، لتقلب مسار حياتهم، لتستمر احداث المسلسل في صراع تحتدم فيه النفوس بضراوة، ويمضي الزمن ويلامس هذا الصراع حياة الابناء، حيث يكتشفوا أنهم عاشوا حياة غامضة مليئة بالأسرار، وهو ما يجعل احلامهم...اقرأ المزيد تنهار.

العزيمة

  • 6.7
تدور فكرة المسلسل حول الصراع الأبدي بين الخير والشر، متناولًا تلك الفكرة من خلال قصة إحدى السيدات التي لها دور قوي في الحياة الاجتماعية والسياسية.

خاتون

  • 7.2
تروي الأحداث حكاية الفتاة الدمشقية (خاتون)، والتي دفعها الحب للتمرد على قيم المجتمع الدمشقي السائدة في ذلك الزمان، مما قادها لخوض مواجهاتٍ كبيرة، بينما تباينت أراء النساء حولها بين من ناصرنها، أو وقفن بوجهها، وأخريات سعين لتوريطها، ثمّ حرضّن عليها، ودفعن باتجاه قتلها.

مأمون وشركاه

  • 7.8
تدور أحداث المسلسل في إطار كوميدي اجتماعي ساخر، حول (مأمون) الرجل البخيل للغاية، والذي لديه 4 أبناء يحرمهم من كل شيء هم وزوجته، حتى ينفصلوا جميعًا عنه، وبعدها يكتشفون أنه ملياردير، ويبدأون رحلة البحث عن مكان أمواله المخفية، وعن كيفية أخذها منه.