Nile Drama Channel

An unencrypted channel. It airs a collection of Arabic series. It belongs to Nile group of channels.

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11843
Sunday 11 April
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 04:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 07:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • As Dr. Noman's daughter and her husband go on...Read more secondment, they decide to leave their daughter Hend with her grandfather. In Egypt, Hend is the only eyewitness to a murder, and the murderers plan to have her killed.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7
  • After her husband's passing, engineer Faten lives with...Read more her two kids, Farah and Tamer, and her father. She is being chased by her husband's cousin who wants to marry her, which causes her a lot of trouble, in addition to her kid's issues. Will Faten be able to put her life in order?
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • A drama composed of separate episodes, in which every...Read more episode covers a different issue of men and women and their relationship with each other.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 11:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • The story follows Nada, the widow of a minister, who belongs...Read more to the aristocratic class, but she falls for a businessman and marries him in secret. When he is suddenly killed, she is accused of his murder which makes her clash with her only son when he discovers the truth of her secret marriage.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • 04:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 04:45 PM [15 minutes]
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
Monday 12 April
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • As Dr. Noman's daughter and her husband go on...Read more secondment, they decide to leave their daughter Hend with her grandfather. In Egypt, Hend is the only eyewitness to a murder, and the murderers plan to have her killed.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7
  • After her husband's passing, engineer Faten lives with...Read more her two kids, Farah and Tamer, and her father. She is being chased by her husband's cousin who wants to marry her, which causes her a lot of trouble, in addition to her kid's issues. Will Faten be able to put her life in order?
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 07:45 PM [15 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • The story follows Nada, the widow of a minister, who belongs...Read more to the aristocratic class, but she falls for a businessman and marries him in secret. When he is suddenly killed, she is accused of his murder which makes her clash with her only son when he discovers the truth of her secret marriage.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 11:45 PM [15 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • As Dr. Noman's daughter and her husband go on...Read more secondment, they decide to leave their daughter Hend with her grandfather. In Egypt, Hend is the only eyewitness to a murder, and the murderers plan to have her killed.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7
  • After her husband's passing, engineer Faten lives with...Read more her two kids, Farah and Tamer, and her father. She is being chased by her husband's cousin who wants to marry her, which causes her a lot of trouble, in addition to her kid's issues. Will Faten be able to put her life in order?
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • A drama composed of separate episodes, in which every...Read more episode covers a different issue of men and women and their relationship with each other.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • The story follows Nada, the widow of a minister, who belongs...Read more to the aristocratic class, but she falls for a businessman and marries him in secret. When he is suddenly killed, she is accused of his murder which makes her clash with her only son when he discovers the truth of her secret marriage.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 04:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 07:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.2
  • As Dr. Noman's daughter and her husband go on...Read more secondment, they decide to leave their daughter Hend with her grandfather. In Egypt, Hend is the only eyewitness to a murder, and the murderers plan to have her killed.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7
  • After her husband's passing, engineer Faten lives with...Read more her two kids, Farah and Tamer, and her father. She is being chased by her husband's cousin who wants to marry her, which causes her a lot of trouble, in addition to her kid's issues. Will Faten be able to put her life in order?
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • A drama composed of separate episodes, in which every...Read more episode covers a different issue of men and women and their relationship with each other.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 11:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • The story follows Nada, the widow of a minister, who belongs...Read more to the aristocratic class, but she falls for a businessman and marries him in secret. When he is suddenly killed, she is accused of his murder which makes her clash with her only son when he discovers the truth of her secret marriage.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.6
  • A journalist is working in the same newspaper as her...Read more husband, which gives rise to intellectual conflicts between them because of the differences between the nature of men and women. The series shows the relationship between the spouses, revealing many attitudes of the “Oriental Man”.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • 04:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.2
  • Connected but separate episodes dealing with 15 different...Read morent topics, divided into 3 episodes each topic, discussing the relationship between men and women, the problems that occur between them, and how they can be overcome.
  • ﺑﺮﻧﺎﻣﺞ فلاش
  • 04:45 PM [15 minutes]

Comments

قناة نايل دراما

قناة مصرية، مفتوحة، ومتخصصة في المسلسلات العربية وهي إحدى قنوات شبكة تليفزيون النيل تبث على النايل سات.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11843
الإثنين 26 سبتمبر
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 03:45 صباحًا [15 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • تنشيء (منيرة عبد المحسن) جمعية أهلية باسم (جمعية حماية نهر...اقرأ المزيد النيل)، لكنها تواجه في المقابل حملة هجوم عنيفة تتَّهمها بتبديد أموال المشروع في غير البند المخصص لها، وتكتشف مع مرور الوقت أن المدبّر لتلك الحملة بعض المستفيدين من إلقاء مخلفات مصانعهم في نهر النيل.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول محاوله تجنيد فتاة تدعى سامية فهمي...اقرأ المزيد (منة شلبي) لصالح المخابرات الأسرائيلية ولكن يحدث العكس وتبلغ المخابرات المصرية وتقرر بالتعاون معهم.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 06:45 صباحًا [15 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • استكمالا لأحداث الجزء الأول من مسلسل الجماعة، والذي تناول...اقرأ المزيد نشأة جماعة الإخوان على يد حسن البنا، يواصل المسلسل تناول تاريخ جماعة اﻹخوان المسلمين بعد فترة حسن البنا في ظل حكم الرئيس جمال عبدالناصر، وهى الفترة التي سيطر فيها حسن الهضيبي وسيد قطب عل مقدرات الجماعة.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في الخمسينات من القرن الماضي، حيث (علي)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يبدأ في البحث وراء اختفاء شقيقته المريب، التي كانت تعمل خادمة في أحد الفنادق الكبرى بأسوان.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • يروي المسلسل على مدار حلقاته السيرة الذاتية لسيدة الغناء...اقرأ المزيد العربي (أم كلثوم) منذ نشأتها في السنبلاوين ورحلتها مع والدها وأشقائها في غناء الأناشيد الدينية في كافة المناسبات، مرورًا بمشوارها الفني وانتقالها للاستقرار في القاهرة، وقصص الحب التي مرت بها خلال حياتها، ولمعانها الفني حتى تسيدت المشهد الغنائي في مصر، والأزمات التي صادفتها خلال عملها الفني وفي حياتها الاجتماعية.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • تنشيء (منيرة عبد المحسن) جمعية أهلية باسم (جمعية حماية نهر...اقرأ المزيد النيل)، لكنها تواجه في المقابل حملة هجوم عنيفة تتَّهمها بتبديد أموال المشروع في غير البند المخصص لها، وتكتشف مع مرور الوقت أن المدبّر لتلك الحملة بعض المستفيدين من إلقاء مخلفات مصانعهم في نهر النيل.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 12:45 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول محاوله تجنيد فتاة تدعى سامية فهمي...اقرأ المزيد (منة شلبي) لصالح المخابرات الأسرائيلية ولكن يحدث العكس وتبلغ المخابرات المصرية وتقرر بالتعاون معهم.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • في إطار درامي ممزوج ببعض الدراما والإثارة تدور أحداث المسلسل...اقرأ المزيد حول حياة مدمني المخدرات حيث الزوجة مريم التي عادت إلى الإدمان بعد فترة كبيرة من الإقلاع فتتوتر علاقتها بزوجها حاتم، ويحاول أصدقاءها وعائلتها مساعدتها في التغلب على أهم مشاكلها، والابتعاد عن بؤرة الإدمان وعالجها ومساندتها طوال الوقت.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 03:45 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • استكمالا لأحداث الجزء الأول من مسلسل الجماعة، والذي تناول...اقرأ المزيد نشأة جماعة الإخوان على يد حسن البنا، يواصل المسلسل تناول تاريخ جماعة اﻹخوان المسلمين بعد فترة حسن البنا في ظل حكم الرئيس جمال عبدالناصر، وهى الفترة التي سيطر فيها حسن الهضيبي وسيد قطب عل مقدرات الجماعة.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في الخمسينات من القرن الماضي، حيث (علي)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يبدأ في البحث وراء اختفاء شقيقته المريب، التي كانت تعمل خادمة في أحد الفنادق الكبرى بأسوان.
الثلاثاء 27 سبتمبر
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 06:45 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • يروي المسلسل على مدار حلقاته السيرة الذاتية لسيدة الغناء...اقرأ المزيد العربي (أم كلثوم) منذ نشأتها في السنبلاوين ورحلتها مع والدها وأشقائها في غناء الأناشيد الدينية في كافة المناسبات، مرورًا بمشوارها الفني وانتقالها للاستقرار في القاهرة، وقصص الحب التي مرت بها خلال حياتها، ولمعانها الفني حتى تسيدت المشهد الغنائي في مصر، والأزمات التي صادفتها خلال عملها الفني وفي حياتها الاجتماعية.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • تنشيء (منيرة عبد المحسن) جمعية أهلية باسم (جمعية حماية نهر...اقرأ المزيد النيل)، لكنها تواجه في المقابل حملة هجوم عنيفة تتَّهمها بتبديد أموال المشروع في غير البند المخصص لها، وتكتشف مع مرور الوقت أن المدبّر لتلك الحملة بعض المستفيدين من إلقاء مخلفات مصانعهم في نهر النيل.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول محاوله تجنيد فتاة تدعى سامية فهمي...اقرأ المزيد (منة شلبي) لصالح المخابرات الأسرائيلية ولكن يحدث العكس وتبلغ المخابرات المصرية وتقرر بالتعاون معهم.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 09:45 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • في إطار درامي ممزوج ببعض الدراما والإثارة تدور أحداث المسلسل...اقرأ المزيد حول حياة مدمني المخدرات حيث الزوجة مريم التي عادت إلى الإدمان بعد فترة كبيرة من الإقلاع فتتوتر علاقتها بزوجها حاتم، ويحاول أصدقاءها وعائلتها مساعدتها في التغلب على أهم مشاكلها، والابتعاد عن بؤرة الإدمان وعالجها ومساندتها طوال الوقت.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • استكمالا لأحداث الجزء الأول من مسلسل الجماعة، والذي تناول...اقرأ المزيد نشأة جماعة الإخوان على يد حسن البنا، يواصل المسلسل تناول تاريخ جماعة اﻹخوان المسلمين بعد فترة حسن البنا في ظل حكم الرئيس جمال عبدالناصر، وهى الفترة التي سيطر فيها حسن الهضيبي وسيد قطب عل مقدرات الجماعة.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في الخمسينات من القرن الماضي، حيث (علي)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يبدأ في البحث وراء اختفاء شقيقته المريب، التي كانت تعمل خادمة في أحد الفنادق الكبرى بأسوان.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • يروي المسلسل على مدار حلقاته السيرة الذاتية لسيدة الغناء...اقرأ المزيد العربي (أم كلثوم) منذ نشأتها في السنبلاوين ورحلتها مع والدها وأشقائها في غناء الأناشيد الدينية في كافة المناسبات، مرورًا بمشوارها الفني وانتقالها للاستقرار في القاهرة، وقصص الحب التي مرت بها خلال حياتها، ولمعانها الفني حتى تسيدت المشهد الغنائي في مصر، والأزمات التي صادفتها خلال عملها الفني وفي حياتها الاجتماعية.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 03:45 صباحًا [15 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • تنشيء (منيرة عبد المحسن) جمعية أهلية باسم (جمعية حماية نهر...اقرأ المزيد النيل)، لكنها تواجه في المقابل حملة هجوم عنيفة تتَّهمها بتبديد أموال المشروع في غير البند المخصص لها، وتكتشف مع مرور الوقت أن المدبّر لتلك الحملة بعض المستفيدين من إلقاء مخلفات مصانعهم في نهر النيل.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول محاوله تجنيد فتاة تدعى سامية فهمي...اقرأ المزيد (منة شلبي) لصالح المخابرات الأسرائيلية ولكن يحدث العكس وتبلغ المخابرات المصرية وتقرر بالتعاون معهم.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 06:45 صباحًا [15 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • استكمالا لأحداث الجزء الأول من مسلسل الجماعة، والذي تناول...اقرأ المزيد نشأة جماعة الإخوان على يد حسن البنا، يواصل المسلسل تناول تاريخ جماعة اﻹخوان المسلمين بعد فترة حسن البنا في ظل حكم الرئيس جمال عبدالناصر، وهى الفترة التي سيطر فيها حسن الهضيبي وسيد قطب عل مقدرات الجماعة.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في الخمسينات من القرن الماضي، حيث (علي)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يبدأ في البحث وراء اختفاء شقيقته المريب، التي كانت تعمل خادمة في أحد الفنادق الكبرى بأسوان.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • (حمزة) رجل متعدد الزيجات، في كل مرة يتزوج امرأة ويتخلص منها...اقرأ المزيد على طريقته الخاصة عندما يمل منها، وقد يجمع بين أكثر من زيجة في نفس الوقت، إلى أن تأتي الزيجة رقم 18 لتضع حدًا لاستهتاره وتلاعبه بالنساء.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • يروي المسلسل على مدار حلقاته السيرة الذاتية لسيدة الغناء...اقرأ المزيد العربي (أم كلثوم) منذ نشأتها في السنبلاوين ورحلتها مع والدها وأشقائها في غناء الأناشيد الدينية في كافة المناسبات، مرورًا بمشوارها الفني وانتقالها للاستقرار في القاهرة، وقصص الحب التي مرت بها خلال حياتها، ولمعانها الفني حتى تسيدت المشهد الغنائي في مصر، والأزمات التي صادفتها خلال عملها الفني وفي حياتها الاجتماعية.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 6.8
  • تنشيء (منيرة عبد المحسن) جمعية أهلية باسم (جمعية حماية نهر...اقرأ المزيد النيل)، لكنها تواجه في المقابل حملة هجوم عنيفة تتَّهمها بتبديد أموال المشروع في غير البند المخصص لها، وتكتشف مع مرور الوقت أن المدبّر لتلك الحملة بعض المستفيدين من إلقاء مخلفات مصانعهم في نهر النيل.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 12:45 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول محاوله تجنيد فتاة تدعى سامية فهمي...اقرأ المزيد (منة شلبي) لصالح المخابرات الأسرائيلية ولكن يحدث العكس وتبلغ المخابرات المصرية وتقرر بالتعاون معهم.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.9
  • في إطار درامي ممزوج ببعض الدراما والإثارة تدور أحداث المسلسل...اقرأ المزيد حول حياة مدمني المخدرات حيث الزوجة مريم التي عادت إلى الإدمان بعد فترة كبيرة من الإقلاع فتتوتر علاقتها بزوجها حاتم، ويحاول أصدقاءها وعائلتها مساعدتها في التغلب على أهم مشاكلها، والابتعاد عن بؤرة الإدمان وعالجها ومساندتها طوال الوقت.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول ضابط الشرطة حسام، ينتقم منه أحد...اقرأ المزيد أعدائه، وهو دياب تاجر السلاح بالانتقام بذبح زوجته وتلفيق قضية رشوة حتى يسجن ظلمًا 3 سنوات ويخرج من السجن ويتحول أسلوب حياته ويعمل مع أعدائه مقررًا الانتقام من أجل زوجته.
  • برنامج فلاش
  • 03:45 مساءً [15 دقيقة]
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • استكمالا لأحداث الجزء الأول من مسلسل الجماعة، والذي تناول...اقرأ المزيد نشأة جماعة الإخوان على يد حسن البنا، يواصل المسلسل تناول تاريخ جماعة اﻹخوان المسلمين بعد فترة حسن البنا في ظل حكم الرئيس جمال عبدالناصر، وهى الفترة التي سيطر فيها حسن الهضيبي وسيد قطب عل مقدرات الجماعة.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في الخمسينات من القرن الماضي، حيث (علي)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يبدأ في البحث وراء اختفاء شقيقته المريب، التي كانت تعمل خادمة في أحد الفنادق الكبرى بأسوان.

تعليقات