Al Nahar Drama Channel

An unencrypted channel. Affiliate of El Hayah Group. It airs Arabic drama series.

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11488
Friday 7 October
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A group of middle-class neighbors who live in the same...Read more building get exposed to situations regarding their way of living. They each face their own struggles, without the knowledge of their neighbors, even when faced with particularly complex problems.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A group of middle-class neighbors who live in the same...Read more building get exposed to situations regarding their way of living. They each face their own struggles, without the knowledge of their neighbors, even when faced with particularly complex problems.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
Saturday 8 October
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A group of middle-class neighbors who live in the same...Read more building get exposed to situations regarding their way of living. They each face their own struggles, without the knowledge of their neighbors, even when faced with particularly complex problems.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A group of middle-class neighbors who live in the same...Read more building get exposed to situations regarding their way of living. They each face their own struggles, without the knowledge of their neighbors, even when faced with particularly complex problems.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A group of middle-class neighbors who live in the same...Read more building get exposed to situations regarding their way of living. They each face their own struggles, without the knowledge of their neighbors, even when faced with particularly complex problems.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
Sunday 9 October
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • A group of middle-class neighbors who live in the same...Read more building get exposed to situations regarding their way of living. They each face their own struggles, without the knowledge of their neighbors, even when faced with particularly complex problems.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • The story of the struggle of El Araby who owns a fleet of...Read more fishing boats in Alexandria but he faces repeated financial crises, and Fares who dreams of traveling to Europe and rejects the idea of ​​marrying his cousin who loved him since she moved in with his family after her father died.
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.4
  • As the businessman Salem is involved in suspicious business,...Read more he and his family get into a horrific accident, while the poor girl, Hind, is there by chance at the scene of the accident, which changes the course of her life, as a conflict between good and evil and a quest for revenge ensue.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • Family problems and crises experienced by the wealthy family...Read more of Assem Al-Hindawi, some related to distributing wealth, and some about the clashes between the half-siblings and the older son's domination of inheritance and the problems between the wives of the brothers.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.2
  • The events of season six evolve as it begins in 2005, in...Read more which Ali Al-Badry has died after suffering a heart attack, and Zohra joins the ruling party and becomes one of its leaders, until the events of the January revolution and the abdication of President Mohamed Hosni Mubarak.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The events revolve around Hanim, the girl who sells tea in...Read more Mansheya, Alexandria, and finds herself taking care of her family after her father is imprisoned. She falls in love with a young man who turns out to be a police officer on a secret mission.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.8
  • Yassin is a playboy who vanishes in mysterious circumstances...Read more then slips into a coma. As the police investigate his disappearance, everyone around him becomes a suspect, from the girl who loves him obsessively, to his friend who is jealous of him, to his brother who is always fighting with him.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • A black comedy about a female lawyer who was involved in an...Read more accident that caused her to be committed into a mental health clinic for six years. After leaving the clinic, she suffers from hallucinations, that makes her see Da Vinci everywhere.

Comments

قناة النهار دراما

قناة مسلسلات غير مشفرة تابعة لمجموعة قنوات النهار وهي تعرض العديد من المسلسلات الدرامية.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11488
الثلاثاء 15 يونيو
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
الأربعاء 16 يونيو
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
الخميس 17 يونيو
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • (أميرة طفطف) مسئولة سوشيال ميديا في موقع (الخبر اﻷكيد)،...اقرأ المزيد تعاني من والدها الذي يعاملها مثل اﻷطفال، ومن تعنت مدرائها في العمل، وتحاول البحث عن مكامن قوتها الخاصة، فيساعدها صديقها على امتلاك قدرات خارقة.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 2.6
  • يُجند المحامي صبحي، الفتاة دهب وشقيقها شربيني لكي يشاركاه في...اقرأ المزيد عمليات النصب والاحتيال التي يقوم بها، وفي إحدى المرات يطلب صبحي من دهب الزواج من طارق، لكي تستطيع أن تطرد زوجته السابقة من الفيلا، ولكن تأتي الرياح بما لا تشتهي السفن.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • المسلسل يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء، كل جزءٍ عشر حلقات، تدور في...اقرأ المزيد إطارٍ كوميدي ساخرٍ حول شخصية شابٍ يُدعى سلامة (أحمد عيد) الذي يخرج من السجن عقب اتهامه بالسرقة. يصطدم سلامة بتغييرات الزمن والمجتمع والحياة ويحاول أن يجد عملًا وتشاء الظروف أن يلتقي برجلٍ عجوزٍ مريضٍ يتقرب إليه ويعمل لديه ممرضًا. يقوم سلامة برعايته ويُخطط في الوقت نفسه لسرقته لكن تحدث المفارقات الدرامية فيما بينهما.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.2
  • يستكمل المسلسل أحداث الجزئين الأول والثاني، حيث يتعرض...اقرأ المزيد للمواقف التي تقع للصحفية (إنجي) مع زوجها (علي) الذي يعمل معها في نفس الجريدة، وأيضًا ما يتعرضون له من مفارقات كوميدية مع الجيران وزملاء العمل.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 9
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب يعمل في أحد الأجهزة الأمنية، وبعد...اقرأ المزيد أن يقع له حادث يعيقه عن ممارسة مهام عمله، يتم استبعاده عن العمل في الجهاز، ولكن في وقت لاحق يقع أفراد الجهاز الأمني في حيرة أمام إحدى القضايا، ولا يبقى أمامهم سوى الاستعانة مجددًا بنفس الشاب الذي استغنوا عنه في السابق ليساعدهم في كشف الغموض حول هذه القضية.
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • مشاكل وأزمات عائلية يعيشها أفراد عائلة عاصم الهنداوي الثري،...اقرأ المزيد تارة من حيث توزيع الثروة، وتارة أخرى من حيث الصدامات بين الإخوة غير الأشقاء وهيمنة الابن الأكبر على الميراث والمشاكل النسائية بين زوجات الإخوة.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8.4
  • تتناول قصة المسلسل حياة الأجانب من إيطاليين ويونانيين وغيرهم...اقرأ المزيد في الإسكندرية في فترة الأربعينيات من القرن العشرين، وذلك من خلال (بشر عامر عبد الظاهر) المصري من أم إيطالية وتشتته ما بين جذوره المصرية ومحاولة والدته وخاله اجتذابه إلى الناحية الإيطالية.

تعليقات