MBC MASR 2 Channel

An unencrypted channel. An affiliate of MBC Group. It airs news, social and sport shows, in addition to drama series. It started broadcasting in 2014.

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Public
    • Frequencies:
    • 12322
Tuesday 19 October
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 05:45 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
Wednesday 20 October
  • 06:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 08:15 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 3.6
  • 11:45 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • 12:45 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 3.6
  • 07:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 07:45 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 09:15 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 05:45 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
Thursday 21 October
  • 06:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 08:15 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 3.6
  • 11:45 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • 12:45 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 01:30 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 3.6
  • 07:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 07:45 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 09:15 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.6
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.3
  • A two-story tale told from two perspectives, about married...Read more couple Ra'ouf and Shahira whose successful relationship turns into a tragedy. Narrated in two parts, 30 episodes each.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 05:45 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The story takes place inside the world of domestic servants...Read more , where a woman from a local area called Naima runs an office for maids and cooking food for events, and through her work and her diverse relationships we discover many hidden secrets and endless problems.
Friday 22 October
  • 06:30 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • Afflicted by a lung problem, Isabel decides that her best...Read more chance of recovery is to move into a small town with her husband. Little does she know the impact that her presence will have on the town, especially on Sergio and Daniel Otero.
  • 07:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 08:15 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • As Jabal returns to his regular life after his assassination...Read more attempt and the loss of his wife and son, he does his best to find the culprits, only to uncover unexpected information with severe consequences.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • Al-Kaiser is a member in an extremist Islamic Takfiri group,...Read more in one of their terrorist operations, the police blocks them in one of the tunnels in Rafah and demolishes it. Al-Kaiser is the only survivor and is imprisoned.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [105 minutes]
  • 3.6

Comments

قناة إم بي سي مصر 2

قناة عامة تابعة ل MBC GROUP انطلقت في عام 2014 وهي غير مشفرة تقدم مجموعة من المسلسلات العربية والبرامج الترفيهية.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • عامة
    • الترددات:
    • 12322
الإثنين 24 فبراير
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب رومانسي حول رجل وامرأة يلتقيان...اقرأ المزيد بعد سنوات طويلة من إنقضاء صداقة الطفولة، وتتشابك خيوط مصائرهما، ولكن يكتشفان أن الوقت قد غيرهما.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • عازفة تشيللو شهيرة (نادين نجم)، وزوجها عازف بيانو (يوسف...اقرأ المزيد الخال)، يقرران بدء مشروع عمرهما أخيرًا، وفجأة يشب حريق بهذا المشروع، وتقع الكارثة، ويتدخل رجل الأعمال تيمور (تيم حسن) ليقدم عرضا غير عادل للزوجين لإنقاذ مشروعهما. فما هو هذا العرض؟ وكيف ستسير الأحداث؟
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب ثري يدعى ياسين (شريف سلامة)،...اقرأ المزيد يتزوج من فتاة عاش معها قصة حب طويلة، لكنه كالعديد من الرجال ينزلق إلى بئر الخيانة، وهو ما يطور الأمور بشكل خطير، فيدفع (ياسين) ثمنًا باهظًا لخيانته.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • يحيى ضابط حراسات يخرج من الخدمة بإرادته بعد نجاحه في التصدي...اقرأ المزيد لمحاولة اغتيال رئيس الجمهورية بنهاية التسعينات، يعمل والده في شركة للمقاولات، ليتحول لرجل أعمال ناجح يمتلك واحدة من أكبر شركات المقاولات في مصر، يتعرض لمحاولة اغتيال غامضة يتوفى فيها ابنه وزوجته، فيبدأ رحلة الانتقام ممن كانوا السبب في وفاتهم، ويجد نفسه متورطاً في مخطط كبير له علاقة بعمله السابق .
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول، مجموعة حلقات متصلة منفصلة على...اقرأ المزيد شكل الـ(سيت كوم)، تدور فيها الأحداث في إطار كوميدي عن العديد من المشاكل الاجتماعية والأسرية التي تمر بها أي أسرة في المجتمع المصري، ومحاولة حلها في إطار طريف.
الثلاثاء 25 فبراير
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب رومانسي حول رجل وامرأة يلتقيان...اقرأ المزيد بعد سنوات طويلة من إنقضاء صداقة الطفولة، وتتشابك خيوط مصائرهما، ولكن يكتشفان أن الوقت قد غيرهما.
  • 06:45 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • عازفة تشيللو شهيرة (نادين نجم)، وزوجها عازف بيانو (يوسف...اقرأ المزيد الخال)، يقرران بدء مشروع عمرهما أخيرًا، وفجأة يشب حريق بهذا المشروع، وتقع الكارثة، ويتدخل رجل الأعمال تيمور (تيم حسن) ليقدم عرضا غير عادل للزوجين لإنقاذ مشروعهما. فما هو هذا العرض؟ وكيف ستسير الأحداث؟
  • 07:45 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب ثري يدعى ياسين (شريف سلامة)،...اقرأ المزيد يتزوج من فتاة عاش معها قصة حب طويلة، لكنه كالعديد من الرجال ينزلق إلى بئر الخيانة، وهو ما يطور الأمور بشكل خطير، فيدفع (ياسين) ثمنًا باهظًا لخيانته.
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • يقيم شيال فقير في أحد الحواري بمنطقة عشوائية، ثم ينتقل للعمل...اقرأ المزيد في قصر أحد رجال الأعمال والتجار الكبار في مصر، فتقع في حبه ابنة أحد رجل الأعمال، علي الرغم من أنها متزوجة من شخصية مهمة في نفس الوقت.
  • 09:15 مساءً
  • [105 دقيقة]
  • 4
  • برنامج يومي، يهتم بكل ما يحدث في مصر يومياً، من خلال عرض...اقرأ المزيد جميع أنواع الأخبار سياسية، واقتصادية، وكذلك اجتماعية، وفنية، ومحاولة إبراز وعرض النماذج اﻹيجابية في المجتمع، واستضافة نخبة من صناع القرار في (مصر) لمناقشة المشكلات، وسلبيات المجتمع، وكيفية حلها.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • يحيى ضابط حراسات يخرج من الخدمة بإرادته بعد نجاحه في التصدي...اقرأ المزيد لمحاولة اغتيال رئيس الجمهورية بنهاية التسعينات، يعمل والده في شركة للمقاولات، ليتحول لرجل أعمال ناجح يمتلك واحدة من أكبر شركات المقاولات في مصر، يتعرض لمحاولة اغتيال غامضة يتوفى فيها ابنه وزوجته، فيبدأ رحلة الانتقام ممن كانوا السبب في وفاتهم، ويجد نفسه متورطاً في مخطط كبير له علاقة بعمله السابق .
  • 11:45 مساءً
  • [50 دقيقة]
  • 3.9
  • برنامج يومي تقدمه اﻹعلامية إيمان رياض، ويقوم على التعامل مع...اقرأ المزيد كافة المواضيع الدينية التي تهم المرأة، مع التركيز في نفس الوقت على تنشئة الأطفال والرشاقة والصحة.
  • 12:35 صباحًا
  • [25 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول، مجموعة حلقات متصلة منفصلة على...اقرأ المزيد شكل الـ(سيت كوم)، تدور فيها الأحداث في إطار كوميدي عن العديد من المشاكل الاجتماعية والأسرية التي تمر بها أي أسرة في المجتمع المصري، ومحاولة حلها في إطار طريف.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب ثري يدعى ياسين (شريف سلامة)،...اقرأ المزيد يتزوج من فتاة عاش معها قصة حب طويلة، لكنه كالعديد من الرجال ينزلق إلى بئر الخيانة، وهو ما يطور الأمور بشكل خطير، فيدفع (ياسين) ثمنًا باهظًا لخيانته.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • يقيم شيال فقير في أحد الحواري بمنطقة عشوائية، ثم ينتقل للعمل...اقرأ المزيد في قصر أحد رجال الأعمال والتجار الكبار في مصر، فتقع في حبه ابنة أحد رجل الأعمال، علي الرغم من أنها متزوجة من شخصية مهمة في نفس الوقت.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • عازفة تشيللو شهيرة (نادين نجم)، وزوجها عازف بيانو (يوسف...اقرأ المزيد الخال)، يقرران بدء مشروع عمرهما أخيرًا، وفجأة يشب حريق بهذا المشروع، وتقع الكارثة، ويتدخل رجل الأعمال تيمور (تيم حسن) ليقدم عرضا غير عادل للزوجين لإنقاذ مشروعهما. فما هو هذا العرض؟ وكيف ستسير الأحداث؟
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [120 دقيقة]
  • 4
  • برنامج يومي، يهتم بكل ما يحدث في مصر يومياً، من خلال عرض...اقرأ المزيد جميع أنواع الأخبار سياسية، واقتصادية، وكذلك اجتماعية، وفنية، ومحاولة إبراز وعرض النماذج اﻹيجابية في المجتمع، واستضافة نخبة من صناع القرار في (مصر) لمناقشة المشكلات، وسلبيات المجتمع، وكيفية حلها.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب رومانسي حول رجل وامرأة يلتقيان...اقرأ المزيد بعد سنوات طويلة من إنقضاء صداقة الطفولة، وتتشابك خيوط مصائرهما، ولكن يكتشفان أن الوقت قد غيرهما.
  • 07:45 صباحًا
  • [45 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب ثري يدعى ياسين (شريف سلامة)،...اقرأ المزيد يتزوج من فتاة عاش معها قصة حب طويلة، لكنه كالعديد من الرجال ينزلق إلى بئر الخيانة، وهو ما يطور الأمور بشكل خطير، فيدفع (ياسين) ثمنًا باهظًا لخيانته.
  • 08:30 صباحًا
  • [30 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • استكمالًا لأحداث الجزء الأول، مجموعة حلقات متصلة منفصلة على...اقرأ المزيد شكل الـ(سيت كوم)، تدور فيها الأحداث في إطار كوميدي عن العديد من المشاكل الاجتماعية والأسرية التي تمر بها أي أسرة في المجتمع المصري، ومحاولة حلها في إطار طريف.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 3.9
  • برنامج يومي تقدمه اﻹعلامية إيمان رياض، ويقوم على التعامل مع...اقرأ المزيد كافة المواضيع الدينية التي تهم المرأة، مع التركيز في نفس الوقت على تنشئة الأطفال والرشاقة والصحة.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • يقيم شيال فقير في أحد الحواري بمنطقة عشوائية، ثم ينتقل للعمل...اقرأ المزيد في قصر أحد رجال الأعمال والتجار الكبار في مصر، فتقع في حبه ابنة أحد رجل الأعمال، علي الرغم من أنها متزوجة من شخصية مهمة في نفس الوقت.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب رومانسي حول رجل وامرأة يلتقيان...اقرأ المزيد بعد سنوات طويلة من إنقضاء صداقة الطفولة، وتتشابك خيوط مصائرهما، ولكن يكتشفان أن الوقت قد غيرهما.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • عازفة تشيللو شهيرة (نادين نجم)، وزوجها عازف بيانو (يوسف...اقرأ المزيد الخال)، يقرران بدء مشروع عمرهما أخيرًا، وفجأة يشب حريق بهذا المشروع، وتقع الكارثة، ويتدخل رجل الأعمال تيمور (تيم حسن) ليقدم عرضا غير عادل للزوجين لإنقاذ مشروعهما. فما هو هذا العرض؟ وكيف ستسير الأحداث؟
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.6
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول شاب ثري يدعى ياسين (شريف سلامة)،...اقرأ المزيد يتزوج من فتاة عاش معها قصة حب طويلة، لكنه كالعديد من الرجال ينزلق إلى بئر الخيانة، وهو ما يطور الأمور بشكل خطير، فيدفع (ياسين) ثمنًا باهظًا لخيانته.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 8
  • يحيى ضابط حراسات يخرج من الخدمة بإرادته بعد نجاحه في التصدي...اقرأ المزيد لمحاولة اغتيال رئيس الجمهورية بنهاية التسعينات، يعمل والده في شركة للمقاولات، ليتحول لرجل أعمال ناجح يمتلك واحدة من أكبر شركات المقاولات في مصر، يتعرض لمحاولة اغتيال غامضة يتوفى فيها ابنه وزوجته، فيبدأ رحلة الانتقام ممن كانوا السبب في وفاتهم، ويجد نفسه متورطاً في مخطط كبير له علاقة بعمله السابق .

تعليقات