Mix Bel Araby Channel

An Arabic channel that offers a variety of dramatic content. Mix channel in Arabic offers Arabic, Turkish, Indian and Korean series dubbed into Arabic, and some of which are subtitled.

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Public
    • Frequencies:
    • 11938 [Horizontal Polarization]
  • VOD Guide:
Wednesday 12 June
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The life of a middle-class family turns upside down when a...Read more lawyer contacts them and casts doubt on the paternity of their eldest daughter, which leads the father to suspect his wife's infidelity since the purported father of his daughter was his and his wife's college friend.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
Thursday 13 June
  • فيلم
  • 06:00 PM [120 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The life of a middle-class family turns upside down when a...Read more lawyer contacts them and casts doubt on the paternity of their eldest daughter, which leads the father to suspect his wife's infidelity since the purported father of his daughter was his and his wife's college friend.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 04:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • برنامج صحتك
  • 07:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 09:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The life of a middle-class family turns upside down when a...Read more lawyer contacts them and casts doubt on the paternity of their eldest daughter, which leads the father to suspect his wife's infidelity since the purported father of his daughter was his and his wife's college friend.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
Friday 14 June
  • فيلم
  • 06:00 PM [120 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The life of a middle-class family turns upside down when a...Read more lawyer contacts them and casts doubt on the paternity of their eldest daughter, which leads the father to suspect his wife's infidelity since the purported father of his daughter was his and his wife's college friend.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 04:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [45 minutes]
  • برنامج صحتك
  • 07:45 AM [15 minutes]
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 09:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • The life of a middle-class family turns upside down when a...Read more lawyer contacts them and casts doubt on the paternity of their eldest daughter, which leads the father to suspect his wife's infidelity since the purported father of his daughter was his and his wife's college friend.
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
Saturday 15 June
  • فيلم
  • 06:00 PM [120 minutes]
  • 08:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • As Seher begins working with Agah Bey's kids at her home,...Read more the children of the two families start to form curious love triangles, and the horrifying secrets of the mansion start to come to light.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • A portrayal of the life of the Sultan Suleiman the...Read more Magnificent, shedding light on the public and private spheres of his life as he falls in love with a concubine and tries to keep his emotions at bay in order to preserve his reign intact.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 0
  • The day before her wedding, Hazal decides to leave her...Read more lover, Kenan, and marry Foral, a successful businessman who fell in love with her when he saw her at his birthday party, and a new journey of love, jealousy, and revenge begins.
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • In season two, Neriman tries to fix things with Omer, and...Read more Koray, who left the company and opened a store, tries to beg Omer to let him return to the company, while the latter tries to get things back on track in the company.
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.6
  • This comedy series tells the story of Nader, an...Read more ex-ambassador, who decides to leave the political field and start his own restaurant in a tourist hotspot where he cooks the meals himself.


Comments

قناة ميكس بالعربي

قناة عربية تقدم محتوى درامي متنوع، تقدم قناة ميكس بالعربي مسلسلات عربية ومسلسلات تركية وهندية وكورية مدبلجة إلى العربية وبعض منها مترجمة.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • عامة
    • الترددات:
    • 11938 [استقطاب رأسي]
  • دليل المنصات:
الثلاثاء 21 مايو
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب درامي حول أزهار، المرأة الصعيدية...اقرأ المزيد التي تتزوج من أحد أفراد عائلة بينها وبين عائلتها صراع الثأر ويكون الزواج وسيلة لانهاء نزيف الدم بين العائلتين، ولكن بعد زواجها تفاجأ أزهار بما لم تتوقعه.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
الأربعاء 22 مايو
  • فيلم
  • 06:00 مساءً [120 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب درامي حول أزهار، المرأة الصعيدية...اقرأ المزيد التي تتزوج من أحد أفراد عائلة بينها وبين عائلتها صراع الثأر ويكون الزواج وسيلة لانهاء نزيف الدم بين العائلتين، ولكن بعد زواجها تفاجأ أزهار بما لم تتوقعه.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 04:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 09:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب درامي حول أزهار، المرأة الصعيدية...اقرأ المزيد التي تتزوج من أحد أفراد عائلة بينها وبين عائلتها صراع الثأر ويكون الزواج وسيلة لانهاء نزيف الدم بين العائلتين، ولكن بعد زواجها تفاجأ أزهار بما لم تتوقعه.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
الخميس 23 مايو
  • فيلم
  • 06:00 مساءً [120 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب درامي حول أزهار، المرأة الصعيدية...اقرأ المزيد التي تتزوج من أحد أفراد عائلة بينها وبين عائلتها صراع الثأر ويكون الزواج وسيلة لانهاء نزيف الدم بين العائلتين، ولكن بعد زواجها تفاجأ أزهار بما لم تتوقعه.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 04:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
  • برنامج بنت البلد
  • 09:00 صباحًا [60 دقيقة]
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل في قالب درامي حول أزهار، المرأة الصعيدية...اقرأ المزيد التي تتزوج من أحد أفراد عائلة بينها وبين عائلتها صراع الثأر ويكون الزواج وسيلة لانهاء نزيف الدم بين العائلتين، ولكن بعد زواجها تفاجأ أزهار بما لم تتوقعه.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • في الموسم الثاني، تحاول ناريمان إصلاح الأمور مع عمر، ويحاول...اقرأ المزيد كوراي الذي ترك الشركة وافتتح متجرًا في التوسل لعمر للعودة إلى الشركة، بينما يحاول الاخير إعادة الأمور إلى مسارها الصحيح في الشركة.
الجمعة 24 مايو
  • فيلم
  • 06:00 مساءً [120 دقيقة]
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول (آغا كاراكاي)، أحد العمالقة في قطاع...اقرأ المزيد الخدمات التموينية، والذي يسافر إلى إسطنبول وهناك يعبر صدفة بجانب (سهير يلماز) التي تعيش مع أولادها في إسطنبول، تلك الصدفة التي ستنقلب بعدها حياتهم جميعًا رأس على عقب.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.7
  • تدور الأحداث حول ‎السفير السابق (نادر التركي)، الذي ترك عمله...اقرأ المزيد بالسلك الدبلوماسي، وذلك لكي يتفرغ للقيام بما يحبه، وهو الطبخ، حيث يفتتح منتجع سياحي في مرسى علم، وهذا التغيير الطاريء على مسيرة نادر هو ما يحدث هوة بينه وبين ثريا زوجته وأبنائه اﻷربعة، ويحاول بشتى السبل أن يضيق هذه الهوة.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • يتناول المسلسل ما يجري داخل مقر الحريم بقصر السلطان والمعروف...اقرأ المزيد بالحرملك، وفي الوقت ذاته يستعرض المسلسل قصص الحب وعلاقات السلطان سليمان بالنساء، ووقوعه في حب إحدى الجاريات التي تتحكم في مصير الدولة العثمانية.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • في اليوم السابق لحفل زفافها، تقرر (هازال) ترك حبيبها (كنان)،...اقرأ المزيد والزواج من (فورال)، رجل الأعمال الناجح الذي وقع في حبها منذ أن رآها في حفل عيد ميلاده، فتبدأ رحلة جديدة من الحب والغيرة والانتقام.


تعليقات