Ramadan 2015 Series Schedule




Halet Eshq

  • 7.1
The series follows a love story between a radio show host from an aristocratic family who now lives in a local neighborhood and her colleague. As her mother gets married to a wealthy man who moves the family once again to a high social level, the relationship experiences many dramatic turns.

Maryam

  • 5.9
(Haifa) plays two identical twins, Maryam, a mute lady after her father's death in a car accident, and is in serious trouble with her husband and the other is businesswoman Malak who tries to get closer to businessman Nadim (Khaled Al Nabawi) to carry out an advertising campaign for his farm.

Taht El-saytara

  • 7.7
The series revolves around the life of drug addicts, as wife Mariam, returns to addiction after a large period of quitting, which strains her relationship with her husband Hatem, and her friends and family try to help her overcome her problems, and stay away from addiction.

Ostaz wa Ra'ees Qesm

  • 7
Adel Imam plays the character of a leftist college professor who is constantly angry about Egypt's political situation before the 2011 uprising. He joins the January uprising in 2011 while splitting from his wife due to child birth issues, and is eventually granted a position in the new...Read more government. From then on, he starts a new chapter of his life, full of shocks and surprises.

Leaabet Eblis

  • 8.3
The series revolves around twin brothers played by (Youssef El-Sherif), one is a successful businessman with a prestigious social status, and the other is a magician who unites with the devil to achieve its goals, what will happen between them?

Alf Leila wa Leila

  • 7.4
Shahryar avenges the honor of the family by marrying a new woman every day and then kills her in the morning until it's Shahrzad's turn, who is a brilliant story teller, which attracts Shahryar's attention. He decides to spare her life, which changes the course of the whole kingdom.

Al Ahd (El Kalam El Mobah)

  • 7.9
The series is set around the human race's lust for power and the willingness of some people to offer sacrifices and violate divinity in their race towards it, depicting the story of a big family living in a village, and using mythological elements to tell the family's story.

Mawlana El-aasheq

  • 6.3
The series follows a young man called Sultan who works as a microbus driver. Sultan loves one of the neighborhood's girls but she favors a rich man. Sultan gets in a lot of trouble along with his cousin Shehta.

Tareeqy

  • 7.5
An aspiring artist tries to make it, facing numerous difficulties both personally and professionally throughout her life, since her persecuted childhood and adolescence as a girl living in a rural area.

Thahab Wa Awda

  • 6.7
Businessman Khaled's son, Yassin, gets kidnapped by an organ trafficking organization. Joined by his wife, he travels searching for his son and decides to infiltrate the criminal organization by working with them. Eventually, he faces several shocks and surprises involving his closest friends.

Hawary Bucharest

  • 7.3
Sayed Gad Allah is a professional judo player, living with his four siblings. He's forced to use his skills in criminal acts, exposing him to many dangerous situations. He also loves a girl since childhood but the circumstances are always against him.

Haret El Yahood

  • 6.5
The series depicts the period between the 23rd of July's revolution and the Suez Crisis, through picturing the Jews' Alley and its residents, and how Egypt's political turmoil at the time influenced their daily lives.

Donia 2015

  • 6.8
The chatterbox lady and her cook friend Turfa move to Damascus from a rural village after Turfa gets married and gives birth. Together, they discover the funny side of Syria.

Aam Elgamr

  • 5.1
In the nineties of the last century, a city falls victim to a major fire that results in catastrophic casualties. But humanity shines through and hope springs from the darkness as every house in the city has a different encounter with the catastrophe.

Dunia Jadeeda

  • 5
In a local neighborhood, a heated conflict arises between a retired employee who has been giving religious lessons in the mosque since his retirement, and a religious fanatic who belongs to an extremist group that is ardently trying to take control of the neighborhood.

Al-Ghorbal 2: Farraq Tasud

  • 5.6
In 1927, Syria witnessed a period of political turmoil and resistance against the French occupation, which employed the concept of "Divide and Conquer", sparking controversy and war between social sects. The show is set in several towns in Damascus and covers the struggle for power.

Al-Arraab

  • 7.3
The events take place between the late 1950's and the early 2000's and follow Mukhtar Al-Mukhtar, who built a large financial empire in mysterious ways that intersect with his family's feuds with the Al-Afandi Family who killed his family.

Mouled we Sahbo Ghayeb

  • 5.1
The story of a poor girl who enters the world of tycoons, which turns her life upside down. The events reveal a lot of secrets and cryptics that marked the reign of former President Hosni Mubarak.

جدول مسلسلات رمضان 2015



حالة عشق

قصة حب بين مذيعة في إحدى المحطات اﻹذاعية، والتي تنتمي في الأصل لعائلة ارستقراطية ولكنها تعيش الآن في حارة شعبية، وبين شاب يزاملها في العمل في نفس المحطة اﻹذاعية، تتزوج والدتها من رجل غني ينقل الأسرة إلى مستوى آخر وما يستتبعه ذلك من تحولات درامية.

مريم

تجسد (هيفاء) فى المسلسل شخصيتين توءما ، الأول تدعى (مريم) ، وهي سيدة خرساء تفقد النطق إثر وفاة والدها بعد حادثة سيارة ، وتقع في مشاكل جمة مع زوجها ، والأخرى تدعى (ملك) وهي سيدة أعمال تعود من الخارج إلى (القاهرة) لمتابعة أعمالها ، وتتقرب (ملك) من رجل الأعمال نديم (خالد النبوي) بهدف تنفيذ حملة إعلانية...اقرأ المزيد لمزرعته ، تغضب (مريم) من أختها (ملك) بسبب زواج (ملك) من (نديم) بعد خيانة رشا (ريهام عبد الغفور) زوجة (نديم) له .

تحت السيطرة

  • 7.7
في إطار درامي ممزوج ببعض الدراما والإثارة تدور أحداث المسلسل حول حياة مدمني المخدرات حيث الزوجة مريم التي عادت إلى الإدمان بعد فترة كبيرة من الإقلاع فتتوتر علاقتها بزوجها حاتم، ويحاول أصدقاءها وعائلتها مساعدتها في التغلب على أهم مشاكلها، والابتعاد عن بؤرة الإدمان وعالجها ومساندتها طوال الوقت.

أستاذ ورئيس قسم

  • 7
يجسد (عادل إمام) في المسلسل شخصية أستاذ جامعي يساري الفكر ويعمل في كلية الزراعة وثائر على الأوضاع السياسية قبل ثورة 25 يناير 2011. مشكلة زواجه الرئيسية هي عدم إنجابه، يخوض أحداث ثورة 25 يناير، ويتزامن ذلك مع انفصاله عن زوجته بسبب عدم الإنجاب، ويخوض تجربة تولي منصب حكومي كبير في الفترة التي تلت ثورة...اقرأ المزيد 25 يناير، ويخوض صراعات شخصية تتزامن مع مفاجآت عديدة وصادمة تظهر في حياته.

لعبة إبليس

  • 8.2
تدور أحداث المسلسل في إطار من التشويق والغموض، حول شقيقين توأم يجسدهما الفنان (يوسف الشريف)، أحدهما رجل أعمال ناجح وله مكانة اجتماعية مرموقة، والآخر ساحر يتحد مع الشيطان لتحقيق أهدافه، فما الذي سيحدث بينهما؟

ألف ليلة وليلة

  • 7.2
من قلب حكايات كتاب (ألف ليلة وليلة) الشهير، ينتقم الملك (شهريار) لشرف العائلة بأن يتزوج كل يوم امرأة جديدة ثم يقتلها في الصباح الباكر حتى يأتي الدور على (شهرزاد) التي تتميز ببراعتها في سرد الحكايات مثلما كانت والدتها الراحلة، وهو ما يجذب انتباه شهريار، فيقرر الإبقاء على حياتها، وهو الأمر الذي يغير...اقرأ المزيد من سير الأمور في المملكة بأسرها.

العهد (الكلام المباح)

  • 7.9
تتنافس أكثر من عائلة كبيرة على السلطة والمال في ثلاثة كفور هم كفر القالعة وكفر نطاط الحيط وكفر النسوان، ولا يتورعون جميعًا عن فعل أي شيء في سبيل الوصول إلى أهدافهم الدنيوية القذرة، فيكذبون ويسرقون ويقتلون حتى أقرب الناس إليهم. نتابع هذا الصراع الشيق لنرى ماذا سيحدث لجميع الأطراف في النهاية.

مولانا العاشق

  • 6.3
تدور الأحداث حول شاب يدعى(سلطان) يعمل سائق ميكروباص، ويقيم بحي شعبي وتربطه علاقة حب مع بنت في نفس الحي الشعبي ولكنها لا تبادله الشعور وتفضل عليه شاب ثري، ليتعرض بعدها لمجموعة من المشكلات هو وابن عمه (شحتة).

طريقي

  • 7.6
تدور أحداث المسلسل حول فنانة تكافح للصعود من الصفر، حيث تواجهها عقبات عديدة على الصعيد المهني والشخصي، منذ كانت فتاة تعيش فى إحدى القرى الريفية حيث والدها من أعيان البلد، وتسكن فى سرايا وسط الفلاحين لأنها تعاني باستمرار من القهر من أفراد أسرتها بسبب عشقها للغناء، فكيف سيسير طريقها الفني؟

ذهاب وعودة

  • 6.6
(خالد) شاب يمتلك شركة كبيرة للاستيراد والتصدير، يُخطَف ابنه الصغير (ياسين)، ويكتشف أنه خطف من قبل عصابة تتاجر في الأعضاء البشرية. يتم ترحيله خارج (مصر)، فيقرّر السفر للبحث عنه، وبالفعل يتورّط (خالد) في عالمهم من أجل البحث عن ابنه، ولكنه يكتشف العديد من المفاجآت والصدمات الغير متوقعة إطلاقًا.

حواري بوخاريست

سيد جاد الله الشهير بسيد بوخاريست، لاعب جودو محترف وقوي، يعيش في حي السيدة زينب بالقاهرة مع أشقائه الأربعة، بعد شعوره بالإحباط من عدم تقدير الدولة له كرياضي حصل على بطولات في مصر، تدفعه الظروف لاستغلال قدراته في الأعمال الإجرامية من الباطن، مما يعرضه للكثير من المواقف الخطيرة عليه وعلى حياة أشقائه....اقرأ المزيد كما أنه يحب أحد فتيات حارته بشدة منذ الطفولة، ويحاول الارتباط بها لكن الظروف تعانده على الدوام، وتتوالى الأحداث في قالب من الحركة والجريمة والدراما.

حارة اليهود

تدور أحداث المسلسل بداية من عام 1948 أثناء حرب فلسطين وتستمر حتى العدوان الثلاثي، وكيف كان شكل الحياة في حارة اليهود وسكانها وقتئذ والأنشطة التي كانوا يمارسونها، وتأثرهم بالأوضاع السياسية في البلاد، وانعكاس ذلك على حياتهم اليومية.

دنيا 2015

  • 7.1
السيدة الثرثارة (دنيا أسعد سعيد) وصديقتها الطباخة (طرفة) تنتقلان من قرية (بين القصرين) إلى دمشق بعد أن تزوجت (طرفة) وأنجبت، ومعًا تواصلان اكتشاف الوجه المضحك لسوريا في رحلتهما الكوميدية.

عام الجمر

  • 5.1
في تسعينات القرن الماضي، مدينة تتعرض لحريق كبير، مما يؤدي إلى وقوع العديد من الخسائر الضخمة والكارثية والمواقف الإنسانية المختلفة، ويحدث وراء كل بيت في المدينة قصة مختلفة.

دنيا جديدة

  • 4.4
ينشب صراع محموم داخل إحدى الحارات الشعبية، بين موظف وصل لسن التقاعد وتفرغ منذ ذلك الحين ﻹلقاء الدروس الدينية في المسجد، وبين أحد النافذين في إحدى الجماعات الدينية المتطرفة، التي تحاول بكل ما أوتيت من قوة أن تسيطر على كل شيء في هذه الحارة، وتبدأ في ذلك بمحاولة إسكات الموظف وترويعه.

الغربال 2

  • 5.4
عام 1927 في (سوريا) كانت فترة حراك سياسي ضد الاحتلال الفرنسي، واعتمد الاحتلال حينها لاعتماد مبدأ «فرق تسد» عبر إذكاء الفتنة لتفتيت البنية الاجتماعية في (دمشق)، وتدور أحداث العمل ضمن عدة أحياء بـ(دمشق) من بينها حي (الشاغور) الشهير، وتدور أحداث المسلسل لتروي قصة اجتماعية يحتدم فيها الصراع على السلطة،...اقرأ المزيد ويولد هذا الصراع الكثير من الظلم والضحايا.

العراب

  • 7.1
تدور أحداث المسلسل بين أواخر خمسينات القرن الماضي حتى العقد الأول من الألفية الجديدة عن قصة (مختار المختار) الذي يبني إمبراطورية مالية عملاقة بطرق غامضة، تتقاطع مع العداوة بين عائلة (المختار) وعائلة (الأفندي) التي قتلت وأبادت عائلته.

مولد وصاحبه غايب

  • 4.9
يتناول المسلسل شخصية فتاة فقيرة ، تنقلب حياتها رأساً على عقب عند دخولها في عالم رجال الأعمال أثناء فترة النظام السابق ، ويتم كشف الأسرار والخبايا عن فساد عصر الرئيس المخلوع حسني مبارك.