Add/Update Information: Series - Wara Kol Bab - 2021


    Basic Details

    Title ورا كل باب
    Title in English Behind Each Door
    Title's Translation Wara Kol Bab
    Original Title
    Release Year 2021
    Runtime 40
    Category Series
    Status Released
    Is this a coloured title? Yes
    Egyptian Censorship
    MPAA Censorship
    Movie Budget 0
    Poster
    Trailer
    Release Date
    6 March 2021 Egypt true
    Genre
    Country
    Egypt
    Language
    Filming Locations
    Social Media Links

    Cast

    Section Actor

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Sabrien 1
    2) Yasser Farag 2
    3) Youssef Othman 3
    4) Mohamed Al Ammrosi 4
    5) Haidy Refaat‎‏ 5
    6) Samar Allam 6
    7) Mohamed Nagaty 7
    8) Abed Anani 8
    9) Jihane Khalil 9
    10) Ahmed Khalil 10
    11) Gamal Abdel Nasser 11
    12) Nour Saleh 12
    13) Fathy Abdel Wahab 13
    14) Menna Arafa 14
    15) Yasser Ali Maher 15
    16) Ahmad Seyam 16
    17) Dina 17
    18) Ehab Fahmy 18
    19) Rami Wahid 19
    20) Rasha Mahdy 20
    21) Hadeer Al Deeb 21
    22) Ezzat Zain 22
    23) Eman Salem 23
    24) Helmy Fouda 24
    25) Yahia Ahmed 25
    26) Lashina Lashin 26
    27) Adam El Nahas 27
    28) Tasnim Hani 28
    29) Sandy Ali 29
    30) Mustafa Afifi 30

    Section Director

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Samih El Nakash Director 1
    2) Ayman Sakr 2
    3) Osama Oraby 3
    4) Mahmoud Borham 4
    5) Ingie Ali 5

    Section Producer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Tamer Morsi 1
    2) Synergy Art Production 2
    3) Yehia Mamdouh 3
    4) Hani Samir 4
    5) Shady Allam 5

    Section Music Composer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Sam Emil 1
    2) Samer Abo Taleb 2
    3) Mohamed Emad Obeid 3
    4) Mohamed Adawya 4

    Section Cinematographer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) وليد جابر 1
    2) أحمد زنفل 2
    3) أشرف صلاح 3

    Section Art Director

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Ahmed Hoshy 1
    2) محمد عباس صابر 2
    3) Abbas Saber 3

    Section Costume Designer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Refaat Abdel Hakeem 1
    2) إيمان الخميسي 2

    Section Editor

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Mina Fahim 1
    2) TimeCode post production 2

    Section Sound Engineer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Juma Abdullatif 1
    2) Ahmed Yehia 2

    Section Makeup Artist

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) زينب حسن 1

    Section Writer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Baher Dewidar Writer 1

    Section Laboratory

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Mahmoud El Touni 1

    Section Distributor

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) Synergy Art Production 1

    Section Graphic Designer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options
    1) TimeCode post production 1

    Section Stuntman

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options

    Section Photographer

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options

    Section Public Relations

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options

    Section Casting

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options

    Section Other

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options

    Section Dubbing

    Name Role/Job Order of appearance Options

    Synopsis

    Name Synopses Official ? Options
    Dalia Saad A series of separate stories that raise social issues, the first of which revolves around a woman who suffers from Coronavirus, and is in home isolation 152

    Summaries

    Name Summaries Official ? Options

    Plots

    Name Plots Official ? Options

    Trivia

    Name Trivia Body Criteria Options

    Reviews

    Name Review Content Spoiler ? Official ? Options

    Episodes

    Season Episode Duration Title Summaries Video Options
    1 1 36 We Only Have One Another 1 Aida recalls her memories with her children and...Read more grandchildren before the outbreak of the Coronavirus. When Aida learns that Shaimaa went to the hospital and didn’t tell her, she freaks out. As a thief breaks into the apartment of a man with Coronavirus, the man runs away fearing he might be infected. 301
    1 2 35 We Only Have One Another 2 Maryam knocks on Aida's door, asking for her help and advice...Read more after her young daughter's fallen ill, whereupon she thanks her for helping her child. Abu Bakr refuses to let the thief leave his home, since he suspects that he has infected him and fears that he will infect his family, so he detains him by force. 310
    1 3 33 We Only Have One Another 3 Abu Bakr unties Cheetos to get the swab, after which the...Read more result confirms that he’s been infected with Coronavirus. Shaimaa confirms that her swab test result came positive for Coronavirus. Aida asks Maryam to have iftar together. 230
    1 4 30 We Only Have One Another 4 At iftar time, Aida sits outside her apartment and talks to...Read more Maryam, who doesn’t eat. Abu Bakr relates to Ibrahim his memories with his kids. Maryam, who turns out to be a Christian, prepares a laptop for Aida to video chat with all her kids, then tells her husband Adel that she's happy about her neighbor Aida. 311
    1 5 32 We Only Have One Another 5 Aida discovers that Maryam is a Christian, which doesn't...Read more affect their strong relationship. As Ibrahim calls Mahmoud, Abu Bakr’s son, and tells him of his father’s condition, he comes and asks for his father's forgiveness. Aida rejoices upon recovery and the gathering of her kids around her again in Ramadan nights. 315
    1 6 30 One Day 1 Ramadan helps his grandson Hassan go to the university to...Read more take an exam. Gohar Goera offers a bribe to Ramadan to look at tender papers, then offers a bigger sum to get them, while Ramadan goes along with him, and his colleague in the office overhears him. 255
    1 7 30 One Day 2 Ramadan agrees with the police to arrest Gohar red-handed...Read more with bribery, which they do, so Gohar vows revenge on Ramadan, who leaves the gas cylinder valve open, whereupon Hassan enters and lights a match. 204
    1 8 32 One Day 3 Ramadan saves his grandson Hassan from the fire after he...Read more forgot the gas valve open. Ramadan’s boss and coworkers throw him a big farewell party as he’s about to retire. Ramadan refuses his brother Ghoneim’s request to sell the land, brandishing a weapon in the face of the buyers. 280
    1 9 31 One Day 4 The doctor tells Ramadan that there is very little hope that...Read more his grandson Hassan will regain his eyesight, as does the foreign specialist, who also tells him that the operation costs are high, but there is still hope. Ghoneim suggests that Ramadan sell the land to pay for Hassan's operation. 292
    1 10 30 One Day 5 As Ghoneim prepares the land papers for Ramadan to sign, a...Read more representative from the Presidency tells them that Hassan will undergo the operation at the expense of the state after his friend posted a video in which Hassan appeals to people on YouTube. 249
    1 11 30 Travel Bag 1 Fathi falls ill and passes out when his wife and children...Read more leave him after returning from traveling for many years. Fathi saves a patient in the hospital, which impresses the doctor. The nurse asks what happened in the hospital and stands speechless upon learning the name of the patient who saved the other one. 311
    1 12 30 Travel Bag 2 Selim gets his childhood friend Fathi out of police custody...Read more after he broke the glass and took a package in order to save another patient. Fathi tells Selim about his return from abroad and his wife and children's shocking treatment of him. 239
    1 13 30 Travel Bag 3 Fathi tells Selim that Huda, his wife, sold her share of the...Read more hospital under the power of attorney that he left for her while abroad, and she took possession of all his property, so he went crazy and brandished a knife in her face, but couldn’t stab her. 253
    1 14 30 Travel Bag 4 Sama quarrels with her mom over her dad, whom she visits in...Read more the hospital and gets close to. Fathi's siblings convince him to file a suit to retrieve his property that his wife Huda took, and he agrees. Fathi’s father-in-law tells him that he will testify in his favor, as he will speak the truth. 296
    1 15 30 Travel Bag 5 The kids’ granddad leaves the house and tells them that they...Read more need their dad as much as their mom. Huda asks her daughters to convince their father to meet Malak’s suitor and travel again. Fathi agrees to travel again for his kids’ sake, then disappears suddenly without telling anyone. 285
    1 16 32 Our Sweet Days 1 Dr. Yusef quarrels with his wife, Dr. Marwa, over their...Read more non-stop working at the hospital, telling her that he wants a baby, but she tells him that she’s busy with work much like him. Dr. Mohie and Dr. Sherine try mediate to reconcile Yusef and Marwa. 250
    1 17 34 Our Sweet Days 2 As Sanaa and Mustafa's daughter has a car accident, Dr....Read more Mohie tells the parents that she’s in critical condition and needs surgical intervention. Dr. Marwa discovers the secret behind the deteriorating condition of the girl and informs Dr. Mohie, who asks her to call her husband to prepare for the operation. 309
    1 18 32 Our Sweet Days 3 As Sarah's operation is successful, Marwa asks for a reward...Read more from her uncle, Dr. Mohie, for diagnosing Sarah's condition correctly. Nancy asks Dr. Yusef out for dinner to talk to him, to which he agrees, as he seems to be taken with her. 236
    1 19 34 Our Sweet Days 4 Dr. Yusef's relationship with Nancy grows stronger. When...Read more Khaled's mother falls ill, Dr. Mohie sends an equipped ambulance to take her to the hospital, accompanied by Dr. Marwa. Sarah's mother refuses to let her father enter the room to check on her. 249
    1 20 34 Our Sweet Days 5 Sanaa seeks to restore her daughter Sarah's relationship...Read more with and her father Mustafa. Dr. Marwa talks to her husband Yusef about the harsh days they lived through, telling him that she will try to improve herself and fix their relationship, and that she will rethink the issue of having kids in order to please him. 315
    1 21 34 Pressure Tactic 1 Yusef wakes up to find his wife Lisa and his children have...Read more disappeared from the house and by reviewing the cameras, he discovers that his wife took the children and ran away, so he goes to file a report in the police station, only to find Julia, his wife's friend, filing a report accusing him of killing his wife. 314
    1 22 34 Pressure Tactic 2 The police officer confirms that Julia's report is false,...Read more especially after she bargained with Yusef to give her the passports of his wife and children in exchange for leaving him alone. Yusef goes with his friend Tarek and his sister Malak, his old flame, to their old house, where he recalls past memories. 307
    1 23 34 Pressure Tactic 3 When Yusef learns that his wife traveled with the children...Read more out of the country, he flips out and faints, then goes to Julia and tells her that he will give Lisa the money she wants in exchange for him having the children. Yusef tells Tarek that he will travel to bring his children. 281
    1 24 34 Pressure Tactic 4 Tarek meets Yusef before he travels and tells him that his...Read more wife and children have not left the country and that they are still in Egypt. Ali, Yusef's son, calls his father without the knowledge of his mother, who wakes up suddenly and rages at her son. 252
    1 25 32 Pressure Tactic 5 As Yusef learns where his children and wife are, he...Read more discovers that Lisa took the children and fled to the embassy before he came. Malak makes an anonymous call to the police, reporting a bomb in the embassy to have it evacuated. Yusef arrives for his children as they're leaving the gate of the evacuated embassy. 313

تعديل بيانات: مسلسل - ورا كل باب - 2021


    معلومات أساسية

    اسم العمل ورا كل باب
    الاسم بالإنجليزية Behind Each Door
    نطق الاسم بالإنجليزية Wara Kol Bab
    الاسم الأصلي
    سنة الإصدار 2021
    مدة العرض بالدقائق 40
    نوع العمل مسلسل
    حالة العمل ﺗﻢ ﻋﺮﺿﻪ
    هل العمل ملون؟ نعم
    تصنيف الرقابة المصرية
    تصنيف MPAA
    ميزانية الفيلم 0
    البوستر
    الإعلان
    تاريخ العرض
    6 مارس 2021 مصر true
    تصنيف العمل
    بلد الإنتاج
    مصر
    اللغة
    مواقع التصوير
    التواصل الاجتماعي‎

    طاقم العمل

    قسم ﺗﻤﺜﻴﻞ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) صابرين عايدة 1
    2) ياسر فرج 2
    3) يوسف عثمان حسن 3
    4) محمد العمروسي ضياء عجّورة (البلطجي) 4
    5) هايدي رفعت فاتن 5
    6) سمر علام شيماء 6
    7) محمد نجاتي بهاء 7
    8) عابد عناني ابراهيم (شيتوس) 8
    9) جيهان خليل مريم 9
    10) أحمد خليل عم رمضان 10
    11) جمال عبدالناصر دكتور أبو بكر 11
    12) نور صالح 12
    13) فتحي عبدالوهاب يوسف (حكاية ورقة ضغط) 13
    14) منة عرفة سما 14
    15) ياسر علي ماهر فاضل 15
    16) أحمد صيام فتحي 16
    17) دينا هدى 17
    18) إيهاب فهمي طارق (حكاية ورقة ضغط) 18
    19) رامي وحيد الضابط هشام (حكاية ورقة ضغط) 19
    20) رشا مهدي ملك (حكاية ورقة ضغط) 20
    21) هدير الديب 21
    22) عزت زين محفوظ والد يوسف (حكاية ورقة ضغط) 22
    23) إيمان سالم ام الايتام 23
    24) حلمي فودة ممدوح 24
    25) يحيى أحمد منعم 25
    26) لاشينة لاشين سهير 26
    27) آدم النحاس يحيي 27
    28) تسنيم هاني / تسنيم مطر 28
    29) ساندي علي ليزا (حكاية ورقة ضغط) 29
    30) مصطفى عفيفي 30

    قسم ﺇﺧﺮاﺝ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) سميح النقاش مخرج 1
    2) أيمن صقر مخرج منفذ 2
    3) أسامة عرابي مخرج مساعد 3
    4) محمود برهام سكريبت إكسسوار 4
    5) إنجي علي سكريبت ملابس 5
    6) شادى مصطفى مساعد مخرج 6

    قسم اﻧﺘﺎﺝ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) تامر مرسي منتج 1
    2) سينرجي للإنتاج الفني (تامر مرسي) منتج 2
    3) يحيى ممدوح منتج فني 3
    4) هاني سمير مدير الإنتاج 4
    5) شادي علام منتج فني 5

    قسم ﻣﻮﺳﻴﻘﻰ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) سام إميل موسيقى تصويرية 1
    2) سامر أبو طالب موسيقى التتر 2
    3) محمد عماد عبيد كلمات التتر 3
    4) محمد عدوية أغنية التتر 4

    قسم ﺗﺼﻮﻳﺮ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) وليد جابر مدير التصوير 1
    2) أحمد زنفل كاميرا مان 2
    3) أشرف صلاح فوكس بولر 3

    قسم ﺩﻳﻜﻮﺭ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) أحمد حوشي مخرج فني 1
    2) محمد عباس صابر منسق المناظر 2
    3) عباس صابر منسق المناظر 3

    قسم ﻣﻼﺑﺲ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) رفعت عبدالحكيم منفذ الملابس 1
    2) إيمان الخميسي Stylist 2

    قسم ﻣﻮﻧﺘﺎﺝ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) مينا فهيم مونتير 1
    2) TimeCode post production أعمال المونتاج 2

    قسم ﺻﻮﺕ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) جمعة عبداللطيف أعمال الصوت والمكساج 1
    2) أحمد يحيى مهندس الصوت 2

    قسم ﻣﺎﻛﻴﺎﺝ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) زينب حسن ماكيير 1

    قسم ﺗﺄﻟﻴﻒ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) باهر دويدار مؤلف 1

    قسم ﻣﻌﻤﻞ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) محمود التوني مصحح الألوان 1

    قسم ﺗﻮﺯﻳﻊ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) سينرجي للإنتاج الفني (تامر مرسي) موزع 1

    قسم ﺟﺮاﻓﻴﻜﺲ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات
    1) TimeCode post production الجرافيكس 1

    قسم ﺩﻭﺑﻠﻴﺮ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات

    قسم ﻓﻮﺗﻮﻏﺮاﻓﻴﺎ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات

    قسم ﺩﻋﺎﻳﺔ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات

    قسم ﻛﺎﺳﺘﻴﻨﺞ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات

    قسم ﺃﺩﻭاﺭ ﻣﺘﻌﺪﺩﺓ

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات

    قسم دبلجة

    الاسم الدور/الوظيفة ترتيب الظهور خيارات

    ملخص القصة

    الاسم ملخص القصة الرسمي؟ خيارات
    Mahmoud Radi مسلسل (ورا كل باب) يتكون من سلسلة من الحكايات المنفصلة الاجتماعية الدرامية، وأولها حكاية (مالناش إلا بعض) عن سيدة مصابة بمرض الكورونا، وتعتكف في البيت 150

    نبذة عن القصة

    الاسم نبذة عن القصة الرسمي؟ خيارات

    القصة الكاملة

    الاسم القصة الكاملة الرسمي؟ خيارات

    هوامش

    الاسم نص الهامش المعيار خيارات

    النقد الفني

    الاسم نص النقد به حرق للأحداث؟ الرسمي؟ خيارات

    حلقات المسلسل

    رقم الجزء رقم الحلقة مدة العرض بالدقائق عنوان الحلقة نبذة عن القصة فيديو الحلقة خيارات
    1 1 36 مالناش إلا بعض 1 تسترجع عايدة ذكرياتها مع أبنائها وأحفادها قبل ظهور وباء...اقرأ المزيد كورونا، تكتشف عايدة أن شيماء ذهبت إلى المستشفى ولم تخبرها فيجن جنونها خوفًا عليها، يفتح لص باب شقة أحد الرجال فيرى الرجل اللص ويهرب فيجري خلفه اللص ويطلب منه ألا يخاف ليخبره الرجل أنه جرى خوفًا عليه لأنه مُصاب بكورونا. 274
    1 2 35 مالناش إلا بعض 2 تطرق مريم باب عايدة وتطلب مساعدتها ومشورتها بعد مرض ابنتها...اقرأ المزيد الصغيرة، تشكر مريم جارتها عايدة على مساعدة طفلتها، يرفض أبو بكر رحيل اللص من منزله خاصة بعد شكه أنه نقل العدوى له وخشيته أن ينقلها لأهله ويحتجزه بالقوة. 211
    1 3 33 مالناش إلا بعض 3 يفك أبو بكر قيود شيتوس لكي يحصل على المسحة، تتأكد شيماء أن...اقرأ المزيد مسحتها إيجابية ولديها فيروس كورونا، تطلب عايدة من مريم أن يفطروا سويًا، تظهر مسحة شيتوس ويتأكد اصابته بكورونا. 169
    1 4 30 مالناش إلا بعض 4 تجلس عايدة أمام باب شقتها وتتحدث مع مريم وقت الإفطار وتلاحظ...اقرأ المزيد عايدة أن مريم لا تأكل، يتحدث أبو بكر مع إبراهيم عن حياته وذكرياته مع أبنائه، تُجهز مريم لاب توب لكي تتحدث عايدة مع أبنائها جميعًا بالفيديو، تخبر مريم زوجها عادل أنها سعيدة للغاية بجارتها عايدة ثم نكتشف أن مريم مسيحية. 277
    1 5 32 مالناش إلا بعض 5 تكتشف عايدة أن مريم مسيحية وتخبرها أنه ستصبح مثل نجلتها...اقرأ المزيد شيماء وأن هذا الأمر سيوطد علاقتهما أكثر، يتصل إبراهيم بمحمود نجل أبو بكر ويخبره عن حال والده ويأتي محمود ويعتذر لوالده ويطلب منه أن يسامحه، تبتسم عايدة مرة أخرى بعد زوال المرض وجمع أبنائها حولها من جديد في ليالي رمضان. 274
    1 6 30 يوم من الأيام 1 يساعد عم رمضان حفيده حسن في الذهاب إلى الجامعة لكي يؤدي...اقرأ المزيد الامتحان، يعرض جوهر جعيرة رشوة على عم رمضان لكي يفتح ورق المناقصة ويرى ما بداخله ثم يقدم مبلغ أفضل لكي يحصل عليها ويجاريه عم رمضان ويسمعه زميله في الهيئة. 210
    1 7 30 يوم من الأيام 2 يتفق عم رمضان مع الشرطة لكي تقبض على جوهر متلبسًا بأموال...اقرأ المزيد الرشوة ثم تلقي القبض عليه ويتوعد جوهر عم رمضان، يترك عم رمضان خرطوم الأنبوبة مفتوحًا دون ربط ويدخل حسن ويشعل عود الكبريت. 178
    1 8 32 يوم من الأيام 3 يٌنقذ عم رمضان حسن حفيده من الحريق بعدما نسى خرطوم أنبوبة...اقرأ المزيد البوتجاز، يقيم مدير العمل ورفاق عم رمضان حفل توديع كبير له لبلوغه سن المعاش، برفض عم رمضان طلب شقيقه غنيم ببيع الأرض ويرفع السلاح في وجه المشترين. 204
    1 9 31 يوم من الأيام 4 يخبر الطبيب عم رمضان أن الأمل ضعيف للغاية في عودة البصر...اقرأ المزيد لحفيده حسن كما قال له البروفيسور الأجنبي ويخبره أن تكاليف العملية غالية ولكن يظل الأمل موجود، يعرض غنيم بيع الأرض على رمضان لكي يستطيع أن يدفع مصاريف عملية حسن. 216
    1 10 30 يوم من الأيام 5 يُجهز غنيم أوراق الأرض لكي يمضيها عم رمضان ثم يأتي رجل...اقرأ المزيد بسيارته ويخبر عم رمضان وحسن أنه مندوب من رئاسة الجمهورية ويخبره أن عملية حسن سيجريها على نفقة الدولة بعدما نشر صديقه الفيديو الذي يُناشد فيه حسن الناس على يوتيوب. 217
    1 11 30 شنطة سفر 1 يمرض فتحي ويسقط مغشيًا عليه بعد ترك زوجته وأبناءه له عقب...اقرأ المزيد عودته من السفر لسنين طوال، ينقذ فتحي مريض في المستشفى وينبهر الطبيب بما فعله فتحي، يسأل الممرض عما حدث في المستشفى ويقف صامتًا بعدما يعلم اسم المريض الذي أنقذ المريض الأخر. 229
    1 12 30 شنطة سفر 2 يذهب سليم لصديق عمره فتحي وينقذه من أيدي الشرطة بعدما كسر...اقرأ المزيد الزجاج وأخذ عبوة لكي يُنقذ مريض أخر، يحكي فتحي لسليم عن عودته من السفر ومعاملة زوجته وأولاده له وصدمته فيهم. 166
    1 13 30 شنطة سفر 3 يحكي فتحي لسليم أن هدى زوجته باعت نصيبها من المستشفى...اقرأ المزيد بالتوكيل العام الذي تركه لها أثناء سفره في الغربة واستحوذت على كل أملاكه فجن جنونه وأشهر السلاح الأبيض في وجهها ولكنه لم يستطع أن يطعنها. 190
    1 14 30 شنطة سفر 4 تتشاجر سما مع والدتها بسبب والدها وتذهب لزيارته في المستشفى...اقرأ المزيد وتتقرب منه، يُقنع أخوة فتحي شقيقهم أن يرفع قضية لكي يُعيد حقه وأملاكه التي أخذتها زوجته هدى ويوافق، يخبر حما فتحي أنه سيشهد معه في القضية ضد نجلته هدى لأنه سيقول كلمة الحق. 232
    1 15 30 شنطة سفر 5 يترك جد الأولاد المنزل ويخبرهم أنهم يحتاجون لوالدهم مثل...اقرأ المزيد والدتهم وأكثر، تطلب هدى من بناتها أن يقنعوا والدهم أن يقابل عريس ملك وأن يسافر مرة أخرى، يوافق فتحي على السفر مرة أخرى لأجل أبنائه ثم يختفي مرة واحدة دون أن يخبر أحد. 222
    1 16 32 أيامنا الحلوة 1 يتشاجر دكتور يوسف مع زوجته الطبيبة مروة بسبب عملهم الدائم في...اقرأ المزيد المستشفى ويخبر زوجته أنه حان الوقت لكي يفرح بمولود له ولكنها تخبره أن عملها يأخذ كل وقتها مثله بالضبط، يحاول دكتور محيي ودكتورة شيرين أن يتحدث كلًا منهم إلى يوسف ومروة لكي يصلحوا حياتهم مرة أخرى. 256
    1 17 34 أيامنا الحلوة 2 تتعرض نجلة سناء ومصطفى لحادث على الطريق، يخبر دكتور محيي...اقرأ المزيد الوالدين أن حالة نجلتهما خطيرة وتحتاج لتدخل جراحي، تكتشف دكتورة مروة السر وراء تدهور حالة الفتاة التي تعرضت للحادث وتخبر الطبيب محيي الذي يطلب منها أن تتصل بزوجها للاستعداد للعملية. 238
    1 18 32 أيامنا الحلوة 3 تنجح عملية سارة وتطلب مروة مكافأة من خالها الدكتور محيي على...اقرأ المزيد نجاحها في تشخيص حالة سارة بامتياز، تطلب نانسي من دكتور يوسف أن تدعوه على العشاء لكي تتحدث معه ويوافق يوسف الذي يُبدي نظرات اعجاب لنانسي. 196
    1 19 34 أيامنا الحلوة 4 تتوطد علاقة دكتور يوسف بنانسي أكثر وأكثر، تمرض والدة خالد...اقرأ المزيد ويرسل دكتور محيي سيارة إسعاف مجهزة لنقلها إلى المستشفى رفقة دكتورة مروة، ترفض والدة سارة دخول والدها الغرفة لكي يطمئن عليها. 182
    1 20 34 أيامنا الحلوة 5 تقرر سناء أن تُعيد العلاقة الطيبة بين نجلتها سارة وزوجها...اقرأ المزيد مصطفى، تتحدث دكتورة مروة مع زوجها يوسف عن الأيام القاسية التي عاشوها سابقًا وتخبره أنها ستحاول أن تُحسن من نفسها وأن تُعيد علاقتهما كما كانت وأفضل وتخبره أنها ستعيد التفكير في موضوع الحمل مرة أخرى لكي ترضيه. 264
    1 21 34 ورقة ضغط 1 يستيقظ يوسف من النوم ليجد زوجته ليزا وأبنائه قد اختفوا من...اقرأ المزيد المنزل وبمراجعة الكاميرات يكتشف يوسف أن زوجته أخذت الأطفال وهربت من المنزل، يذهب يوسف ليقدم بلاغ في القسم ليجد جوليا صديقة زوجته تُقدم هي الأخرى بلاغ فيه تتهمه بقتل زوجته. 229
    1 22 34 ورقة ضغط 2 يتأكد ضابط الشرطة أن بلاغ جوليا كاذب، خاصة بعدما فاوضت يوسف...اقرأ المزيد وأخبرته أنه لو أعطاها جوازات السفر الخاصة بزوجته وأولاده ستتركه وشأنه، يذهب يوسف مع صديقه طارق وشقيقته ملك حب يوسف القديم إلى منزلهم القديم ويسترجع ذكرياته القديمة. 224
    1 23 34 ورقة ضغط 3 يكتشف يوسف أن زوجته أخذت الأولاد وسافرت فيجن جنونه ويُغمى...اقرأ المزيد عليه، يذهب يوسف لجوليا ويخبرها أنه سيُعطي ليزا الأموال التي تطلبها مقابل أن تترك أولاده له، يخبر يوسف طارق أنه سيسافر لكي يجلب أولاده. 192
    1 24 34 ورقة ضغط 4 يقابل طارق- يوسف قبل أن يسافر ويخبره أن زوجته وأولاده لم...اقرأ المزيد يغادروا أرض البلاد وأنهم ما زالوا في مصر، يتصل علي نجل يوسف بوالده دون علم والدته التي تستيقظ فجأة وتنفعل على ولدها. 173
    1 25 32 ورقة ضغط 5 يعلم يوسف بمكان أولاده وزوجته ويخبر طارق وهشام وملك ويذهبون...اقرأ المزيد للمكان ثم يكتشف يوسف أن ليزا أخذت الأولاد وهربت للسفارة قبل أن يأتي، تتصل ملك بالشرطة وتخبرهم من رقم مجهول بوجود متفجرات بالسفارة لكي يتم اخلائها، يصل يوسف لأولاده بمجرد اخلاء السفارة وخروجهم من البوابة. 264