Cima Channel

An unencrypted channel. It airs Arabic,foreign and Indian movies throughout the day.

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Movies
    • Frequencies:
    • 12034
Monday 18 January
  • 04:00 PM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • The lives of Palestinians who live in tunnels under ground...Read more is a lot like the lives of ants Because of the barriers imposed by the Israeli enemy, through these tunnels are stories that witness the civilizations that came across this land and tells their story that bears the suffering that they still go through.
Tuesday 19 January
  • 07:30 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • After an accident Dr. Samy is paralyzed and he has a...Read more beautiful wife called Siham. He feels helpless towards his wife and offers her a divorce to enjoy her youth. She refuses then Samy asks his younger brother Fouad to look after his wife, but he falls for her and she starts feeling the same.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Retired singer Najwa devotes her life to raising her son...Read more Magdy,who's in his senior year in Medical school. But he studies music and hides it from his mother. When she finds out, Magdy leaves home and meets the dancer Tamatem and lives with her.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • Mamdouh, Kamel and Fathi are three friends working together....Read more Kamil and Fathi are married and Mamdouh is single, renting a float for his pleasures. Naima steals the jewelry of her employer and rides in Mamdouh's car who takes her to the float, but the police comes and arrests everyone, after Naima hides the loot.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • After an accident Dr. Samy is paralyzed and he has a...Read more beautiful wife called Siham. He feels helpless towards his wife and offers her a divorce to enjoy her youth. She refuses then Samy asks his younger brother Fouad to look after his wife, but he falls for her and she starts feeling the same.
  • 05:30 AM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • Engineer Bakr comes from a rural village, he meets Maysa at...Read more a party and they fall in love and plan to get married. Then Mayssa accidentally discovers that Bakr has a relationship with another woman and when she confronts him, he tells her that he owes the other woman and events escalate.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 2.4
  • A comedy about Shaltut, a young man who works hard in a...Read more beach resort in Sharm El-Sheikh. He falls in love with the daughter of the resort's owner and asks to marry her, only to be met with refusal from her father because of the difference in their social and financial status.
  • 12:30 PM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • Haniyeh loves Ismail, and refuses Morsi, who wants to marry...Read more her. Morsi rapes Haniyeh so she's forced to marry him and lives with him a miserable life. After Haniyeh's father dies , she asks for a divorce from Morsi, but he refuses. When Ismail knows the truth, he clashes with Morsi and kills him.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 4.4
  • Hassan is an honorable employee who seeks to get closer to...Read more his bosses Atallah and Jaafar. He gives them the key to his apartment to indulge themselves and invite their sweethearts. Hassan indeed gets promoted, but that comes with unexpected turns in his life.
Wednesday 20 January
  • 07:30 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 5
  • Living with her uncle who is a rising musician, Fakiha...Read more enters the world of cinema and singing as a film company contacts her uncle for a new song. When Fakiha gets a part in the movie, she clashes with her lover Salem who utterly rejects the idea, but she goes foward, unaltered.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 4.1
  • The plot revolves around facing the Mafia who smuggle atomic...Read more waste to developing countries through Dr. Wafaa,Professor of Atomic Waste Analysis and Major Hazem,who fall in love in the middle of these dangers.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 2.4
  • A comedy about Shaltut, a young man who works hard in a...Read more beach resort in Sharm El-Sheikh. He falls in love with the daughter of the resort's owner and asks to marry her, only to be met with refusal from her father because of the difference in their social and financial status.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 5
  • Living with her uncle who is a rising musician, Fakiha...Read more enters the world of cinema and singing as a film company contacts her uncle for a new song. When Fakiha gets a part in the movie, she clashes with her lover Salem who utterly rejects the idea, but she goes foward, unaltered.
  • 05:30 AM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 5.7
  • Haniyeh loves Ismail, and refuses Morsi, who wants to marry...Read more her. Morsi rapes Haniyeh so she's forced to marry him and lives with him a miserable life. After Haniyeh's father dies , she asks for a divorce from Morsi, but he refuses. When Ismail knows the truth, he clashes with Morsi and kills him.
  • 09:00 AM
  • [210 minutes]
  • 6
  • Years passed since Aziza and Abdel Wadoud got married...Read more without having any children, he marries Laila and gives birth to Omar. Aziza then gives birth to Wahid, but her husband abandons her. The two brothers become collage students without knowing they're related and they both fall in love with their colleague Olfat.
  • 12:30 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • In 2009, the majestic Cairo is the subject of Khaled's...Read more film-making plan, with a special focus on its people's hopes and dreams. He reminisces about his childhood when his city was picturesque and fabulous. Meanwhile, Khaled risks being evicted and his beloved wants to immigrate outside Egypt.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [270 minutes]
  • 4.3
  • Zakia works as a simple farmer in the lands of Al-Basha...Read more Medhat. She falls in love with his son Mohsen,and they get married in secret. After their marriage, Mohsen dies in a car accident and Zakia gives birth to a girl, she goes to the Pasha but he refuses to acknowledge that she's his granddaughter.
Thursday 21 January
  • 07:30 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 6
  • Shehata works at a public hospital and lives with his wife...Read more and daughter . When Hussein proposes to Shehata's daughter, Shehata is not prepared financially for her marriage,which makes a crooked fellow employee set Shehata up by giving him money in exchange for a trust receipt, and uses it against him.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 4.8
  • Adel is a failed author and his friend Yehia is a failed...Read more painter who no one buys his paintings except Azab. Adel suggests that Yehia fakes his own death which will make his paintings be sold at the highest price. Azab begins to buy the paintings,then the widow Dalia comes from abroad whom Yehia loves.
  • 12:30 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 6
  • Years passed since Aziza and Abdel Wadoud got married...Read more without having any children, he marries Laila and gives birth to Omar. Aziza then gives birth to Wahid, but her husband abandons her. The two brothers become collage students without knowing they're related and they both fall in love with their colleague Olfat.
  • 03:00 AM
  • [150 minutes]
  • 6
  • Shehata works at a public hospital and lives with his wife...Read more and daughter . When Hussein proposes to Shehata's daughter, Shehata is not prepared financially for her marriage,which makes a crooked fellow employee set Shehata up by giving him money in exchange for a trust receipt, and uses it against him.

Comments

قناة سيما

قناة غير مشفرة متخصصة في عرض الأفلام العربية والأجنبية والهندية.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • افلام
    • الترددات:
    • 12034
الأربعاء 23 سبتمبر
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • يقرر الضابط الشاب محمود أن يتنكر كعامل في محل كشري في حي...اقرأ المزيد شعبي لكي يصل إلى عصابة لتجارة المخدرات، وتقف صاحبة المحل إلى جانبه، وهى لا تعلم حقيقته، وتظهر عدة مفاجآت.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 3.3
  • ميكانيكي يعمل عند سيدة أعمال تعشقه حتى الجنون، وهو لا يريد...اقرأ المزيد الحب بالإكراه ويحب فتاة أخرى مشتركة في برنامج تلفزيوني، وتتمنى أن تفوز به، وتدور الأحداث بعد ذلك بين سيدة الاعمال التي لا يحبها، والفتاة التي يحبها.
الخميس 24 سبتمبر
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 4.5
  • يشعر ضابط مباحث بالحزن بعد موت سمارة حبيبته، ويكلف بالتحقيق...اقرأ المزيد في قضية إحدى عصابات المخدرات، وفي وسط كل هذا تظهر له روح حبيبته الراحلة من جديد، وتتكشف له الكثير من الحقائق.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 4.5
  • يقع الطبيب الشاب (صلاح) ابن الحارة الشعبية في حب (منال)...اقرأ المزيد الممرضة جارته، لكن لا يكلل الحب بالزواج بسبب عقبات مادية، يشعر (جابر) السباك جارهما بالحقد على (صلاح)، فيتقدم للزواج من (منال) وتوافق، مما يسبب صدمة لـ (صلاح)، تنمو الخلافات بين (جابر) و(منال) بسبب اختلاف الطباع فيطلقها وهي حامل، وتعمل عند صلاح في عيادته، فينتقم منها (جابر) بضربها حتى تجهض ويهرب، يقع حادث لـ (جابر) ويذهب للمستشفى ويجد (صلاح)نفسه مضطراً لإنقاذه.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • تدور الأحداث حول لاعب الكرة (شحاتة أبو كف) الذي يحترف الكرة...اقرأ المزيد في نادي الزمالك وهو من سكان الصعيد، يشتري له النادي شقة، ولكن صاحبها ينصب عليه حين يبيع الشقة له ولسيدة أخرى مع ابنها في نفس الوقت، ويضطر الطرفان للعيش في بيت واحد، وتتوالى الأحداث.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 4.5
  • يشعر ضابط مباحث بالحزن بعد موت سمارة حبيبته، ويكلف بالتحقيق...اقرأ المزيد في قضية إحدى عصابات المخدرات، وفي وسط كل هذا تظهر له روح حبيبته الراحلة من جديد، وتتكشف له الكثير من الحقائق.
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 5.1
  • يقرر الضابط الشاب محمود أن يتنكر كعامل في محل كشري في حي...اقرأ المزيد شعبي لكي يصل إلى عصابة لتجارة المخدرات، وتقف صاحبة المحل إلى جانبه، وهى لا تعلم حقيقته، وتظهر عدة مفاجآت.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • يقيم ابن رجل أعمال بالخارج، وعندما يعود إلى مصر يلتقي...اقرأ المزيد بفتاتين في موقفين مختلفين، فيقع في غرام الأولى بينما تقع الثانية في غرامه دون أن تعلم أي منهما عن الأخرى شيئًا حتى يجتمع الثلاثة في إحدي المناسبات ويكتشف أن الفتاتين شقيقتان.
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • كل منا سيلاقي مصيره ولكن ماذا عن مصير حسن ذلك المستغل الذي...اقرأ المزيد تخلى عن خطيبته ليلى وتزوج من صديقتها نرجس التي تُتهم بقتل مصطفى عقب تورطها في علاقة آثمة معه فيتم القبض عليها مما يدفع حسن لمحاولة العودة إلى خطيبته السابقة ليلى نادمًا على التفريط فيها.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 7.4
  • يقرر الثري نعيم الزواج مرة أخرى من مطلقته ناهد ويجد ضالته في...اقرأ المزيد الموظف البسيط ممدوح ليكون محلل حيث أنه طلقها ثلاث مرات، وتقرر ناهد تلقين نعيم درسًا فتتفق مع ممدوح على الإختفاء على أن تحدد هي موعد الطلاق، وينتاب نعيم القلق لأن ممتلكاته باسم ناهد، وتتصاعد الأحداث.
الجمعة 25 سبتمبر
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم خلال الفترة التي وقعت فيها حادثة حريق...اقرأ المزيد (القاهرة) في عام 1952 ، حيث يتعرف (حمزة المهندس) العضو المتطوع بالحرس القومي على مدرسة تدعى (فوزية) ، وبعد اندلاع الحريق ، يحاول الإنجليز القبض على كافة المتطوعين في الحرس القومي ، فيختبئ (حمزة) لدى أحد أصدقائه ، وتساعده (فوزية) بكل ما تملك ، وتحاول هي الأخرى تشكيل خلية خاصة بها من أجل ضرب القوات الإنجليزية في منطقة (القنال) .
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 5.7
  • يتولى أبو السعد تربية أخيه الأصغر أحمد حتى يصبح مهندسًا،...اقرأ المزيد ويتزوج أبو السعد من بتعة وينجبان ابنهما علي، يتزوج أحمد من الثرية سلوى ويدير شركة والدها، يمرض علي فيطلب الدكتور مبلغًا كبيرًا ليس في استطاعة أبو السعد أن يكون الدفع مقدمًا رغم خطورة حالة الطفل، ويلجأ أبو السعد إلى أخيه، وفي طريقه إليه يشاهد جريمة قتل في الطريق، يحاول إسعاف المصاب إلا أن التهمة تلتصق به ظلمًا.
  • 01:30 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 4.1
  • يقيم ابن رجل أعمال بالخارج، وعندما يعود إلى مصر يلتقي...اقرأ المزيد بفتاتين في موقفين مختلفين، فيقع في غرام الأولى بينما تقع الثانية في غرامه دون أن تعلم أي منهما عن الأخرى شيئًا حتى يجتمع الثلاثة في إحدي المناسبات ويكتشف أن الفتاتين شقيقتان.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 7.3
  • تدور أحداث الفيلم خلال الفترة التي وقعت فيها حادثة حريق...اقرأ المزيد (القاهرة) في عام 1952 ، حيث يتعرف (حمزة المهندس) العضو المتطوع بالحرس القومي على مدرسة تدعى (فوزية) ، وبعد اندلاع الحريق ، يحاول الإنجليز القبض على كافة المتطوعين في الحرس القومي ، فيختبئ (حمزة) لدى أحد أصدقائه ، وتساعده (فوزية) بكل ما تملك ، وتحاول هي الأخرى تشكيل خلية خاصة بها من أجل ضرب القوات الإنجليزية في منطقة (القنال) .
  • 06:30 صباحًا
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • كل منا سيلاقي مصيره ولكن ماذا عن مصير حسن ذلك المستغل الذي...اقرأ المزيد تخلى عن خطيبته ليلى وتزوج من صديقتها نرجس التي تُتهم بقتل مصطفى عقب تورطها في علاقة آثمة معه فيتم القبض عليها مما يدفع حسن لمحاولة العودة إلى خطيبته السابقة ليلى نادمًا على التفريط فيها.
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [210 دقيقة]
  • 6.9
  • (سمير) موظف جديد في إحدى المصالح الحكومية، بعد قصة حب، يقترن...اقرأ المزيد (سمير) بزميلته (كريمة) ابنة رئيسه في العمل (عبدالمقصود)، وتبدأ المشاكل المادية بمجرد ولادة كريمة لطفلتها، يشترى (سمير) تاكسي بالتقسيط، من أجل تلبية احتياجات أسرته المادية، تشعر (كريمة) بالملل بسبب انشغال زوجها عنها وتشجعها والدتها (نازلي) على التمرد وطلب الطلاق، ويتم الطلاق بشكل عفوي، ويبدأ النزاع حول ملكية الشقة.
  • 01:30 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 8.2
  • يدير الناظر (عاشور صلاح الدين) مدرسته بمنتهى الشدة والقسوة،...اقرأ المزيد وبعدما يموت ليرثها ابنه (صلاح الدين) الراسب في الثانوية الذي لا يملك أية خبرة تذكر، فيترك المسئولية للوكيل الفاسد (سيد) الذي يديرها لحسابه، ويلحظ ذلك أحد المدرسين فيبذل قصارى جهده ليرشد (صلاح) للطريق الذي يضمن له النجاح في إدارة المدرسة.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [270 دقيقة]
  • 5.4
  • تدور أحداث مسرحية (الزيارة انتهت) حول سيدة عجوز تزور قريتها...اقرأ المزيد التي هجرتها قبل سنوات بغرض اﻻنتقام من شاب خدعها واعتدى عليها وبسببه هربت من القرية قبل سنوات طويلة.
السبت 26 سبتمبر
  • 08:30 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 6
  • مديحة طالبة بمعهد التمثيل، تضطر أن تتخفى في زي شاب اسمه عصمت...اقرأ المزيد لتعمل في الفرقة الموسيقية التى كونها أخوتها الثلاثة، تقع هدى ابنة صاحب الملهى في هوى هذا الشاب، ويعلن والدها خطبتها إليه، وتتعقد الأمور عندما يطلب صاحب الملهى من مديحة وهى في شخصيتها الحقيقية أن تساعده على إثارة غيرة زوجته بأن تمثل دور زوجته الجديدة ليؤدب زوجته المتعالية، وتضطر مديحة إلى الموافقة حتى تضمن أن يستمر عمل أشقائها بالملهى.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [150 دقيقة]
  • 4.3
  • يذهب أحمد للقاهرة ليلتحق بكلية الطب نزولًا على رغبة والده...اقرأ المزيد برغم حبه للموسيقى والغناء، ويسكن مع قريبه في منزل راقصة ويغنى معها في الأفراح في نفس الوقت الذي يتعرف فيه على ابنة ملحن كبير وتتطور العلاقة بينهما.

تعليقات